Deuce Bigalow: European Gigolo

Thank you for rating this movie!

Deuce Bigalow: European Gigolo Movie Poster

2.92 / 5

User rating: 2.92

Based on 1922 votes and 47 reviews


  • User rating: 2.92 44.17%
  • User rating: 2.92 2.61%
  • User rating: 2.92 3.03%
  • User rating: 2.92 1.10%
  • User rating: 2.92 49.09%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 47 of 47

User review rating: 0 January 09, 2006

dis movie was funny even da porno stuff was damn cool p.s git dis movie people

User review rating: 0 December 31, 2005

This movie is hilarious.

User review rating: 0 December 11, 2005

it was basically a stupid movie. Not what I expected.

User review rating: 0 December 10, 2005

Very funny and almost as good as the first one. One must be open minded and have a sick sense of humor to watch this movie. It was hilarious. I`m Canadian and didn`t find this movie insulting at all due to being open minded. Why would you go to this movie if you saw the first one and didn`t like it or the humour? Some people just take life way to seriously. Very sad for them.

User review rating: 0 November 05, 2005

i no it sounds stupid but its actually soooooooooooooooooooo good

User review rating: 0 October 18, 2005

This movie was ok, if you like humor that is kinda stupid and rude. I liked the girl that...uh Hanna Verboom was her name i think. She was cool and pretty.

User review rating: 0 September 26, 2005

That was one DUMB movie, well it did have a few and i emphasize FEW funny parts because well the plot really was so dumb and the parts we did laugh at we only laughed because it was so stupid we had to laugh. Give it 2 middle fingers up, dont even waste the money to rent it.

User review rating: 0 September 25, 2005

The first one was much better.

User review rating: 0 September 18, 2005

that`s one weird, racist, disgusting movie. We get enough gay jokes as it is ...

User review rating: 0 September 12, 2005

not good. some will like it, depends on your sense of humour. i`m all for poking fun at male gigolo`s, but this movie just didn`t make me laugh. what else is there to like? the plot?

User review rating: 0 September 11, 2005

pretty much the most perverted movie EVER made!!this movie is sooo gross is was so sick.i cant believe i went to see a movie THAT perverted.every single scene was perverted!!!and the wasted canadian pissed me off.i am canadian and i live in toronto and i am mad at the writers of that movie.and im half asian too and they made fun of asians too!this movie definitly wasn`t worth it.it had some funny parts but it was just too perverted.

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2005

You just gotta love Deuce!

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2005

It was good, made me laugh through out the movie but by far the first one was better...this one reminded me of a "American Pie" or "Scary Movie" type of ordeal compared to the first one where I did not feel like I was watching "American Pie" or "Scary Movie"

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2005

this movie made me mad wen i saw the "stupid" canadian guy wearing a toronto maple leafs jersey. AS A PROUD TORONTO MAPLE LEAFS FAN I WAS TICKED OFF!...(im also canadian). GO LEAFS GO!!!... a side from that it was a pretty funny movie. It is not for children though. I would see wen it comes out on dvd but i will be sure to fast forward through the whole "stupid" canadian guy....thank you, nick p

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2005

3/5. It was an OK movie. I`m easily entertained, so i didnt find this movie completely horrible. I`m not a fan of crude humor so that turned me off. The plot was simple and you dont really watch movie like this for the acting. If you like offensive comendy than go for it. If you like smart comedy with a heart-warming story, steer clear of this one. Only redeeming factor was Hanna Verboom who played Eva, well because she was beautiful.

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2005

I went in to see this movie because I thought the first one was excellent, however this sequel fell far from my expectation. I`d say this is a terrible movie with cheap jokes. Save the money for another movie.

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2005

wow, VERY horrible movie. the first one was 150% better. complete waste of six bucks. i wanted to get up and walk outta the movie. no one laughed in the whole theatre, not even me or my friend and we laugh at EVERYTHING. very poor movie, not recommending to see it in theatres, or on dvd. poor comedy, jokes were dull. wow, can`t even believe how bad this movie was. - DR

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2005

i loved this movie so funny u must go see it

User review rating: 0 August 24, 2005

This was one of the worst movies I have seen in years. The humor was immature and gross. I think that 2 stars is a generous rating.

User review rating: 0 August 24, 2005

YO THIS MOVIE IS SICK WHATS THOSE PEOPLE SAYING ITS NOT GOOD THIS MOVIE IS THE IS JOKES YO I SAY WATCH IT EVERYONE!!!

User review rating: 0 August 23, 2005

this movie was vugar and perverted it is not for children... this movie should be destroid...

User review rating: 0 August 22, 2005

It had lots and lots of sex jokes. If you like that, you should watch it, but I found it very disturbing. It`s not for little kids. For me, it was a waste of money.

User review rating: 0 August 21, 2005

Pretty funny. A little better than the first.

User review rating: 0 August 20, 2005

it was disgusting perverted movie DONT GO SEE IT!!!!its for older audiences...like around 16 and older....i almost fell asleep!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 20, 2005

I personally thuoght that this movie was terrible. The humor was repetitive and at times just plain old vulgar. The directors who thought of some of "jokes" has an extremely twisted and disgusting taste for humor

User review rating: 0 August 20, 2005

This movie was soooo fricken halarious!It depends on what kind of things u think is funny, I thought it was great!

User review rating: 0 August 20, 2005

this movie was pretty sweet. not the best but not the worst.

User review rating: 0 August 20, 2005

AWESOME MOVIE! I WANNA SEE IT AGAIN! deffenitely not fot children....

User review rating: 0 August 19, 2005

Okay deuce bigalow european gigolow is a extremly funny movie for a older audience.....you can take your kids to see it but i highly DO NOT recomend it....oh and the canadian in the movie was funny but hey i`m canadian eh and i didn`t really apreaciate it....even if i did laugh. I rate this movie a 4 star.........****

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2005

Awesome movie. Definately worth the money. Who gives a damn what those other people think. Go see it and judge it yourself, you`ve got your own preferences!

User review rating: 0 August 16, 2005

the movie was really funny

User review rating: 0 August 16, 2005

A movie with a story that plays in Holland is always grat. GO HOLLAND!!!

User review rating: 0 August 16, 2005

oh god, i found this movie so boring. First it had some laughs, but after a couple of jokes about penises it got repetative... penis this.. penis that. It was just plain stupid.

User review rating: 0 August 15, 2005

Deuce 2, has laughs in it that catch you off gaurd, in the same token the premis remains the same as the first one. But for what it is it`s worth seeing, either in theater or rental.....thx

User review rating: 0 August 15, 2005

it was an alright movie. it had its funny parts. i gave it 3 stars. BB

User review rating: 0 August 15, 2005

I thought that the movie was great, infact even better then the first one. It was really funny, the jokes were great, there were some nasty scenes but overall I thought it was awesome, really funny. Don`t listen to what people say, watch the movie if it interests you and then judge it for yourself.

User review rating: 0 August 15, 2005

The worst movie that I have ever seen.Those kind of movies shouls not be advertised as funny.GROSS would be better Eley

User review rating: 0 August 15, 2005

I find this movie very insulting to people and Netherland. It is the ugliest movie I have seen so far. This movie has no style. I had invited two ladies to see the movie since I have seen the wedding crusher last weekend and found it funny. I was very embarrased that I had asked the ladies to the movie. How can anybody produce something so insulting.

User review rating: 0 August 14, 2005

An over the top vulgar unfunny movie. A big step below the original.

User review rating: 0 August 14, 2005

horible

User review rating: 0 August 13, 2005

i must say it was quite funny. The best person in that whole movie is easily the random canadian hahahah i am certainly proud to be canandian lol.

User review rating: 0 August 13, 2005

***** GREAT MOVIE! but not one to take ur kids to... very humourous! definetaly worth seeing twice! 5 OUT OF 5 STARS! *****

User review rating: 0 August 13, 2005

Yeah Ok. It may be stupid but hey, it`s twice the laughs. I say it`s better than the first. Don`t listen to the people who said it`s bad... if you really want to see it so bad, then go see it. You people are different from each other, your taste in movie may be different and yep.. it`s great. I love it.

User review rating: 0 August 12, 2005

excellent

User review rating: 0 August 12, 2005

Stupidest movie ever....such a bad movie, waste of money and time. dont bother renting it when it comes out on DVD. not really funny at all. 0 out of 5 STARS!!!

User review rating: 0 August 12, 2005

DEUCE IS BIGGER & BETTER THAN EVER BEFORE!!! TWICE THE LAUGHS-TWICE THE CHARM-TWICE THE GIGOLOS!!! HILARIOUS FROM START TO FINISH!!!

User review rating: 0 August 12, 2005

It is funnier,bigger and the best than the first!

Change Location