Denial

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.15 / 5

User rating: 4.15

Based on 28 votes and 11 reviews


  • User rating: 4.15 53.85%
  • User rating: 4.15 30.77%
  • User rating: 4.15 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.15 7.69%
  • User rating: 4.15 7.69%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 11 of 11

User review rating: 2 November 02, 2016

mediocre

User review rating: 4 November 01, 2016

Very moving.

User review rating: 5 October 31, 2016

Just excellent. Best movie I've seen in years!

User review rating: 5 October 26, 2016

Excellent! I wanted to see it from the legal perspective and the cast did an fantastic job of presenting it coming from the British angle. Definitely worth of some Oscar nods. This movie shows some things are worth fighting for.

User review rating: 5 October 25, 2016

An excellent and thoroughly engaging movie with an outstanding script. I would give it 6 stars! Superb acting, very well cast. Not to be missed for its emotions and the human tragedy, sensitivity, empathy, and strategic legal minds.

User review rating: 0 October 24, 2016

My husband and I went to see this a couple of weeks ago and I must say it was very good indeed. Interesting from a legal viewpoint when she wanted to bring survivors to speak but had it explained to her why not to. Solid performances and interesting to see Auschwitz as we had visited Krakov and the camp four years ago. It is very bleak there but that just adds to the atmosphere. I would recommend visiting both- the camp and the movie.

User review rating: 0 October 23, 2016

Awesome

User review rating: 4 October 22, 2016

Excellent script, the movie was captivating from beginning to end.

User review rating: 1 October 21, 2016

Sorry to the very few people in the theatre tonight for my snoring. Movie went down hill quickly after the concentration camp scene. My level of consciousness wasn't far behind. zzzzz

User review rating: 4 October 18, 2016

Very good performances and interesting true story. As other review mentions, visit to concentration camp is compelling. Maybe it is direction, but it is not quite as good as it might have been. Still, it is well worth seeing.

User review rating: 5 October 11, 2016

Well done! Really enjoyed this movie. Understated when it needed to be, and powerful. The visit to Auschwitz was a standout scene. Great performances by all.

Change Location