Deadpool

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.98 / 5

User rating: 3.98

Based on 1068 votes and 218 reviews


  • User rating: 3.98 67.35%
  • User rating: 3.98 6.80%
  • User rating: 3.98 3.40%
  • User rating: 3.98 1.02%
  • User rating: 3.98 21.43%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 151 to 200 of 218

User review rating: 5 February 13, 2016

A really great comic book movie. Really funny!

User review rating: 5 February 13, 2016

A sold film in every way. More than I hoped for!

User review rating: 1 February 13, 2016

I suppose there's a possibility BATMAN V. SUPERMAN could turn out worse... but I'd say it's a longshot.

User review rating: 4 February 13, 2016

I was really glad how true to the comics this was. I have been a big Deadpool fan for a while. Glad they incorporated a lot of things from canon. It was true to the Deadpool sense of humor and writing.

User review rating: 4 February 13, 2016

I pretty enjoyable movie. Was pretty funny, and had an okay story.

User review rating: 5 February 13, 2016

One of the best comic movie I've scene. Definitely recommend!

User review rating: 5 February 13, 2016

Went above and beyond my expectations. A great movie, and totally funny! Action packed, and awesome story.

User review rating: 5 February 13, 2016

Soooooooooooooooooooooo goood!

User review rating: 5 February 13, 2016

Loved every moment of it.

User review rating: 0 February 13, 2016

I <3 Deadpool T , T

User review rating: 5 February 13, 2016

This is the comic book movie I have been waiting for all my life. Finally someone did justice to a character. The fact that it is Deadpool, makes it all the sweeter.

User review rating: 5 February 13, 2016

Thoroughly enjoyed this movie from start to finish. An amazing comic/action flick.

User review rating: 5 February 13, 2016

Its humor will not disappoint fans of the comic. The action, gore, profanity, story, and cinematography all make it feel like a deadpool comic come to life. Ryan Reynolds does a superb job as the merc with a mouth. Loved watching it.

User review rating: 5 February 13, 2016

Hands down the greatest movie this year. Perfect Deadpool movie in every way. A movie dedicated to the fans.

User review rating: 5 February 13, 2016

A non stop laugh-fest. I really wanna see it again. Incredibly entertaining. Action packed, and really fun to watch.

User review rating: 5 February 13, 2016

Loved this movie soooooo much. Too funny XD

User review rating: 5 February 13, 2016

A movie made for fans and newcomers alike. A great origin story, for an amazing anti-hero! (THE ANTI-HERO) :P

User review rating: 5 February 13, 2016

My friends and I had such a great time watching this. It was so incredibly funny. We all laughed so hard, right through it.

User review rating: 5 February 13, 2016

Everything about this film is a resounding YES! Funny beyond words!

User review rating: 5 February 13, 2016

Best Marvel film ever! DEADPOOL!

User review rating: 5 February 13, 2016

Had a blast watching this films. Laughed all the way through it, AND afterwards. A great movie, guaranteed to entertain.

User review rating: 5 February 13, 2016

I really enjoyed this movie a lot. It was extremely funny, and had awesome visuals.

User review rating: 5 February 13, 2016

Ryan Reynolds is Deadpool. Like, I think he really is Deadpool... secretly. He was that good in this. Perfection.

User review rating: 5 February 13, 2016

Really sincere to the source material. A great movie for fans, or newcomers to the character. Loved it! Loved it! Loved it! Great job Mr. Reynolds!

User review rating: 5 February 13, 2016

I was shocked on how much I liked this movie. I didn't really want to see it. My friends roped me into going. Man am I glad they did. I had such an amazing time watching this. What a laugh out loud, bloody fantastic time.

User review rating: 5 February 13, 2016

One of the best Marvel/comic movie to come out. Funny as hell!

User review rating: 5 February 13, 2016

By far exceeded my expectations. Just a really great movie. Not afraid to go to 'those places'. You can tell the people who made it, had a lot of fun, and put a lot of love into it.

User review rating: 5 February 13, 2016

I now have a new favourite movie. thankyou Deadpool. :)

User review rating: 5 February 13, 2016

Such an awesome movie! Sooooo funny!!!!!!

User review rating: 5 February 13, 2016

Finally a comic book movie that doesn't mess around! A movie made for the fans! Loved every second of it!

User review rating: 5 February 13, 2016

Solid film. Great cinematography, direction, and effects. Was really funny, true to the comics. One of my fave comic book movies.

User review rating: 5 February 13, 2016

I'm not the biggest Ryan Reynolds fan, but I loved him in this. Was super funny, and never had a boring moment. Very entertaining!

User review rating: 5 February 13, 2016

Really funny, great story, and awesome fight scenes. Would definitely see again.

User review rating: 5 February 13, 2016

Really funny, and great action scenes. Was everything I hoped it would be and more. Loved this movie so much :D

User review rating: 0 February 13, 2016

I saw this 3 times in a row. It was that good. Holy freaking Deadpool!

User review rating: 5 February 13, 2016

After watching him in Green Lantern I thought this would be crap. The two movies are like night and day. Deadpool is almost too funny for it's own good. They made great use of the 18-A/R rating. 10/10

User review rating: 5 February 13, 2016

Finally a Marvel movie that doesn't cater to little children. Let's face it, most comic book fans are teenager to adult. Finally a movie made for the actual audience! Incredibly accurate and funny. Loved every moment of it.

User review rating: 5 February 13, 2016

Best Marvel movie ever! My sides hurt from laughing XD

User review rating: 5 February 13, 2016

So many awesome references and Easter eggs! This movie really hit it out of the ballpark. Loved Reynolds as Deadpool. Non stop entertainment. Best movie I've seen in years. Hilarious!

User review rating: 5 February 13, 2016

I'm so glad this movie went full ham on everything that is Deadpool. The true fans will see this as a great movie for all time. People who say it sucks have know idea who the 'Merc with a Mouth' really is. 5/5 amazing!

User review rating: 5 February 13, 2016

really damn good....story all the way thru......best actor for this role

User review rating: 5 February 13, 2016

I can't wait to go see it again! THIS WAS SO AMAZING! DEADPOOoooooooooL! :D

User review rating: 4 February 13, 2016

Loved the movie quite a bit. It was pretty funny, and had an interesting story. I really like the combat scenes, and the whacky attitude of Deadpool. I didn't know about the character before hand, so some things were lost on me, which is why I gave a 4/5. If I had known about the references I'd probably give it a 5/5. Overall I really fun movie.

User review rating: 5 February 13, 2016

Far exceeded my expectations of what this movie was promised to be. I'm a HUGE Deadpool fan. I've waited for such a long time for him to have his own movie.... especially since the whole Wolverine movie disaster he was in. This movie took forever to make, but IT WAS SO WORTH THE WAIT! It was pure awesomesauce.

User review rating: 5 February 13, 2016

Had so many amazing references to source material. Reynolds was the perfect Deadpool. You could tell he really put his all into the role. Loved the action, comedy, and really excited to see if there is a sequel! A non-stop gore laugh-fest, very true to the character of Deadpool. Chimichanga!!!

User review rating: 1 February 13, 2016

The theater had pretty much emptied out by about the halfway point of the movie. Should be out on dvd any day now.

User review rating: 1 February 13, 2016

Painfully unfunny and the worst Marvel movie ever.

User review rating: 1 February 13, 2016

Cute girl, awful movie.

User review rating: 5 February 12, 2016

Very funny!

User review rating: 5 February 12, 2016

Anyone here writing about how Ryan Renolds doesn't suit this role is naive! Very funny with lots of cool action. Not your typical superhero movie and that's why I like it! Go see it!

Change Location