Deadpool 2

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.15 / 5

User rating: 3.15

Based on 260 votes and 79 reviews


  • User rating: 3.15 44.44%
  • User rating: 3.15 8.33%
  • User rating: 3.15 2.78%
  • User rating: 3.15 6.48%
  • User rating: 3.15 37.96%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 79

User review rating: 2 May 26, 2018

It gets better after the first 45 minutes, they just tried too hard with this one.

User review rating: 5 May 26, 2018

This movie was pure cinematic gold. Str8 family entertainment. Those who choose to knock this movie are prolly straight up brainwashed by the man and have been forced into the politically correct box. Mourn the loss of their freedom and sense of humor

User review rating: 1 May 26, 2018

This movie was totally out of context. No a real plot.

User review rating: 1 May 26, 2018

No so great.

User review rating: 2 May 26, 2018

Was really disappointed with this movie. I liked the first one and was hoping the sequel would exceed my expectations, but it was a big fail. Too much forced humour, poor writing, and just some ridiculous scenes throughout. I've always been a fan of Ryan Reynolds, but am worried the Deadpool franchise may be going downhill from here.

User review rating: 5 May 25, 2018

Fun movie to watch. Funny and never a dull moment. If you liked the first one you will like the second!

User review rating: 1 May 25, 2018

He was not my type of superhero.

User review rating: 5 May 25, 2018

Great movie!!! Jokes are tuned up but not for everyone. A superhero that can make fun or everything and everyone...including himself!

User review rating: 5 May 25, 2018

excellent. carries important message for society: racial profiling is bad. now you know what it feels like.

User review rating: 1 May 25, 2018

No so great from the point of view of action pack movie.

User review rating: 5 May 24, 2018

Lots of action; laughs; fun. Awesome!

User review rating: 1 May 24, 2018

Lame movie.

User review rating: 5 May 24, 2018

Awesome movie!!!!!

User review rating: 5 May 24, 2018

Awesome movie!!!

User review rating: 4 May 24, 2018

Was what I expected. Funny and entertaining. No holds barred humour and uncensored violence. Not for the politically correct or swemish. If you liked the first one you'll enjoy. If you haven't seen the first one......

User review rating: 1 May 23, 2018

Worst movie of the year.

User review rating: 5 May 23, 2018

This movie was amazing, funny, and better than the first movie

User review rating: 5 May 23, 2018

It was noice

User review rating: 1 May 23, 2018

We gave this movie an opportunity to watch the whole story but the only 10 minutes of the movie we felt disgusted. Then we left and never asked for a refund. We are adults. Lol We knew part of the story from some of the reviews.

User review rating: 5 May 23, 2018

This movie was great! It's full of cuss words and dirty humor and everything that makes Deadpool great so if you can't handle that and youre giant Powder Puff don't go see the movie!

User review rating: 1 May 23, 2018

This sequel was not so great. I am very disappointed.

User review rating: 1 May 23, 2018

I think is the movie was with less swearing and profiling would much better.

User review rating: 5 May 23, 2018

Funny , real grasp for a better quality from the original, The writers are the true hero's only beaten by Ryan Reynolds and his skill. 5 stars

User review rating: 2 May 22, 2018

Uncomfortable barrage of "F-bombs" makes this a non-entertaining film for anyone over 30.

User review rating: 1 May 22, 2018

Soooo bad

User review rating: 2 May 22, 2018

MARVEL YOU ROCK but this movie was a little disappointing. The swearing could definitely been held back. Marvel has the better movies for sure. Can’t wait for ant man and the wasp so I can review that one too.

User review rating: 2 May 22, 2018

Not bad. The profanity could have dumbed it down a lot. The first one didn’t swear as much as this one did. The ending dragged out. It started to get boring. Kill DeadPool of not. We get it just make the scene shorter. If you were going to end him then I could see why it would take so long but to find out in the end what really happens pathetic. Good movie but the first one was better for sure. If you really liked the first one then take your expectations and dumb them down a bit so you won’t be a little disappointed like I was. I was hoping for the same hype or better then the first and it didn’t quite make the cut but still good but not great. This is by far better then wonder garbage

User review rating: 5 May 22, 2018

Very good...hilarious...go see it.

User review rating: 5 May 22, 2018

It was freaking dope

User review rating: 5 May 22, 2018

An excellent and entertaining movie for those who are fans of this genre. Definitely not for everybody! If you are even slightly disturbed by extreme violence and profanity then this movie is not for you. Nothing is sacred in this movie, as all subjects are fair game to ruthless satire. Not for the faint of heart or politically correct of the world!

User review rating: 4 May 22, 2018

Not as good as the original, but still very good. Deadpool 2 has some pluses and minuses with it. Overall it is an enjoyable movie, but is drifting away from the polished tightness of the original. Pluses - We have Ryan's witty dialog again, and we have the trademark slapstick ultra-violence. We have the amazing effects. We have some amazing new characters, as well as some slapstick really stupid new characters. We have some hilarious cameos. The soundtrack is very good as per number 1 as well. Minuses - The movie drags at points. This usually involves some overly-done part of Ryan bemoaning his love. He just goes on and on and on. It is exausting and tiresome. We also have a winy kid who goes on and on and on about his anger and his abuse. The recoveries Deadpool makes from grievous wounds are also starting to stretch the audience's believability index (yes that's a real thing and yes it is supposed to be misspelled). I really really hope they just leave this alone now and stop making sequels. But we all know that is foolish thinking. There WILL be a Deadpool 20. PS: As I'm from there, getting really TIRED of watching Vancouver as the backdrop, PLEASE pick a new city???

User review rating: 1 May 22, 2018

I did not care how the actor face looks like. The swearing and profiling turned me off from this movie,

User review rating: 1 May 22, 2018

Ryan's' handsome face? Yeah sold me not!

User review rating: 5 May 22, 2018

Action, hilarious one-liners, fun movie.

User review rating: 5 May 22, 2018

Deadpool 2 is so much a personification of Ryan Reynolds. Don't get me wrong , there's nothing wrong about him and he's in fact quite talented and funny. Maybe the movie should be diluted a bit with something else?! I still enjoyed the movie despite a loose beginning, the ending is good and satisfying. I certainly loved seeing Ryan's handsome face evening for about a minute !

User review rating: 1 May 21, 2018

This movie was disturbing.

User review rating: 4 May 21, 2018

Thought it was super entertaining. Take it for what it is..lots of pretend blood and guts and swearing and crazy humour..if thats not your kind of movie save your money.

User review rating: 1 May 21, 2018

Beyond racist and full of swears, no thanks

User review rating: 5 May 21, 2018

This sequel is different from the first and still good. Hope stereotyping is not an intentional thing. Profanity, it's everywhere in North America especially in the States. From an entertainment point of view, 5 stars.

User review rating: 3 May 21, 2018

As far as sequels go this isn’t bad but could have been better. If you think profanity is good not really. They could have got there point across without that. The ending was dragged out. Could have been shorter. I would recommend this but take your expectations and take them down a notch so you won’t be shocked that this isn’t better then the first one. If you have seen the first one then you should before you see this

User review rating: 4 May 21, 2018

Good movie. I think what a lot of people don't like is association between sexual deviance and a specific racial group. Stereotypes are hurtful.

User review rating: 1 May 21, 2018

The first movie was fine but this sequel was horrible.

User review rating: 4 May 21, 2018

thought it was going to have a crippling case of sequelitis. It kind of did, but it made up for it. There are people who didn't understand the plot, or appreciate this movie as A) a true adaptation of Deadpool's essence, and B) an introduction to the new characters who will be the face of the upcoming X-Force movie, as well as potential Avengers team members. There were a few minor discrepancies I had with the movie, hence why I only gave it 4 stars, but I won't get into those as they would be spoilers. I will say I wish that the few problems I had with the movie had been explored in other ways, but I think as far as sequels go, this was a beyond average endeavor. 85% approval rating.

User review rating: 5 May 21, 2018

An amazing movie the only bad part was Julian fire fist. Besides that it was great but the original is still a bit better

User review rating: 1 May 20, 2018

The movie was horrible as the poster. Well I think the poster is much better than the movie.

User review rating: 1 May 20, 2018

This why you don't make sequels

User review rating: 1 May 20, 2018

I wasted my time watching this lousy movie.

User review rating: 1 May 20, 2018

It made no sense, no plot, all special effects and action scenes to the hilt. I still don't know why that chubby kid was in the movie? so hard to sit there and watch this crap!

User review rating: 4 May 20, 2018

i liked the action, the jokes, the music and Ryan Reynolds. Less swearing would have improved this. But entertaining nevertheless.

User review rating: 2 May 20, 2018

This movie is good but not great. Definitely to much swearing and the comedy felt forced. Just tried to hard with it. The first one was definitely better. The ending is definitely dragged out where he fakes to keep dying. Just do it all ready or not. Could have been shorter and the flash backs with his girlfriend who cares. I don’t usually rate movies but this one wasn’t bad but it is definitely worth the watch but anyone who loved the first one definitely take your expectations and dumb them down a bit

Change Location