Cry_Wolf

Thank you for rating this movie!

Cry_Wolf Movie Poster

3.52 / 5

User rating: 3.52

Based on 724 votes and 26 reviews


  • User rating: 3.52 57.47%
  • User rating: 3.52 4.12%
  • User rating: 3.52 3.81%
  • User rating: 3.52 1.68%
  • User rating: 3.52 32.93%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 26 of 26

User review rating: 0 July 20, 2008

Very scary but it would have been better with a real killer

User review rating: 0 September 22, 2006

OMG...Fantastic...Luv Julian 2

User review rating: 0 September 16, 2006

Awesom!! did not think that it would have an ending like that. Jared Padalecki is a Heart. A bleassing to the CW...

User review rating: 0 September 05, 2006

I thought it was a great suspence movie, it had a great twist at the end,Julian was a hottie also! Loved it!!!!

User review rating: 0 June 05, 2006

Such a clever film. Genius. +Jared and jon bon jovi = pwoar bex x

User review rating: 0 May 21, 2006

awesome stuff i luved julian morris-- what a hunk! overall i luved it it was so unexpected-- thriller of the year, go watch it

User review rating: 0 May 21, 2006

This was fantastic! The ending was so unpredictable and it gave a nice smooth twist to the whole storyline. Everything made sense in the end and when you think back at it, it`s a really clever movie. All the actors did an awesome job and I just gotta say it`s definatly worth watching. 5/5

User review rating: 0 April 04, 2006

i luved it!!! 10/10! Jared Padalecki is soooo hot!

User review rating: 0 January 22, 2006

Unfortunately, I think this is a movie for a younger audience. Unfortunately because, I am not young anymore. If you`re over 16 there`s a good chance you`re not going to enjoy this flick. If you`re over 18 I`d be surprised if you didn`t find it predictable. And, if you`re my age, well, you`re better off writing your own movie.

User review rating: 0 January 15, 2006

it woz gr8 i cnt wait to get it on video.

User review rating: 0 January 07, 2006

When i saw the fantastic 4 i saw the trailer for this movie. i couldnt sleep that night cuz it looked so scary. in september i saw it with some of my friends none of us were scared at all and i turned out to be one of the worst movies we`ve ever seen!!!!!!! overall rating...1/5

User review rating: 0 September 26, 2005

not bad...if your ten years old and are so bored you will actually offer to help clean its okay then, but if you are looking for a good movie go somewhere else. Totally predictable ending really. the twists werent even twist `cause you knew they were coming. the best thing about this movie was the trailer and oh yeah the credits lol

User review rating: 0 September 25, 2005

It was sooo good . I loved it 10/10

User review rating: 0 September 20, 2005

This movie was amazing if you liked the movie"SAW" then you will love this one because the ending is so unexpected you would never guess what happens i give this a 5 out of 5 if i could give it more i would

User review rating: 0 September 19, 2005

I`ll watch anything Bon Jovi is in!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 September 19, 2005

This movie is nothing like they lead you to believe. They advertise it as a scary movie but it`s so not. I`m one of the people that get scared really fast but this movie i didnt even flinch once and if u see it you`ll know what i mean. Very misleading the commercials. Disapointing. seesee u know what i`m saying ;)

User review rating: 0 September 19, 2005

Amazing. Brilliant. Better than Red Eye. Well to me but... there`s a HUGE twist at the end. I didn`t even see it coming! And totally unpredictable. Go see it for yourself, you may like it. 5 STARS. Oh man.

User review rating: 0 September 19, 2005

The worst movie i`ve ever seen.

User review rating: 0 September 18, 2005

awesome. not TOO scary. but great ending

User review rating: 0 September 18, 2005

This movie was so killla literly! Tom and Owen were so amazingly hot i love the Twists! Dodger deffintaly suits the evil part! good thing she is paying the oppisite form that jet jackson role, she looks way better with red hair, but she needs to eat more!! Everyone cool must see this!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 September 17, 2005

I really didn`t like this movie. The preview was better then the movie! I`m really sorry but I have to give this one a 1* out of 5*

User review rating: 0 September 17, 2005

This movie was ok....It was very predictable...The last 1/2 hour was the best part of the movie. Not a must see!

User review rating: 0 September 16, 2005

Stupid, stupid, stupid. I can`t imagine the tyupe of mind it would take to consider this drivel entertainment. After watching this agonizing performance I felt it was my duty as a brain toting human being to warn others of the possible loss of I.Q. points a viewing this poor might cause. Be warned!

User review rating: 0 September 16, 2005

It was Very good..taught a lesson..

User review rating: 0 September 16, 2005

wicked movie!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 September 16, 2005

wow..great movie! 2 thumbs up(Y)(Y) -nerrad p

Change Location