Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon

Thank you for rating this movie!

Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon Movie Poster

4.29 / 5

User rating: 4.29

Based on 6247 votes and 17 reviews


  • User rating: 4.29 57.83%
  • User rating: 4.29 17.43%
  • User rating: 4.29 22.64%
  • User rating: 4.29 0.53%
  • User rating: 4.29 1.57%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 17 of 17

User review rating: 5 July 09, 2010

sweet movie

User review rating: 0 March 19, 2005

truth to be told, I only watched the swordfight between the two women take place, so in truth I`m not actually rating this till I watch it all. I`d recommend you see this, because my family liked it except for dad, who thought this was not Oscar-worthy, but what is?

User review rating: 0 March 18, 2005

michelle yeoh outstanding - great acting and action - i want to be her!!!

User review rating: 0 March 18, 2005

it was ok i mean it wasnt the best medeokre

User review rating: 0 November 24, 2004

loved it michelle yeoh superb great acting cinematography & soundtrack

User review rating: 0 May 16, 2004

It was a great movie. I had seen it 6 times this was a lovely movie Fred

User review rating: 0 September 14, 2002

This is one of those few movies that has great action and visuals, and also has a good plot and character development. Excellent balance. Superb film.

User review rating: 0 September 01, 2002

very very good. visually stunning

User review rating: 0 June 23, 2002

i thought to myself where are the dragons and tigers? then my friend tamsin said they are crouching and are hidden it says right here then when she told me that the movie became more clear to me thanx a bundle tamsin love annie

User review rating: 0 May 01, 2002

wow. interesting movie , way better than other nomination movies

User review rating: 0 May 01, 2002

Best fighting movie ever seen , better than Gladiator for sure.

User review rating: 0 February 18, 2002

it was action packed and it teaches you lesson

User review rating: 0 February 05, 2002

Very sensational, Breathtaking and Heartcapturing, and dream filled with emotion, my eyes watered at the last Scene.... Great movie no not great more than that... watched most every nice movie but two would stay in my memory forever this one and The Lovers.. this is my first posting regardig movies ..... tks to all

User review rating: 0 January 31, 2002

A great film portraying the Chinese culture, however it lacked meaning & depth for the film. Good fighting scenes. But I just didn`t get into it.

User review rating: 0 January 04, 2002

this movie doesn`t have a main idea.The plot was confusing and the ending was just plain stupid.

User review rating: 0 November 22, 2001

too good to end..

User review rating: 0 October 03, 2001

A beautiful film, whether you enjoy martial arts or drama. The cinematography was exquisite and the fighting was really exciting. Wonderful to see women in the antagonist role, especially when the film is so well done. Best to be watched in the original language with subtitles.

Change Location