Creature

Thank you for rating this movie!

2.81 / 5

User rating: 2.81

Based on 34 votes and 14 reviews


  • User rating: 2.81 43.75%
  • User rating: 2.81 0.00%
  • User rating: 2.81 0.00%
  • User rating: 2.81 6.25%
  • User rating: 2.81 50.00%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 14 of 14

User review rating: 2 August 27, 2012

clearly most of these "5 star" reviews are made by the cast and friends of the cast. this is no masterpiece.

User review rating: 1 August 27, 2012

what a joke in movie making. i've seen scarier drag queens downtown than what this movie ever achieved. definite raspberry

User review rating: 1 August 18, 2012

total let down. i saw the making of the movie on tv and thought it was going to be cool. only bit i enjoyed was like the first 30 seconds of the movie. huge missed oppurtunity with this film. could have been great but what a let down.

User review rating: 0 August 06, 2012

actually it wasn't a bad film. if you are into horror you will get your fair share of "surprises".

User review rating: 1 February 04, 2012

it's this year's gigli.

User review rating: 5 February 04, 2012

sensational entertainment! ranks alongside e.t. as one of the greatest "creature features" ever!

User review rating: 5 October 25, 2011

The most fun I've ever had at the movies!

User review rating: 5 September 16, 2011

A new horror classic! "Lockjaw" is the scariest movie monster since the original Alien! Oh, and be sure to stay through the credits!

User review rating: 5 September 13, 2011

Chilling! More "jump" scares than any movie in recent memory! Lockjaw is the new Jigsaw!!!!!

User review rating: 5 September 12, 2011

Lockjaw is the scariest movie monster ever!

User review rating: 1 September 11, 2011

A B movie at best.

User review rating: 1 September 11, 2011

Really bad.........

User review rating: 5 September 10, 2011

The scariest movie monster to come along in quite some time! The thing looks so real and I have absolutely no idea how they pulled it off! Don't take the little ones whatever you do!!! 5/5

User review rating: 5 September 10, 2011

Absolutely terrifying!!!!

Change Location