Crazy, Stupid, Love.

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.20 / 5

User rating: 4.20

Based on 844 votes and 272 reviews


  • User rating: 4.20 41.45%
  • User rating: 4.20 45.78%
  • User rating: 4.20 6.99%
  • User rating: 4.20 3.37%
  • User rating: 4.20 2.41%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 272

User review rating: 4 June 12, 2012

loved it!!!!

User review rating: 5 June 11, 2012

excellent movie! it had me laughing and crying. i'd definitely see it again!

User review rating: 2 December 08, 2011

it was okay not the best movie of 2011

User review rating: 5 November 17, 2011

Very good movie! It's a romantic comedy and has a good story plot.

User review rating: 5 November 07, 2011

Good movie. Lots of laughs and unexpected twists !!

User review rating: 3 November 06, 2011

very entertaining movie. Gosling and Carrell have great chemsitry together.

User review rating: 4 November 03, 2011

I have to admit...I'm not into ro-com, but this was a movie that I really enjoyed. Very well acted and great writing. Steve Carell and Ryan Gosling have great chemistry together. A fun, loveable movie.

User review rating: 4 October 31, 2011

It was original, and funnny!

User review rating: 4 October 31, 2011

Great, Funny, and Well put together :)

User review rating: 4 October 31, 2011

Every movie that i watch with Steve Carell/Ryan Gossling, always love it, theres no movie pf them that i dont like, i think they are really natural!

User review rating: 3 October 31, 2011

Ryan Gosling makes the movie

User review rating: 5 October 31, 2011

Sooo funnnyyyyyy

User review rating: 3 October 31, 2011

A good chick flick and entertaining for the boyfriends. I took my girl, she loved it, I thought it was pretty good. Even a good little twist that I wasn't expecting.

User review rating: 4 October 31, 2011

Lots of laughs with a great cast.

User review rating: 5 October 31, 2011

a star studded cast comes together to bring us a great story and lets us have a laugh along the way. an unexpected connection keeps the audience engaged in the unfolding events!

User review rating: 4 October 31, 2011

I think it was an excellent movie. The cast is amazing. Steve does an excellent job. Ryan Gosling, Kevin Bacon as two of my favour actros.

User review rating: 5 October 30, 2011

HILARIOUS!

User review rating: 4 October 30, 2011

It brings a sense of comedy to the serious matter of divorce and love. Great movie with great acting from all characters, in particular Mr. Gosling who pulls out his comedy chomps.

User review rating: 3 October 30, 2011

Good date movie, girls loved Gosling.

User review rating: 5 October 30, 2011

Steve Carell is good

User review rating: 0 October 30, 2011

Entertaining

User review rating: 5 October 29, 2011

amazingly funny

User review rating: 3 October 29, 2011

Did not turn out to be as good as the trailer had made it out to be for me.

User review rating: 5 October 29, 2011

I really enjoyed this movie! It was funny, cute and Ryan Gosling is easy on the eyes! I don't think this was only a "chick-flick" though as guys would like it too.

User review rating: 3 October 29, 2011

The movie had a wonderful cast and was quite surprisingly touching but not as funny as I had hoped.

User review rating: 4 October 29, 2011

Steve Carell is so funny.

User review rating: 5 October 29, 2011

great movies, I would recommend it to anyone who asks.

User review rating: 5 October 29, 2011

Waht a twist in the end!!! Loved It

User review rating: 4 October 28, 2011

pretty funny movie, probably scores a 5 with the ladies

User review rating: 5 October 28, 2011

Ryan Gosling's best performance since The Notebook. Emma Stone is an up and comer!!!

User review rating: 4 October 28, 2011

entertaining and enjoyable , good laughs

User review rating: 5 October 28, 2011

Steve Carell is amazing.

User review rating: 4 October 28, 2011

Hilarious! And Ryan Gosling is a stud.

User review rating: 4 October 28, 2011

enjoyed it

User review rating: 4 October 28, 2011

quite funny

User review rating: 4 October 28, 2011

overall i enjoy the movie. it's has good story line to it

User review rating: 4 October 27, 2011

fun movie, Steve Carell is great!

User review rating: 5 October 27, 2011

What a great movie and fantastic cast.

User review rating: 4 October 27, 2011

light hearted fun, love the twist at the end!

User review rating: 4 October 27, 2011

Highly entertaining with a twist at the end. Loved it - Ryan Gosling wasn't to shabby either!

User review rating: 3 October 27, 2011

If this movie had been twenty minutes shorter, it would have been perfect.

User review rating: 4 October 27, 2011

Very funny with an excellent cast

User review rating: 5 October 26, 2011

Great performances, good storyline and even good twist at the end!

User review rating: 4 October 26, 2011

Funny. Love Steve Correl in whatever he does. Didn't believe Ryan Gosling's character though. A bit over the top.

User review rating: 4 October 26, 2011

Surprisingly sweet, good twist at the end!

User review rating: 0 October 26, 2011

One of the best movies I have seen in a long time. Clean, romantic, realistic. Everyone will love it, its a feel good movie and will leave you with a sore stomach from laughing so hard.

User review rating: 5 October 26, 2011

Love the movie. Stories are connected, sort of like Love Actually

User review rating: 1 October 26, 2011

did not enjoy, very predicable and not really that funny

User review rating: 4 October 26, 2011

great movie! Laughs, tears, pretty much everything!

User review rating: 5 October 26, 2011

Loved every minute of this movie!

Change Location