Coyote Ugly

Thank you for rating this movie!

Coyote Ugly Movie Poster

4.71 / 5

User rating: 4.71

Based on 391 votes and 31 reviews


  • User rating: 4.71 81.59%
  • User rating: 4.71 12.36%
  • User rating: 4.71 2.75%
  • User rating: 4.71 1.65%
  • User rating: 4.71 1.65%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 31 of 31

User review rating: 0 July 29, 2009

loved this movie, its cute, and the dances are so sexy! 5 stars

User review rating: 0 March 04, 2006

this movie was great and piper perabo was outstanding as the lead role

User review rating: 0 August 21, 2005

coyotelicious

User review rating: 0 February 09, 2005

This movie is facinating and amazing, I wish that I can take part of it.

User review rating: 0 August 01, 2004

This movie is soooo great it is now my favourite movie in the world. I love the film

User review rating: 0 June 18, 2004

i thought the movie was great it was the chick flick that even made a guy wanna watch the movie he probably watched it for that fact that pretty women acted, but the point is that he saw it. i love movies that include love relationships and the trama to try to satisfy both parties is in a crisis.

User review rating: 0 May 28, 2004

fabulous, LOVED the dancing, high energy

User review rating: 0 May 07, 2004

it was great and adam garcia is so hot

User review rating: 0 April 21, 2004

i think it was the bets movie ever.

User review rating: 0 March 05, 2004

A total waste of time... but the soundtrack is good!

User review rating: 0 February 27, 2004

i thought it was HILLARIOUS i thought Adam was HOT not just HOT RED HOT!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 December 28, 2003

I thought it was realy great.

User review rating: 0 November 18, 2003

it was superb,a brand new type of love movie

User review rating: 0 November 14, 2003

i think this movie was the best .and it carectors are the best(Adam Garccia).I love him.

User review rating: 0 November 02, 2003

I thought this movie was the best movie ever! I love you Tyra Banks! your my idol

User review rating: 0 October 29, 2003

awsome

User review rating: 0 October 16, 2003

Wicked film!

User review rating: 0 October 06, 2003

awsome

User review rating: 0 August 24, 2003

it`s my favorite movie coyote ugley is the best!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 23, 2003

Perfect Cast,and Great Music!

User review rating: 0 January 30, 2003

It was ok I tought it would have been better.The advertisment made it look so good but it really was`nt all that great like they said it would.

User review rating: 0 January 11, 2003

It`s THE BEST!

User review rating: 0 December 19, 2002

I thought the movie is inspiring. Whoever has a dream that they want to accomplish...this is the movie to see.

User review rating: 0 October 06, 2002

I was and still am completely impressed with the entire film. To me it feels like it covers so many things we all go through in our lives. This film shows that if one has a dream one should do everything humanely possible to gain the goal we strive for [much like Violet] The acting in this film is also very natural and appealing as it is something we can relate to in our own lives. I was especially moved in the scene after Kevin[Adam] gets into a fight in the club. He was simply brilliant in this scene and it was at the same time so very believable.

User review rating: 0 September 17, 2002

I thought it was a HOT movie! My fav was Bridget Moynahan, I love her in this movie!

User review rating: 0 July 19, 2002

I thought Coyote Ugly was a great movie, the music was the best and the dancing looked like so much fun, I wanted to get up and dance on the bar table with them.

User review rating: 0 July 03, 2002

I LUV COYOTE UGLY!! whenever i get the chance i watch it.

User review rating: 0 May 10, 2002

coyote ugly is soooo good ! :) one of the best movie`s ever and adam garcia is soooo hot ! xxx ;)

User review rating: 0 May 05, 2002

This was one of the greatest movies i`ve seen! it was amazing! i definately recommend it to anyone!!! *****

User review rating: 0 December 21, 2001

Very good movie:):)

User review rating: 0 October 22, 2001

good movie :):)

Change Location