Christopher Robin

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.59 / 5

User rating: 4.59

Based on 502 votes and 39 reviews


  • User rating: 4.59 83.19%
  • User rating: 4.59 6.19%
  • User rating: 4.59 2.65%
  • User rating: 4.59 2.65%
  • User rating: 4.59 5.31%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 39 of 39

User review rating: 5 August 14, 2018

It's actually a movie made for adults. My wife and I both enjoyed it very much.

User review rating: 5 August 13, 2018

excellent movie....

User review rating: 5 August 13, 2018

A wonderful family movie. Want to go back and watch again.

User review rating: 4 August 12, 2018

A touching story about what is important in life. No animation - real characters.

User review rating: 4 August 11, 2018

Good movie, but was charged 10 dollars for 8.50 matinee prices quoted before 6. We were there at 4. Rip off!

User review rating: 5 August 11, 2018

tigger is my fav cant wait to see it

User review rating: 4 August 10, 2018

GREAT STORY, I LOVED IT AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

User review rating: 3 August 10, 2018

wasn't a bad movie but i wouldn't go back to see it. a little bit of a disappointment.

User review rating: 2 August 09, 2018

Kind of dull and dark for kids....

User review rating: 5 August 09, 2018

The story was wonderfully told. Age old story about how as adults we get caught up in our day to day responsibilities and forget to pay attention to the REALLY important aspects of our lives...those who love us. The animation was beautiful. Wonderful!

User review rating: 5 August 08, 2018

The movie definitely has a good message. But.....I wouldn't take the children to see the movie. Maybe I would take my husband. Yeah.........the message is good for some adults. I'm against burdening the children with adults stuff. So, that is my comment.

User review rating: 5 August 08, 2018

This movie was a tender and sweet reminder to reconnect with the good in our lives, the Poohs and Tiggers and all as well as to value what really is most important: our relationships and love for each other.

User review rating: 5 August 07, 2018

This movie was great for kids and adults. The message it showed was powerful for all to see and hear. We took our 4 and 7 year old grandsons who also picked up the sensitivities of each of the characters. The story told with each character gave a lesson to all. The-animated characters were adorable . A must see for kids and adults

User review rating: 5 August 07, 2018

Best movie we've seen in years.

User review rating: 5 August 07, 2018

Great family movie. I saw it with my 23 year old son and we both enjoyed it.

User review rating: 3 August 06, 2018

originally i wasn't going to see it but it was showing before the second feature at the drive inn but in glad i saw Christopher Robin, it great movie as it had some slow points but i like it never the less, the animals charters look real and the humor was funny, dont listen to the negative users reviews go see for your self

User review rating: 5 August 06, 2018

Great movie and enjoyed going back to Poo Bear.

User review rating: 5 August 06, 2018

Delivers all the action you'd expect and more! Pooh rules!

User review rating: 1 August 06, 2018

Terrible movie, My kids, 4yrs and 8yrs wanted to leave half way through. I wanted to nap..it was boring and no thought into the story. Thumbs down on this one.

User review rating: 5 August 06, 2018

Exciting adventure will make you feel like a kid again.

User review rating: 4 August 05, 2018

CUTE FILM, GOOD STORY

User review rating: 3 August 05, 2018

Possibly a fine movie for adults who grew up watching Pooh. But I was watching it through the eyes of my 4-year-old, and he was bored silly. Lots of dialog between grown-ups, very slow pacing. Apart from the opening scene, Pooh and friends don't show up until nearly half the movie is done.

User review rating: 5 August 05, 2018

I went with a friend of mine last night we liked the movie

User review rating: 5 August 05, 2018

Best movie for those of us who knew the story of Christopher Robin. I don’t think it’s for young kids today but definitely Adults who grew up with Pooh Bear 10 stars

User review rating: 5 August 05, 2018

Beautiful movie. We loved it.

User review rating: 1 August 05, 2018

Worst movie ever

User review rating: 1 August 05, 2018

Probably the worst children’s movie I have ever seen. Starting with a war scene and then the terrifying water scene. My 7 year old granddaughter was terrified. The movie was also extremely slow to get going and very boring for the most part. I had to give it a star but wouldn’t have if not required.

User review rating: 5 August 04, 2018

Amazing movie! Loved it and we will see it again. Very enjoyable.

User review rating: 0 August 04, 2018

BEST MOVIE EVER AND 10 STARS

User review rating: 5 August 04, 2018

Loved this movie.............Hayley Atwell did a great job as Evelyn Robin.

User review rating: 4 August 04, 2018

I really liked it a lot!

User review rating: 0 August 04, 2018

BEST MOVIE EVER AND STARS 10

User review rating: 2 August 03, 2018

Christopher Robin's last name isn't Robin. Just saying. The best part of this were the stuffed animals, but they're not in it that much. And Winnie the Pooh seemed really depressed, especially after the older Christopher Robin yelled at him. I was kind of disappointed by this movie.

User review rating: 5 August 03, 2018

If you are a true pooh fan you will love this movie, I laughed and I cried. There were more adults there than kids which tells you that this movie is for all ages, in fact my 96 year old mom loved it too.

User review rating: 5 August 03, 2018

Piglet is so cute in this movie.

User review rating: 5 August 03, 2018

I AM A BIG FAN OF WINNIE THE POOH AND TIGGER AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

User review rating: 4 August 03, 2018

REALLY CUTE

User review rating: 5 August 03, 2018

Great to see Ewan McGregor back on the big screen and TWO THUMBS UP!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 1 August 03, 2018

The first hour is depressing and boring. Nothing but bad things happen to Christopher Robin. He has so much work to do that he never sees his wife and kid. Then Pooh can't find any of his friends, the woods are deserted, dark and foggy. I think this will be too scary for kids.

User review rating: 5 August 02, 2018

This film is a masterpiece of cinematography and does not disappoint the inner child in all of us; Milne's classic literary work is recreated through the eyes of an adult Christopher Robin (Ewan McGregor) who comes back to the Hundred Acre Wood to rediscover what is really important in life..."sometimes nothing...leads to the very best something." And, this movie is something to see -everything from tears to cheers.

Change Location