CHIPS

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.22 / 5

User rating: 4.22

Based on 56 votes and 20 reviews


  • User rating: 4.22 70.37%
  • User rating: 4.22 11.11%
  • User rating: 4.22 3.70%
  • User rating: 4.22 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.22 14.81%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 20 of 20

User review rating: 5 March 28, 2017

Funniest movie since wedding crashers. Doesn't teeter out half way like most comedys.

User review rating: 1 March 28, 2017

WORST MOVIE OF THE CENTURY!!! DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY!!! The language was disgusting. We were expecting a cute movie like the Chips series that was on TV years ago, but it had the most disgusting dialog I have ever seen in a movie

User review rating: 5 March 27, 2017

Loved it! Going again tonight!

User review rating: 5 March 27, 2017

Do BJ & THE BEAR next!

User review rating: 5 March 27, 2017

So much better than I expected!

User review rating: 5 March 26, 2017

The boys are back on the beat and CHiPs fans will not be disappointed!

User review rating: 5 March 25, 2017

IT WAS AWESOME ALL THE PARTS WERE GOOD

User review rating: 5 March 25, 2017

The best thing Erik Estrada has done in years! 5/5

User review rating: 5 March 25, 2017

I urge everyone to see it!

User review rating: 0 March 25, 2017

If the upcoming Baywatch movie is even half as good as this it's going to be an incredible year for cinema!

User review rating: 5 March 25, 2017

This is the film that got me hooked on movies!

User review rating: 3 March 25, 2017

This movie is exactly like STARSKY AND HUTCH! but not as funny.. was entertaining though.. 2 1/2 out of 5

User review rating: 4 March 24, 2017

A light-hearted, fun movie with a lot of good laughs!

User review rating: 5 March 24, 2017

Fantastic! Be sure to stick through the final credits for a tantalizing look at things to come!

User review rating: 5 March 24, 2017

Fun movie to watch. If you like the Jump Street movies, you'll like this. Dax Shepard is hilarious, he and Michael Pena make a great buddy team.

User review rating: 5 March 24, 2017

Recaptures the magic of the original series to the nth degree; fans will want to see this again and again, and a sequel seems inevitable.

User review rating: 5 March 24, 2017

One of the year's ten best.

User review rating: 5 March 23, 2017

People have been waiting a longgg time for this one.

User review rating: 5 March 22, 2017

Fans of the classic series won't want to miss this one!

User review rating: 4 January 17, 2017

I am shocked to say that the trailer actually looks hilarious. I thought this would be a miss, but I may have to see it after all.

Change Location