Chicken Little

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.05 / 5

User rating: 4.05

Based on 925 votes and 73 reviews


  • User rating: 4.05 60.24%
  • User rating: 4.05 14.93%
  • User rating: 4.05 7.99%
  • User rating: 4.05 2.95%
  • User rating: 4.05 13.89%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 73

User review rating: 0 October 26, 2008

awsome movie

User review rating: 0 July 27, 2006

Chicken Little is a good movie for children. Kevin Covais on American Idol looks so much like Chicken Little!! 2.5/5 stars

User review rating: 0 July 27, 2006

Some of this movie was funny, but the previews gave away all the good parts. I was really disappointed. 2 stars.

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2006

This is the most cute movie in the world.

User review rating: 0 July 06, 2006

I didn`t like the movie at all!!! waste of money!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! the graphics are so uggly ...I gave 1 *

User review rating: 0 June 06, 2006

Chicken little rocks dude

User review rating: 0 May 25, 2006

it was just so hilarious and cute! i love chicken little and runt! very very funny... great animations and sound effects! a one of a kind!

User review rating: 0 April 18, 2006

chicken little was the bomb!i think zach rocked at being a little chicken!hey zach,i love ya!!

User review rating: 0 April 15, 2006

what a disappointment

User review rating: 0 March 26, 2006

it is a very hard game.....

User review rating: 0 February 25, 2006

blah!

User review rating: 0 February 18, 2006

great animations and funny.

User review rating: 0 February 08, 2006

this movie is very cute and funny. i give it 4 1/2 stars out of five.

User review rating: 0 February 08, 2006

This movie was like a Saturday morning cartoon. Not up to Disney`s usual high standards

User review rating: 0 February 07, 2006

We loved this movie. We all enjoyed it as a family.

User review rating: 0 January 16, 2006

I really enjoyed it has a good story line, acting and animation and I don`t even have kids.

User review rating: 0 January 05, 2006

Pretty cute movie. I thought fish was adorable, but when i left the movie, i completly forgot most of the funny parts. i only rememberd when the procipine sais "woah" when the space craft comes right in front of him. i thought thayt was pretty cute.

User review rating: 0 January 03, 2006

it was B, O, R, I, N, G! I spent the whole time sleeping if you like kiddie movies this is your kind but if you want to see something really good dont watch it!

User review rating: 0 January 03, 2006

This movie was so funny with some serious moments in it!

User review rating: 0 December 28, 2005

Chicken little is is so funny! Go watch it! You`ll love it! <(`.`)>

User review rating: 0 December 26, 2005

A.D.O.R.A.B.L.E.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 December 14, 2005

Pretty good...I really liked it. Not really on par with "Finding Nemo" or "Monsters Inc.", but those movies were beyond amazing anyway.

User review rating: 0 December 14, 2005

Offensive. It sends the message that loser children have to do something spectacular or disasterous to get attention from their parents. What ever happened to just being proud, and supportive of your kid?

User review rating: 0 December 11, 2005

it was soooo cute.......the sky is fallig the sky is fallnig....the pig was the best when he was in the ship thing.....if u have any yonger brothers and sister i best you take then to see it...

User review rating: 0 December 11, 2005

I though Chicken Little was the best movie EVER!!!

User review rating: 0 December 10, 2005

It was funning. cute and really touching, i love this movie so much!!

User review rating: 0 December 09, 2005

Great family movie, the kids were sad and scared for a little while but realized there was nothing wrong so were very happy.

User review rating: 0 December 05, 2005

I really thought they could do a better act on the casting i thought Chicken little was suppose to have a cute axint...he sounds like a man whene hes a little chicken in middle school.But some of the casting was good like.....Joan Cusak(Abby mallard)I thought that was perfect.And Runts voice was perfect.I liked the movie noooooo movie in the world can b cuter that this.It was a cute family comedy GO SEE IT!Coming from an 15yearold girl wnt to share 1 of my fav. parts whene chicken little kisses abby that was so cute.

User review rating: 0 December 05, 2005

I liked this movie a lot(coming from a 10 year old girl)It was really funny......my brother loved it.It was kinda gushy though.But it was a real cute funny comedy for all ages.(my fav charecter was Abby Mallard aka the ugly duckling).My mom even liked Chicken Little!

User review rating: 0 December 01, 2005

da movie was kinda funny it`s 2 childish

User review rating: 0 November 29, 2005

Cute, neat graphics, but nothing remarkable. Solid 2 star movie.

User review rating: 0 November 29, 2005

Chicken Llittle is one movie that will stay with me forever and right after watching this film I told myself "I gotta go see this movie again soon." I give this movie 5/5 and if there was a an even higher rating scheme for movies, this certainly will hit the perfection mark.

User review rating: 0 November 28, 2005

Oh gawd! Cutest movie in the world!!!

User review rating: 0 November 27, 2005

I took my 8 year old son to see the movie Zathura but he chose instead to see this movie. I would have rathered see Zathura at the time but after watching this with him in the theatre I think he made a good choice. The movie is great for a younger audience and has alot of good laughs in it even some adult humour the kids will not readily catch on too. The beginning was original and the animation was well done. I know children of my sons age should truly enjoy it as he did - he laughed quite alot and it was a well spent afternoon.

User review rating: 0 November 26, 2005

AWSOME MOVIE EVER GREAT ITS WAS SOOOO FUNNY DO NOT LISTEN TO THE PEOPLE WHO SAID IT WAS BAD THEY THE A KICK BUTT SHOW GREAT ANIMATION YOU GOTTA SEE IT

User review rating: 0 November 26, 2005

I Didnt Really Like It. This Is Coming From A 14 Year Old Guy Though. I Found It Reall Boring, And Repetitive. Definately For Young Children. Finding Nemo Was Way Better Then This.

User review rating: 0 November 26, 2005

Can not wait for this to come to the rental store. so I can play over and over on my new HD TV.

User review rating: 0 November 22, 2005

I went to this this movie with a friend and his younger sister , to give him support in watching what i thought would be a stupid movie, but to my surprize the movie turned out to be amazing. it`s sooo incredibly funny , has amazing details in animation ,and has hidden comments that only adults would understand . This movie is a must see for children as well as adults ! By far the best movie I have ever seen !! It makes the comedy movie that won acclaimed amounts of awards and audiences hearts (finding Nemo and Shark Tale)seem not worthy enough to even rent ! I encourage everyone to see this movie and to remind themselves to never judge a boo

User review rating: 0 November 22, 2005

This movie doesn`t even compare to any of Pixars Classic movies like Toy Story, Finding Nemo, or The Increadlbiles. The weak story line, and the shortness of the movie makes it less appleaing and that 9 bucks could be better used for renting better movies like "Justin to Kelly" or "Gigli".

User review rating: 0 November 22, 2005

pixars better but it wasnt that bad of a movie

User review rating: 0 November 21, 2005

This movie was da bomb. LOL,in other words this is the best movie ever.

User review rating: 0 November 20, 2005

This movie is so dumb

User review rating: 0 November 19, 2005

I loved it so much

User review rating: 0 November 19, 2005

i think that it was sooo bad dont go c it!!!!! trust me

User review rating: 0 November 19, 2005

I loved it` it was an awsome movie.

User review rating: 0 November 17, 2005

My 4 year ols son loved it. He thought that it was great.

User review rating: 0 November 16, 2005

I LUV THIS MOVIE!!ITS AWSOME!!I RECOMEND IT TO EVERY1!!!

User review rating: 0 November 16, 2005

I thought this movie was over rated. even though it was a cute film the story really wasnt that great. the whole alien thing was just too much. It wasnt as comical either. And whoever did chicken littles voice did a horrible job. It sounded too grown up for him.

User review rating: 0 November 14, 2005

GREATEST MOVIE EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!CHEESE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 November 14, 2005

i love chickens =D

Change Location