Cheaper by the Dozen 2

Thank you for rating this movie!

Cheaper by the Dozen 2 Movie Poster

4.37 / 5

User rating: 4.37

Based on 4975 votes and 145 reviews


  • User rating: 4.37 74.57%
  • User rating: 4.37 9.76%
  • User rating: 4.37 4.12%
  • User rating: 4.37 1.51%
  • User rating: 4.37 10.03%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 101 to 145 of 145

User review rating: 0 January 03, 2006

I think that this movie was the best family comedy film in 2006, because it showed alot of genres in the scenes such as Adventure when they were going to Lake Winnetka for there summer vacation,It was Romantic because of Sarah Baker and Eliot Murtaugh having huge crushes on each other and how they would think of ways to ditch there fathers from spying on them to have fun togther as kids. Lastly there is obviosly comedy of course because on how the Bakers and the Murtaughs competeted against each other and then ended up humiliating themselves and that seemed very funny to me and probably to everyone who watched it too. Remember if you did not

User review rating: 0 January 03, 2006

IT WAS THE BEST MOVIE I HAVE EVER SEEN(except for Harry Potter)!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! IT`S 1000000000000x(TIMES) BETTER THAN CHEAPER BY THE DOZEN 1!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 03, 2006

It was sooooo good, TAYLOR lAUTNER is sooooooooooooooooo so so so so HOTTTTTTT

User review rating: 0 January 03, 2006

Cheaper by the Dozen 2 was so hilarious, it was just as good as Cheaper by the Dozen 1. I love this movie and i`d recommend it for all ages!

User review rating: 0 January 03, 2006

IT WAS ANSOME,WICKED ,&COOL

User review rating: 0 January 02, 2006

IT TOTALLY ROCKED MY LIFE

User review rating: 0 January 02, 2006

I loved that movie. it was AWESOME!!! It was good actors!!

User review rating: 0 January 02, 2006

i loved that movie because my friends Courtney and Madison Fitzpatric were in that movie... i love u guys you are sooooooo cute!!

User review rating: 0 January 02, 2006

i loved the movie !!! it is a must-see for 2006 . i think it will be a big hit. Taylor lautner was a really good actor!!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 02, 2006

LOVED It, was amazing

User review rating: 0 January 01, 2006

cheaper by the dozen is the BOMB man!!!

User review rating: 0 January 01, 2006

Tom wellington was wonderful in chaper by the dozen 2.He is a cute and very good actor.He has a wonderful and lovely talent for acting.Charlie backer and Jimmy`s superstar are so cute together!

User review rating: 0 January 01, 2006

I think that this movie was the best it was 100x (times) better than the first one. My most favorite part is when Eliot goes to the movies with Sarah. I think that it was the most cute and romantic scene i think that those two make a great couple Taylor Lautner is SUCH A HOTTIE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 01, 2006

I loved the movie.I think PIPER PERABO was awsome in this movie.She is a very good actress.If I had to pick my favorite actor from chaper by the dozen 2 it would have to be Piper Perabo!She is a wonderful and talented Actress.I like chaper by the dozen 2 so much I saw it twice once with my next door neighbor and once with my brother.It is an awsome and must see movie!I loved it I can`t wait until it comes out on Dvd!I`ll be buying it and waitching it over and over again because it is such a good movie.If I were a critic or a rater I would rate it 1 thousand stars,It is such an excelent movie!

User review rating: 0 January 01, 2006

Great Family movie 2 thumbs up!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 01, 2006

l love cheaper by the dozen 2 lt was great so great verey good!!!

User review rating: 0 December 31, 2005

i love the movie it is great and relly funny lol from: shannon, shelby, and Sara

User review rating: 0 December 31, 2005

i`m 11 years. it is the best movie ever i didn`t even want it to end when it was over. i definetly think it was better then the first movie!

User review rating: 0 December 31, 2005

Its an awsome movie u must see it!

User review rating: 0 December 31, 2005

Cheaper by the Dozen 2 was a great movie. I was laughing from the very beginning. I also like the message behind the movie that sometimes parents have a hard time letting go and that holds true when Lorraine graduates from high school and gets an internship away from home and when Nora gets pregnant. The other important lesson is that you don`t have to be perfect, such as when Sarah steals makeup from the club shop because she wants to endear herself to Elliot Murtaugh who is perfect, bright and rich, and that image isn`t everything. You have to like yourself the way that you are. It also teaches an important lesson about following wha

User review rating: 0 December 31, 2005

i think it is the best movie and everyone must see it

User review rating: 0 December 30, 2005

It was great especially because it had Taylor in it he`s cute, But it was realy funny

User review rating: 0 December 30, 2005

Okay I speak for everyone when I say cheaper by the dozen was a good movie that`s why I thought the second one was going to be well let`s just say I thought it was so not going to be so well, but I think it was the best movie of the year and I think it was an really good chioce to put the super cute , hottie Taylor lautner in the movie

User review rating: 0 December 30, 2005

this was an awesome movie!!!!!!!!!! hilary . . . you looked amazing . . . . nice job on Sarah. this movie was perfect to show dads all over the world how they can embarass their daughters so easily . . . and how emabrassing they can act. i think it is totally a family and every family should go see it right now . . . seroiusly!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i don`t think any movie can compare to cheaper by the dozen 2. it was the absolutely the best movie i have ever seen . . . besides harry potter movies!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 December 30, 2005

It was cute. A good family movie. I enjoyed it and so did my ten and 6 year olds. Steve Martin is always a riot...

User review rating: 0 December 29, 2005

Cheaper by the Dozen 2 is a MUST-SEE movie!!! it is so funny and is just an AWESOME movie! sarah baker and elliot muraugh are so cute together! i hope they are going out in real life! an amazing production and it is a movie that i would see over and over again. an great choice anyday!

User review rating: 0 December 29, 2005

An excellent story about family being important.

User review rating: 0 December 29, 2005

i think this one was much better than the first me and my friends all loved it

User review rating: 0 December 29, 2005

I loved it! , better then the first one ! I really did not like Hilary , but Tom Welling was Amazing ! :)

User review rating: 0 December 29, 2005

it was cute

User review rating: 0 December 29, 2005

I thought that it was 10x`s better than the first one... and I loved the first one!!!! I thought that the casting was perfect. I especially liked alyson stoner and taylor lautner together!

User review rating: 0 December 29, 2005

Taylor Lautner is sooooooo hot!!! And the movie was FaNtAsTiC!!!!!:D

User review rating: 0 December 28, 2005

as good as the first one

User review rating: 0 December 28, 2005

that was one of the best made movies i loved it soo much

User review rating: 0 December 28, 2005

If you want ot see a funny movie then i would recomend u to see:" CHEAPER BY THE DOZEN SECOND(2)

User review rating: 0 December 27, 2005

ONE OF THE BEST MOVIES OF THIS YEAR!!Its so funny, i LOVED it!

User review rating: 0 December 27, 2005

it was a great movie laugh out loud funny

User review rating: 0 December 26, 2005

I am 19 years old, and people crack on me all the time because of it, but I would pick a great movie like the Cheaper By The Dozen franchise over a regular teen R-rated comedy anyday!!! I`m praying that there will be a 3rd installment!

User review rating: 0 December 23, 2005

IT was the best movie i have seen in 2 years!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 December 22, 2005

So funny, I love the entire cast and was glad to see them all back again!

User review rating: 0 December 22, 2005

MORE LAUGHS-MORE FUN-MORE EXITMENT!!! CHEAPER BY THE DOZEN 2 IS BIGGER & BETTER THAN THE FIRST!!!

User review rating: 0 December 22, 2005

I loved the first one and this one was definitely just as good as the first!

User review rating: 0 December 21, 2005

it was so funny and hilary you are such a good actor in the movie and wen i went to go see it the movie theater was so full cuzz of the movie see this movie dont see fun with dick and jane wat is up with that

User review rating: 0 December 21, 2005

AWESOME! good choice in cast

User review rating: 0 December 21, 2005

LOVED LOVE LOVED IT! it rocked... best movie of the year!

Change Location