Cars 3

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.55 / 5

User rating: 3.55

Based on 174 votes and 33 reviews


  • User rating: 3.55 57.81%
  • User rating: 3.55 3.13%
  • User rating: 3.55 6.25%
  • User rating: 3.55 1.56%
  • User rating: 3.55 31.25%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 33 of 33

User review rating: 3 November 11, 2017

COOL

User review rating: 5 October 08, 2017

As good as the original movie.

User review rating: 5 September 06, 2017

Went with a 5 & 6 year old, we all enjoyed it, worth the afternoon out :) just as good as the 1st :)

User review rating: 5 September 03, 2017

As good great movie as good as the first one way better than the second one

User review rating: 1 September 01, 2017

Curse of the sequels; same characters trying to be put into a similar story line??? Just get so boring and, to retire a good male hero character is what this world doesn't need. We need more good, wholesome male rolls that stand up and show it's not bad to be a guy. To retire a good male character is something we really don't need. My younger child (6) reluctantly went to this; having no other child friendly options, saying: "Not another one." I think the Cars franchise is officially dead for my household. Really not a fan of any Disney ventures anymore.

User review rating: 5 August 30, 2017

(My comment below) Also, I really liked the cute crab part xD.

User review rating: 5 August 30, 2017

This movie is so awesome! It brings back some memories of Cars 1.

User review rating: 5 August 25, 2017

This movie was amazing!

User review rating: 5 August 16, 2017

One of my favorite movies of the year.

User review rating: 0 July 28, 2017

all great movies, as for you whiners this is meant for your kids and women whining bout kid running around Again this was a kids movie you were watching it so let the kids enjoy their time take your menapausel remarks are not needed

User review rating: 0 July 26, 2017

Amazing movie. I loved favourite movie. It reminded me of cars 1.

User review rating: 4 July 15, 2017

Thank You Cars 3 for cleansing our palette of Cars 2! Great movie! Back to its roots.

User review rating: 4 June 30, 2017

it was fun

User review rating: 3 June 28, 2017

Took grandsons to enjoy movie which we all enjoyed. There needs to be a policy enforced about children. We had a young girl maybe 3-4 years old run around a circle past us 30-40 times. Not only that but also talked or whined if she wasn't running. Every person in the theater should receive a refund or free movie ticket that was distracted. There should be supervision by the theater if parents have no common sense.

User review rating: 0 June 27, 2017

people have forgotten how to be kids...be a kid again and discover the magic!

User review rating: 5 June 23, 2017

Very nice me and my 13 yr old

User review rating: 5 June 23, 2017

I'm 31 and I love all the Cars movies! Awesome and funny! These negative people don't know anything!

User review rating: 1 June 23, 2017

The first CARS film was Pixar's first lousy movie, but they made sequels because they were following the money. Surprise surprise, this one sucks too. Pixar's sad downward slide continues.

User review rating: 1 June 22, 2017

Snooze fest.

User review rating: 5 June 22, 2017

Fun movie...it's about fun I think...some people take life too serious.

User review rating: 1 June 20, 2017

Doesn't Disney have enough female heroes? Do they have to retire one of the few males?

User review rating: 1 June 20, 2017

If you are looking for a movie that teaches your son to be a quitter-this is your film.

User review rating: 5 June 20, 2017

More exciting than FAST 8!

User review rating: 5 June 19, 2017

Awesome movie...Need more movies like this with a heartfelt story line. It is a MUST see !

User review rating: 5 June 19, 2017

Lots of fun

User review rating: 2 June 18, 2017

It was boring and I slept through half of the movie...zzzz

User review rating: 5 June 17, 2017

Wonderful sets animation and shading

User review rating: 5 June 17, 2017

Great movie for the whole family!

User review rating: 5 June 17, 2017

Loved it

User review rating: 5 June 17, 2017

Rawked !!!!! Lennon Luved it !!

User review rating: 0 June 16, 2017

Even better than the last one!

User review rating: 5 June 16, 2017

Fun Movie...

User review rating: 5 June 15, 2017

Amazing!!!!!!!!!!

Change Location