Captain America: The Winter Soldier

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.19 / 5

User rating: 4.19

Based on 258 votes and 82 reviews


  • User rating: 4.19 58.41%
  • User rating: 4.19 25.66%
  • User rating: 4.19 1.77%
  • User rating: 4.19 5.31%
  • User rating: 4.19 8.85%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 82

User review rating: 1 January 08, 2015

Heroes need to be interesting and Captain America is a dullard.

User review rating: 0 January 08, 2015

I am amazed at the storyline! Good acting...thriller and action!

User review rating: 5 January 08, 2015

Love Marvel! They did an excellent job on this movie! Can't wait for the next one!

User review rating: 0 January 08, 2015

Comic book fan for life!!! Exciting, exactly what I enjoy watching, although, I could have forseen a lot of the plot.

User review rating: 1 November 16, 2014

A movie in search of an interesting hero; to call it unremarkable is being kind.

User review rating: 5 November 16, 2014

Best Marvel film since Avengers. Cap is actually interesting and a bad ass! super movie.

User review rating: 0 October 13, 2014

MUCH, MUCH,MUCH BETTER THAN THE FIRST !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 5 September 24, 2014

2 thumbs up. I love all the Marvel movies!

User review rating: 4 September 12, 2014

One of the better "superhero movies" ever made. Evans does a fantastic job as Captain America.

User review rating: 5 August 18, 2014

Saw it in 3-D and it was amazing. I would place this movie up to one of my favorite movies in the Marvel Cinematic Universe. It's between Captain America: The Winter Soldier, Iron man 3, and Guardian's of the Galaxy. They are all too good of movies to pick one!

User review rating: 1 August 11, 2014

Bring a good book.

User review rating: 0 August 11, 2014

When it was over people got up and left.

User review rating: 0 August 11, 2014

CAPTAIN AMERICA IS BACK AND BETTER THAN EVER

User review rating: 4 August 11, 2014

Better than the first one and love the addition of Black Widow and Falcon. Can't wait for the next one

User review rating: 5 August 01, 2014

The movie was Great.....Entertaining, funny, Interesting, cool winged guys, good guys being good, bad guys being bad. Captures you attention and holds it all the way through. My whole family liked it.

User review rating: 4 July 24, 2014

Enjoyable filled with loads of kick-ass action.

User review rating: 5 July 03, 2014

Whoever said the movie was free and 0 stars for it, should never go see a movie again and doesnt know what a good movie is, this movie is amazing

User review rating: 5 June 29, 2014

To everyone who says its plot has holes, maybe they are planning to tell the story further down the road, after all, it is the Marvel Cinematic Universe and their not going to tell you everything in just one movie!!

User review rating: 0 June 10, 2014

It was free but still a waste of money. 0 stars.

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2014

Captain America is back and this he's better than ever. The first one was enjoyable but the sequel definitely takes the cake. One of the best Super hero movies I've ever seen and a great follow up to The Avengers: Age of Ultron.

User review rating: 4 June 05, 2014

I like superhero movies, and I like the Captain America character. This movie is fast and fun, and shows the strength of a moral and principled person in stressful choices. OK, I just really like a good action flick!

User review rating: 0 May 29, 2014

I loved this movie! I thought the storyline was fabulous! It had a perfect amount of action! I love that the Marvel movies really tie in with each other. I especially loved that this movie had tie ins from Marvel "Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D" :)

User review rating: 5 May 27, 2014

Love the Cap... go see it and enjoy lots of action, some acting, some muscles and a good old movie.

User review rating: 5 May 26, 2014

Fantastic!!! Keep going Marvel!!! Keep going!!!

User review rating: 0 May 25, 2014

Captain America: The Winter Soldier is a tremendous piece of pop entertainment, smart and engaging and featuring a home run movie star lead performance by Chris Evans.

User review rating: 5 May 24, 2014

AWESOME !

User review rating: 5 May 23, 2014

Cool!!! Really good amount of action!!! Good job!!!

User review rating: 0 May 21, 2014

Good movie! i bit long, but interesting trame, good effects and really good sound!

User review rating: 4 May 19, 2014

It was very nice, the kids will love it.

User review rating: 5 May 19, 2014

The best solo Marvel movie yet. Seriously, it's Cap vs. both Shield and Hydra.

User review rating: 5 May 18, 2014

Very good!

User review rating: 5 May 16, 2014

My girlfriend found captain America to be a boring character. I however loved the movie.

User review rating: 5 May 15, 2014

I seen 2 times Captain America is good, great jump and protect all time.

User review rating: 5 May 12, 2014

I really love everything Marvel! And this movie was no exception! Honestly Captain America is not my favourite super hero but I still loved the movie! It was action packed, adventurous, funny and suspenseful. I recommend it to any super hero lover!

User review rating: 0 May 09, 2014

I HAVE SEEN THE MOVE IT IS GREAT

User review rating: 5 May 04, 2014

JUST WIKE OUR SWUT TWASH WIVES ... LIVES... ONLY 5 STAR morgue swuts FOR U HEY STD PUKES????

User review rating: 5 May 04, 2014

Awesome Chris Evans vs Georges St-Pierre. Awesome Movie!!!!

User review rating: 5 May 01, 2014

Awesome Movie!!! You have to watch it.

User review rating: 5 April 29, 2014

Yet another amazing movie from Marvel! A must see for all Marvel fans of all ages!

User review rating: 5 April 26, 2014

Really well done movie. A solid story line (political thriller) with lots of super hero action too, which continues forward the Marvel cinematic universe. Not Shakespeare but about as solid as any blockbuster can get.

User review rating: 5 April 25, 2014

Amazing movie, it has your action, suspense, comedy, and much more. If I were you I would go see the movie.

User review rating: 5 April 22, 2014

Loved it!!! Took the kids and they loved it too!!

User review rating: 5 April 21, 2014

Comic Book entertainment at its best!

User review rating: 4 April 21, 2014

Good movie with a good story and plenty of awesome action. One of the best car chase scenes I've seen in a long time. Not sure why they call that guy the Winter Soldier. He should have been called the Summer soldier, cause he is smokin' hot!

User review rating: 5 April 19, 2014

very beutiful action. cool stunts. MUST WATCH!!!

User review rating: 1 April 19, 2014

Lots of action with a dull hero at the center of it all.

User review rating: 4 April 19, 2014

It is an excellent show great in 3D lots of action well worth extra $3 for HD .

User review rating: 4 April 19, 2014

sequel is well made. great story. great actors and actresses. your the best marvel

User review rating: 5 April 18, 2014

This is a must see movie. Lots of action. Black widow I'm in love...

User review rating: 5 April 18, 2014

awesome

Change Location