Bullet to the Head

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.28 / 5

User rating: 4.28

Based on 36 votes and 15 reviews


  • User rating: 4.28 72.22%
  • User rating: 4.28 5.56%
  • User rating: 4.28 5.56%
  • User rating: 4.28 11.11%
  • User rating: 4.28 5.56%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 15 of 15

User review rating: 0 July 16, 2013

ok

User review rating: 5 February 13, 2013

this was a very good movie. It has lots of action in the movie. Way to go to the cast!!!

User review rating: 5 February 13, 2013

enjoyable all-round realistic no-hesitation action, plenty of cool ruthless brutality of all thugs/baddies involved, & add refreshing '1st' for elusive invisible-in-USA/Hollywood screens 'Asian American' as a 'good guy'! woo-hoo! (kudos S.Stallone) it's fun 2c S.Kang in a more inclusive role. J.Momoa also a hard to dislike cute handsome brute baddie mercenary w/ a human side 2 him. nice touch. gorgeous S.Shahi! was hoping 4 a more steamy ending w/ Kang as potential son-in-law!!! hehehe: sequel pls! worth the see!

User review rating: 5 February 12, 2013

Just seen Bullet To The Head a second time. Loved it before and still Love it. Worth to see it again. What a great movie. I hope everyone goes to see it. If you love action Bullet To The Head is for you. Not kidding. I would say with everything that's out there right now This is in my Top 3. Hope you Enjoy :)

User review rating: 5 February 10, 2013

Wow Give me another one and I'll take it!! Great movie great performance from Sylvester Stallone best ever! He puts in sarcasm and swear words in Italian!! Hahaha I loved it!! Great action too. They don't make movies like this any more!! DON'T BE THE ONE TO MISS THIS IN THEATERS!!

User review rating: 5 February 08, 2013

AMAZING MOVIE i'd see it again like everyday

User review rating: 4 February 06, 2013

Don't miss it if you're a Syl fan.Better than the Expendables.

User review rating: 5 February 05, 2013

Wow wow wow SARAH SHAHI Syl's co star is HOT HOT HOT!! Sly is also friggen PUMPED!! This guy jut gets fitter and fitter! Friggen fights scenes rocked and I loved the humor great performance by all cast but Sly rocked the house! Don't miss it!

User review rating: 5 February 05, 2013

If you like Action movies and you like a good script with it and you like Stallone THEN WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR??!! Easy pick guys c'mon...Zombies falling in love or A BULLET TO THE HEAD?!! DON'T MISS THIS MOVIE!

User review rating: 5 February 05, 2013

Wow another great film with Stallone. You can tell he didn't direcect it with the shaky sometimes camera work but honestly besides that I must say this was a fantastic action movie. They don't make movies like this anymore with humor and realism. I loved Jason as well this was way better suited than Conan (all though he does great in medieval movies Conan was not for him try Beastmaster Jason :) ) great film don't miss in theaters AVX all the way!!

User review rating: 3 February 04, 2013

The movie is okay but not nearly as funny as the commercial makes it seem.

User review rating: 5 February 04, 2013

Very entertaining and funny. I would recommend this show to my friends.

User review rating: 5 February 03, 2013

it was entertaining and funny the banter between the two characters.

User review rating: 5 February 02, 2013

good film.

User review rating: 1 February 01, 2013

jason mamoa ruined it...

Change Location