Bollywood/Hollywood

Thank you for rating this movie!

Bollywood/Hollywood Movie Poster

3.63 / 5

User rating: 3.63

Based on 1539 votes and 29 reviews


  • User rating: 3.63 60.08%
  • User rating: 3.63 3.46%
  • User rating: 3.63 3.59%
  • User rating: 3.63 5.35%
  • User rating: 3.63 27.53%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 29 of 29

User review rating: 0 January 03, 2007

Very cute movie, made me fall in love with Rahul`s character. I thought it was a wonderful movie, only those with open hearts will love this movie for whats it`s worth. The characters are each their own and sweet.

User review rating: 0 September 19, 2006

This movie wasn`t bad but the actors were terrible! I was actually disappointed. However, what this movie lacked in acting, it made up for in comedy. 2.5 stars

User review rating: 0 September 06, 2004

I thoroughly enjoyed this entertaining and charming movie. It`s fun to watch and uplifting. If you`re looking for a movie to leave you smiling....go `Bollywood/Hollywood`.

User review rating: 0 March 05, 2004

Pretty Woman meets My Big Fat Greek Wedding. HILARIOUS. Totally enjoyable movie.

User review rating: 0 May 31, 2003

great movie i would watch it over and over again. you have to see it

User review rating: 0 April 19, 2003

Terrible acting, earing piercing music and what`s more a rip off of a much better movie: Pretty Woman!

User review rating: 0 December 29, 2002

I think it was the #1 movie of the year. I loved it sooooooooooooo much. One reason is that it was made in Canada! Sue is soooooooooooooooooooooo pretty. Luv, Gonee Saini Please Email me back.

User review rating: 0 December 02, 2002

Another Excellent movie by Deepa Metha. Where did you find Rahul? Charlotte

User review rating: 0 November 18, 2002

Good cultural satire. An Indo/Canadian "Big Fat Wedding", but more music and dancing (not for everyone). Good fun and toungue firmly in cheek.

User review rating: 0 November 16, 2002

one of the amazing movies of all time. Loved it

User review rating: 0 November 12, 2002

one word S U C K

User review rating: 0 November 12, 2002

its`s aite, not as great as American Desi

User review rating: 0 November 11, 2002

Bollywood/Hollywood is one film that people will be talking about for a long time to come. I really liked how Deepa Mehta fused both west and east together. I believe that there should be more films like this one!

User review rating: 0 November 09, 2002

Very nice and romantic

User review rating: 0 November 09, 2002

The only reason I didn`t leave in the first 30 minutes was because I just couldn`t leave my date behind.

User review rating: 0 November 03, 2002

you guys r dippers YAAR!

User review rating: 0 November 02, 2002

it was fantastic, very funny and had great music.

User review rating: 0 November 02, 2002

I quite enjoyed this movie! I enjoyed the storyline ofcourse: a good old romance but I also found interesting, how the Hollywood style production was fused with the famous Bollywood style songs! Bollywood/Hollywood is a winner in my book!!

User review rating: 0 November 02, 2002

complete boombai stupidness

User review rating: 0 November 01, 2002

Awesome film. Deepa Mehta has created a real family entertainer that will cross cultural lines.

User review rating: 0 November 01, 2002

IT WAS WORTH WATCHING......A GREAT MOVIE....

User review rating: 0 October 31, 2002

It was fantastic yaar!

User review rating: 0 October 31, 2002

Just plain bad film

User review rating: 0 October 31, 2002

It was fun and funny

User review rating: 0 October 30, 2002

Boring stuff!!!

User review rating: 0 October 29, 2002

An Amazing film........truly well worth a watch!!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 26, 2002

it was sooo goooddd

User review rating: 0 October 25, 2002

An awesome film, showing conenction between the west and east!

User review rating: 0 October 25, 2002

It was amazing!!!!

Change Location