Blood and Chocolate

Thank you for rating this movie!

Blood and Chocolate Movie Poster

3.49 / 5

User rating: 3.49

Based on 312 votes and 21 reviews


  • User rating: 3.49 44.85%
  • User rating: 3.49 16.91%
  • User rating: 3.49 8.09%
  • User rating: 3.49 2.94%
  • User rating: 3.49 27.21%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 21 of 21

User review rating: 0 July 20, 2008

Agnes Bruckner is gorgeous, and her acting is great! I have difficulty believing anybody didn't like this film. I loved it.

User review rating: 0 July 20, 2008

Very good and very exciting

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2008

I didn't expect much from this movie, but I was VERY pleasantly surprised. Agnes Bruckner (as Vivian) and Hugh Darcy (as Aiden) have perfect chemistry, and both are wonderful. Bruckner is, to my eye, the most beautiful woman to grace the silver screen in some time. Even though the story is not that deep, I LOVE this film, far more than any other in this genre. I'd love to see Bruckner and Darcy back for several more sequels (and I generally HATE sequels).

User review rating: 0 March 20, 2007

great movie for teens,,its realy for them its wonderful..hot guys!!!even the bad guys are hopt,i read the book and vivian shoulve been pretier

User review rating: 0 March 20, 2007

this movie was great! i read the book and they did a great job but i have to say that the book was a bit better, but it really was crazy, a lot like underworld but differrent a lot of romance makes is deep and suspenceful, i loved it!

User review rating: 0 February 08, 2007

Not of the same caliber as Underworld Evolution & a the plot shared a lot of themes with the blockbuster.

User review rating: 0 February 06, 2007

It was a good movie. Not an Oscar contender by any means, but fun to watch. BTW -- "werewolves" not "warewolves" -- need to get "unhooked on phonics" Lighten up -- its just a movie. I`ve seen far worse ...

User review rating: 0 February 01, 2007

Not a masterpiece by any means...but it was entertainment...glad I went!

User review rating: 0 January 31, 2007

I actually thought that this was a good movie. Although it didn`t start out great, I do think that the special effects were good. There are better movies out there, but this is definitely worth seeing.

User review rating: 0 January 30, 2007

i liked this movie! im only 12 and i thought it was awsome( the dude was hott :P) peoples go see this movie!! :)

User review rating: 0 January 29, 2007

As long as you don`t go into this movie thinking it is going to be like Underworld you`ll like it. It is a love story not a sci fi horror flick. I liked it, it was nice to see a different kind of romance movie

User review rating: 0 January 29, 2007

To sum it up in a word BORING,BORING,BORING.This movie had nothing to do with warewolves other than the main character happened to be one.If the plot moved any slower i could have gone home ate supper showered and returned to not have missed a thing.Save your money save your brain cells ,save yourself dont see this piece of junk.Even though this year is young this is easily the worst movie of the year.

User review rating: 0 January 29, 2007

Great special effects and performances, and a solid date movie, too.

User review rating: 0 January 28, 2007

Boring. Characters had no depth. Tried to be deep but rather pointless.

User review rating: 0 January 28, 2007

It is a passtime... not so bad

User review rating: 0 January 28, 2007

A worthy companion to the UNDERWORLD mythos.

User review rating: 0 January 28, 2007

pretty terrible. watch smokin aces, pretty cool , action packed with a real story .

User review rating: 0 January 27, 2007

im embarrassed that i was in the theater

User review rating: 0 January 26, 2007

very good

User review rating: 0 January 26, 2007

Don`t bother to see this I give it about 2 weeks in theaters. Don`t rent it either just a horrible movie.

User review rating: 0 January 26, 2007

OH MY GOD!!!!! I`m begging you people NOT to watch this movie. I`ve never writen a comment on a movie before..but made it a point to say something about this one. I saw this movie on a screening night..NO special effects, very bad acting, very bad dialog and a terrible story line. I`m trying to do you a favour here. Dont waist your time. This movie is not even good enough for channel 2. Thank god i didin`t pay to watch this!!

Change Location