Black Panther

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.51 / 5

User rating: 3.51

Based on 8456 votes and 1606 reviews


  • User rating: 3.51 60.72%
  • User rating: 3.51 1.82%
  • User rating: 3.51 0.69%
  • User rating: 3.51 1.02%
  • User rating: 3.51 35.75%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 1606

User review rating: 5 May 26, 2018

Black Panther is now my favorite movie!

User review rating: 5 May 26, 2018

I saw this movie 4 times and it never gets old!

User review rating: 5 May 26, 2018

Black Panther is an amazing movie!

User review rating: 1 May 22, 2018

Laughably bad acting and eye-roll inducing cliches, stereotypes and dialogue pretty much sums this train wreck up.

User review rating: 5 May 21, 2018

This was an awesome and amazing movie. By far the best that I have ever seen. Keep it coming. I would love to see a sequel to the first movie.

User review rating: 1 May 21, 2018

Now that the world is moving beyond the PC nonsense, they will admit, in the rear view mirror, this was horseshit. It's not very good on any level, and the pretense is ridiculous. At least with Iron man, you have the ability to believe there was discovery. ingenuity, and creative talent at work. Wakanda, is parked in the middle of a failed continent. Everyone there is a genius beyond any Einstein, and wealth unimaginable even to people of Asgard. Yet, they pretend to be poor to the outside world, and still accept charitable donations. Beyond the pretense, is the script. A comic book from the 40s might have these stilted dialogues, but today we expect a bit more. three out of 10 average. Full marks for CGI tho.

User review rating: 5 May 20, 2018

Wonderful visuals, great story, surprising twists, great acting and well-developed characters. I've seen it 8 times and it never get's tired.

User review rating: 5 May 18, 2018

A wonderful movie experience.

User review rating: 1 May 17, 2018

A totally predictable plot, too long.

User review rating: 4 May 16, 2018

I liked it. Not love it. It was good. It wasn't great. I fast forwarded it on some parts.

User review rating: 5 May 15, 2018

The warrior women were the best.

User review rating: 5 May 14, 2018

Wonderful realistic movie! Liked conviction, loyalty, and strength of entire cast performance which made the entire rendition seem non-fictional and authentic. Especially loved the roll of the female worriors!

User review rating: 1 May 14, 2018

I posted an honest, review of the poor quality of this Movie. It was removed. This movie was not well made and I walked out before the end as did several others during the viewing that day.

User review rating: 5 May 13, 2018

Still a fantastic movie. Wakanda forever.

User review rating: 2 May 12, 2018

Okay if you're really young. Boring. Didn't care for it. Was hopeful.

User review rating: 1 May 12, 2018

Absolutely forgettable.

User review rating: 5 May 12, 2018

I liked the internal conflicts between the community sections. How something positive can become twisted and blurry, yet people will follow. The hero's willingness to do whats right and lay it all on the line. This is not a typical comic and was treated on the screen very well. I am happy they brought Black Panther into the main storyline and he will be a major contributor in the near future. Keep up the good work Marvel.

User review rating: 3 May 11, 2018

Very good movie I want the soundtrack the music was excellent

User review rating: 5 May 10, 2018

Good soundtrack and story.

User review rating: 5 May 08, 2018

Excellent movie.

User review rating: 1 May 07, 2018

I watched this movie 12 times and I loved it so much

User review rating: 1 May 05, 2018

Terrible just as bad as wonder garbage. Over powered for sure. This is marvels superman. Trash. GARBAGE. Dumpster trash. Really trash. No REALLY this is TRASH. Won’t waste my money to watch again. Acting was stale and special effects over done

User review rating: 5 May 05, 2018

wonderful plot with strong African females and males.

User review rating: 5 May 04, 2018

This is the BEST Marvel movie ever made! Everyone in it did an EXCELLENT job!

User review rating: 1 May 04, 2018

Just awful, marvel is milking every penny out of the hero craze. Easily the worst marvel movie. By the time I walked out I was the last person still in the theatre, everyone else had already walk out.

User review rating: 5 May 04, 2018

Excellent movie!

User review rating: 5 May 04, 2018

Black Panther is my #1 movie.

User review rating: 5 May 04, 2018

Wow ! ! ! ! Very impressive movie Marvel did a wonderful job Entertainment, Action , plot, and hero were all excellent

User review rating: 1 May 03, 2018

Extremely disappointing... i was not expecting much as Marvel worked its way down to the Tier 3 superheros, but this was a stinker... slow and contrived plot and story, cliche anti-heroes with o real powers, too much reliance on CGI and not enough meat to the story to make anyone care. All characters were over-acted with the except of Black Panther himself... it really came off as the movie that Marvel 'had to make'... but seriously, to give this canon equal ground alongside mainstream characters such as Cap and IM was a mistake... just boring... save your money and time!! Worst Marvel movie yet...

User review rating: 3 May 01, 2018

I thunk movie gud

User review rating: 5 May 01, 2018

Well put movie excellent

User review rating: 1 April 30, 2018

I watched it 43 times best movie ever made

User review rating: 1 April 30, 2018

Nope. Don't do it. Wait for Netflix. It's not like the other superhero movies. No buzz, or energy to feed off of.

User review rating: 5 April 28, 2018

I have seen the movie Black Panther four times! It is my favorite movie!

User review rating: 3 April 28, 2018

it was fun, no where no as good as all the hype though.

User review rating: 2 April 27, 2018

SJW's will love it. I cant imagine anyone else being able to enjoy it.

User review rating: 1 April 26, 2018

over hyped- walked out before the ending

User review rating: 1 April 25, 2018

I just watch it for the 17th time, cant get enough

User review rating: 5 April 24, 2018

Excellent cinematography and story line Wakanda forever.

User review rating: 5 April 21, 2018

The best movie with a lot of life lessons in the movie and it's motivational.

User review rating: 5 April 20, 2018

The best movie so far from Marvel. Amazing and beautiful.

User review rating: 5 April 20, 2018

It was greeat in all areas of rating it. I liked everything about it

User review rating: 1 April 20, 2018

Way overhyped one of the worst Marvel movies.

User review rating: 5 April 19, 2018

This movie is freaking amazing if you're not into Marevel, you will be after watching Black Panther. The actors, costumes, choreography, music selection, and settings we're on point. I've seen it three times already and I can't wait for Avenger's Infinity War to come out..

User review rating: 5 April 19, 2018

Movie was not boring. Good action movie with some funny scenes.

User review rating: 2 April 19, 2018

Movie was a bit boring. Way over hyped!

User review rating: 1 April 19, 2018

Terrible movie. Couldnt believe i spent money to watch that disaster. Out of the 40 or so people that were in the theater atleast 10 left half way through the movie. Complete disappointment.

User review rating: 5 April 18, 2018

Beautiful film.

User review rating: 1 April 18, 2018

Wow...really milking this movie ...should have been gone weeks ago...

User review rating: 5 April 18, 2018

Excellent movie!!! Hope to see numerous awards with this one ????

Change Location