Before I Fall

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.59 / 5

User rating: 3.59

Based on 62 votes and 22 reviews


  • User rating: 3.59 40.91%
  • User rating: 3.59 13.64%
  • User rating: 3.59 22.73%
  • User rating: 3.59 9.09%
  • User rating: 3.59 13.64%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 22 of 22

User review rating: 5 July 21, 2017

Karmic paranormal weirdness. It left an impact on my moral consciousness

User review rating: 5 July 21, 2017

Paranormal weirdness.

User review rating: 4 April 22, 2017

Well done movie about a girl who gradually changes into a much better person. Nicely filmed and I liked the sound track. Reminded me of the Source Code movie from several years ago but liked this film much more.

User review rating: 1 March 24, 2017

No where near the book, left out the most important details, and made it too modern

User review rating: 3 March 21, 2017

As a senior..I looked among the audience which was mostly young...It was a so so movie but had a lesson to be learned..

User review rating: 0 March 18, 2017

Based on the trailer it looks like trash! I am certainly not going.

User review rating: 1 March 15, 2017

SUCKS

User review rating: 3 March 15, 2017

Okay

User review rating: 5 March 15, 2017

All teens should see this movie. Become the person you are. Be kind. Don't be a jerk.

User review rating: 0 March 12, 2017

I liked it better when it was called, "Groundhog Day".

User review rating: 5 March 11, 2017

im surprised how similar the book and movie were. book was awesome, so was movie. great job awesomeness tv.

User review rating: 5 March 11, 2017

im surprised how similar the book and movie were. book was awesome, so was movie. great job awesomeness tv.

User review rating: 5 March 11, 2017

this is the cutest movie its sooooo good i found it really entertaining!!

User review rating: 5 March 11, 2017

THIS IS SO GOOD

User review rating: 5 March 11, 2017

best. movie. ever. kian did SO good!! so did zoey!

User review rating: 4 March 11, 2017

I loved this movie. At the beginning, I thought is this just another stupid chick flic, OMG. But as the plot thickened I found myself drawn into the story subject. Anyway I really enjoyed this movie.

User review rating: 1 March 11, 2017

Bad acting, bad script, interesting storyline but done really poorly.

User review rating: 5 March 09, 2017

Loved this one, the day may be repeated but it is made different and surprising each time

User review rating: 3 March 07, 2017

While it dragged on a few parts and familiar to our groundhog day this movie was surprisingly good with some insight and tackling some social issues.

User review rating: 5 March 07, 2017

It's beautiful

User review rating: 2 March 05, 2017

Another sloppy Canadian teenage flick. Stop this nonsense. Canadian or not, I don't want to see these silly juvenile flicks. Stop making these and the stupid comic book films with special effects, overblown action and horrible acting and scripts. Total crap!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 5 March 05, 2017

It follows the book better then expected

Change Location