Beauty and the Beast

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.58 / 5

User rating: 3.58

Based on 1318 votes and 172 reviews


  • User rating: 3.58 60.00%
  • User rating: 3.58 3.87%
  • User rating: 3.58 1.94%
  • User rating: 3.58 2.26%
  • User rating: 3.58 31.94%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 172

User review rating: 5 April 27, 2017

AMAZING! LOVED IT!

User review rating: 5 April 24, 2017

This movie Beauty and the Beast is very very good

User review rating: 5 April 22, 2017

I THOUGHT IT WAS FABULOUS, SO WELL DONE , AM GOING TO BUY IT WHEN IT COMES OUT ON DVD. THE ACTORS AND ACTRESSES WERE PERFECT AND THE COSTUMES WERE SO DEAD ON TO THE ANIMATED MOVIE WOW. IT IS AND ALWAYS WILL BE A VERY EMOTIONAL FILM FOR ME. YOU HAVE TO SEE IT! I THINK THAT IT SHOULD BE HIGHER THEN A 5--I WOULD GIVE IT A 10!!

User review rating: 5 April 22, 2017

loved this movie, better then i expected.

User review rating: 5 April 21, 2017

Amazing movie. :)

User review rating: 5 April 21, 2017

Our family had a good time watching this movie.

User review rating: 1 April 20, 2017

the singing was terrible, the 3d was disappointing, the story was poor, the special effects were poor. I was really looking forward to this film, what a waste of time.

User review rating: 5 April 19, 2017

I loved some of the music and the beautiful backgrounds. Funny story.

User review rating: 5 April 19, 2017

Emma Watson was amazing as Belle

User review rating: 5 April 18, 2017

The wolves looked no so great. They needed look more like wolves. The dresses were amazing. I did not like the adding of a book of travel anywhere you want to. The movie overall was great. Hoping to see this in Disneyland next time we go.

User review rating: 1 April 18, 2017

All gloss. The ennui was oppressive. Don't believe the hype.

User review rating: 5 April 18, 2017

We had a good time. :)

User review rating: 5 April 18, 2017

Very funny movie.

User review rating: 3 April 18, 2017

Very overdone with the manic animation, which takes away from the simple beauty of the story. Also didn't like several inferences of gay couples; can't we just leave the sexual innuendos out of kids movies.

User review rating: 2 April 17, 2017

Wasn't a big fan of the movie but it was OK. I give it two stars.

User review rating: 5 April 17, 2017

We loved it.

User review rating: 5 April 17, 2017

The animated objects were very amusing. I had a good time watching this movie.

User review rating: 5 April 16, 2017

Exquisite moviemaking!

User review rating: 4 April 16, 2017

Impressive

User review rating: 3 April 16, 2017

Okay but not as good as "Megaforce"

User review rating: 5 April 16, 2017

Good job with the movie.

User review rating: 5 April 16, 2017

A great movie by any account

User review rating: 5 April 15, 2017

Good Movie. :)

User review rating: 5 April 15, 2017

Fantastic movie.

User review rating: 5 April 14, 2017

In 3D did not look so great but in 2D the movie looked okay. My family enjoyed the movie. It's all we care.

User review rating: 1 April 14, 2017

Did not like the message and was very over rated i think. Bad acting too.

User review rating: 5 April 14, 2017

The dog was so funny. The tea cup was cute. Wonderful movie.

User review rating: 5 April 13, 2017

Hulk smash anyone who don't like it! Aarghh!!

User review rating: 5 April 13, 2017

I repeating this movie again this Sunday. :)

User review rating: 0 April 13, 2017

saw this movie twice! loved it!

User review rating: 5 April 12, 2017

The movie was fantastic and funny. They did not need to bring over reacting violence to make this movie the best. :)

User review rating: 5 April 12, 2017

Gaston was very amusing. Lol Looking at the mirror. I bought the soundtrack.

User review rating: 5 April 12, 2017

I was absolutely impressed and in awe of the remake

User review rating: 5 April 11, 2017

If you did not like the movie because was none violence don't complain. Movie was beautiful and colorful.

User review rating: 5 April 11, 2017

Love the movie.

User review rating: 5 April 10, 2017

Awesome

User review rating: 5 April 09, 2017

Up there with the original

User review rating: 3 April 09, 2017

Didn't like the movie that much

User review rating: 1 April 08, 2017

It Was highly overrated neither of my children enjoyed it

User review rating: 1 April 08, 2017

It needed some extreme violence to spice things up.

User review rating: 1 April 08, 2017

Just like ordinary fairy tale ..

User review rating: 5 April 07, 2017

It was so beautiful to watch! The CGI was amazing, almost as much as the voices and actors playing within it. Have watched it twice now and can't help but enjoy it as much as the first time. Takes my breath away

User review rating: 1 April 07, 2017

My daughter dragged me to the animated version my wife dragged me to this live action nightmare......I' m heading out to rent Deadpool!

User review rating: 3 April 06, 2017

I actually fell asleep during this movie...very slow moving!

User review rating: 5 April 06, 2017

Emma Watson is superb in this movie. In fact, all the characters do an outstanding job.

User review rating: 1 April 06, 2017

Appallingly artificial. Not one genuinely emotional moment in this thing.

User review rating: 1 April 06, 2017

Bad movie

User review rating: 5 April 06, 2017

Lol. Gaston was so funny.

User review rating: 5 April 05, 2017

Wasn't expecting to like it because I was a huge fan of the original and was fearful they would ruin it, but, IT WAS AMAZING. The characters backstories are perfect and all the musical numbers were spot on!!

User review rating: 4 April 05, 2017

3.5 stars... If you have never seen the animated story this was perhaps even better, but having 2 girls I had my fill of this 15 years ago. Thought Gaston was the best part, just like the animated version. Looked good, but not a big fan of musicals. Still, not a bad movie if you have kids to take, but not a great movie to take a date and watch, too childish..

Change Location