Barbershop 2: Back in Business

Thank you for rating this movie!

Barbershop 2: Back in Business Movie Poster

3.87 / 5

User rating: 3.87

Based on 3053 votes and 28 reviews


  • User rating: 3.87 68.00%
  • User rating: 3.87 1.28%
  • User rating: 3.87 0.72%
  • User rating: 3.87 9.46%
  • User rating: 3.87 20.53%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 28 of 28

User review rating: 2 July 24, 2011

Great cmomon sense here. Wish I'd thought of that.

User review rating: 5 June 13, 2011

i love this movie all the characters are soooooooooooo cool and good at acting well unless they werent , well anyways best movie ever!!!

User review rating: 0 January 30, 2007

I loved it and I loved all the characters too. They really went all out with this Barbershop.

User review rating: 0 April 16, 2006

the directing.... wow! impressive!

User review rating: 0 April 01, 2006

It`s Very Good Film \]\

User review rating: 0 March 29, 2005

its the best

User review rating: 0 January 23, 2005

It was the Bomm espesualy with Qween Latifa.

User review rating: 0 January 18, 2005

it was the best ever

User review rating: 0 March 21, 2004

It was Really funny.If anybody hasn`t seen this movie they are CRAZY!I really liked it because my girl Queen Latifa is in it YOU NOW!

User review rating: 0 March 11, 2004

Bored? want something funny to watch? go see it... it is very funny. Finally a nice funny movie with out the nudity.

User review rating: 0 February 24, 2004

Barber Shop 2 : Back in Business is THE BEST MOVIE EVER !!! Michael Ealy is so hott !!

User review rating: 0 February 21, 2004

completely sucked

User review rating: 0 February 21, 2004

I really can`t understand why people think this movie is funny! Oh my god, I can`t believe how boring this movie was.

User review rating: 0 February 19, 2004

I think that this movie is a waste of money to watch it.wouldn`t repeat again !

User review rating: 0 February 17, 2004

Really funny and good impact with ice cube and quenn latifah funner than the first one, even the old guys were a hit.

User review rating: 0 February 17, 2004

ok movie not the best comdey i have seen this year but had some funny moments

User review rating: 0 February 14, 2004

it was tuff in other words i really enjoyed the movie. If the first one was good then the second one has to dougle the jokes

User review rating: 0 February 14, 2004

Everybody is wrong I read the comments,It`s the best movie in the world. It`s entertaining, funny, interesting!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 09, 2004

Why? Why? Why? Why did I waste my time and money on this movie? Do I ever regre it!

User review rating: 0 February 09, 2004

the dumbest movie i ever saw and heard of.

User review rating: 0 February 08, 2004

SICKEST MOVIE EVER!! ICE CUBE IS MY DAWG!!

User review rating: 0 February 07, 2004

your movie was funny every single oart was funny

User review rating: 0 February 06, 2004

BARBERSHOP 2 IS 100 TIMES BETTER THAN THE FIRST BARBERSHOP! IT HAS MORE LAUGHS AND MORE CEDRIC!

User review rating: 0 February 06, 2004

Worst movie I had seen so far.

User review rating: 0 February 06, 2004

A complete failure. I wish I can get a refund for my ticket.

User review rating: 0 February 06, 2004

Good movie to see if you need a good sleep in the theather! Do no waste your money and time!

User review rating: 0 February 06, 2004

Boring..... Waste of my time

User review rating: 0 February 06, 2004

Boring..... Waste of my time

Change Location