Bad Boys for Life

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.75 / 5

User rating: 3.75

Based on 1010 votes and 63 reviews


  • User rating: 3.75 59.01%
  • User rating: 3.75 10.56%
  • User rating: 3.75 1.24%
  • User rating: 3.75 4.97%
  • User rating: 3.75 24.22%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 51 to 63 of 63

User review rating: 5 January 20, 2020

Excellent movie, extremely funny. The seen on the Airplane, was the funniest. Martin stole the show, very entertaining.

User review rating: 1 January 20, 2020

A wretched moron movie. Like we needed another one of those. If this is your kind of thing, save your money and just stay at home and finish killing your brain with alcohol.

User review rating: 1 January 20, 2020

I dont know if its the video quality or my eyes. At Cross county shopping center, in yonkers new york. The movie looked super dark. I could barely see the faces. I just had to fall asleep. I have to wait untill this come out on dvd to finish watching it

User review rating: 5 January 19, 2020

Awesome movie. If you have seen the first & second bad boys movie this new one lines up exactly with what you are expecting from its humor, action and "bad boys for life characters". Loved this movie. Excited for the next one...... Bad boys fan for life.

User review rating: 1 January 19, 2020

Bad movies, bad movies...whatcha gonno do? Whatcha gonna do when that's all to view?

User review rating: 5 January 18, 2020

5 stars.

User review rating: 3 January 17, 2020

It was ok but not a film I would have paid to go see if I knew in advance what I was going to see. Will Smith was not able to save this film. Though the film did not totally bomb it didn't manage to entertain or provoke much laughter. A film like this might have been able to do this 30 years ago but the genre is so overplayed that I can't recommend this film.

User review rating: 5 January 17, 2020

Cry and laugh at the same time.

User review rating: 4 January 17, 2020

AWESOME............my boyfriend and I enjoyed it

User review rating: 5 January 16, 2020

The greatest comedy ever!! Move over Hangover

User review rating: 1 January 16, 2020

A friend made me go to this. Wow this was annoying.

User review rating: 1 January 06, 2020

More obnoxious overblown trash. Not for anyone with an IQ over 75.

User review rating: 5 May 20, 2018

Finally a movie to get REALLY excited about!!!

Change Location