Avengers: Infinity War

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.00 / 5

User rating: 4.00

Based on 1424 votes and 189 reviews


  • User rating: 4.00 63.24%
  • User rating: 4.00 8.82%
  • User rating: 4.00 7.06%
  • User rating: 4.00 6.18%
  • User rating: 4.00 14.71%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 189

User review rating: 5 May 26, 2018

This movie rating is totally inaccurate. 14.75% of people actually gave this a 1/5? What a joke, as this was on of the best movies I've seen in years. I feel some people just enjoy bashing popular opinions and being negative in society.

User review rating: 5 May 25, 2018

Steven get a job.

User review rating: 1 May 25, 2018

Test

User review rating: 2 May 25, 2018

Testing

User review rating: 1 May 25, 2018

Ssss

User review rating: 4 May 25, 2018

Test

User review rating: 3 May 25, 2018

Test

User review rating: 2 May 25, 2018

Test

User review rating: 2 May 25, 2018

Test

User review rating: 1 May 25, 2018

Test

User review rating: 5 May 25, 2018

Thanos was bad ass and looked awesome. Really impressed with the cgi used, and amazing fight scenes/action sequences as usual. It sucks that the Russo bro's are done after Infinty War, but maybe they'll sign on to do more films. I could've sat through another 2 hrs of this movie, and feel they did an amazing job with all the characters used throughout.

User review rating: 5 May 24, 2018

Great movie! I can't believe people are actually giving this bad reviews. Do you not like a movie which provides great characters, action and humour? Maybe some of you need to watch the prior films to understand this whole storyline was leading up to this, and that they were all pretty much seperated before or after Civil War. Marvel does an awesome job again!

User review rating: 3 May 24, 2018

This one wasn’t as great as the other Avengers movies. This one had way too many characters and even more villainous characters/creatures. I liked how in the other Avengers movies, they all worked together as one team and you felt that solidarity of the whole group working together in unison.

User review rating: 5 May 23, 2018

I can’t to watch the sequel.

User review rating: 3 May 23, 2018

Visually, actually very dark. I thought something was wrong at first. Cinematically and story telling, wtf are you doing. Go watch the first Avengers and take notes. It did have action. It had Marvel characters. It wasted a lot of screen time and opportunities to impress.

User review rating: 5 May 22, 2018

This movie was an action pack movie.

User review rating: 5 May 21, 2018

The person that posted the same review twice and gave the movie 2 stars is an idiot. What does he/she know. He/she may work with special effects but has he actually done a real movie. This movie was AMAZING!!!! Every second of the movie was pure awesomeness. The action, adventure, drama, and romance was amazingly planned out. Awesome movie!!!!!

User review rating: 2 May 20, 2018

I am a special effects junkie so it is hard to disappoint me especially since I went to the 3-D version. The film was very dark. Poor quality film lighting. The 3D glasses made it even darker due to tint. The 3D was pathetic. Years ago 3D meant you were involuntarily ducking when things flew toward you and looked like you could reach out and touch. The real thing. Won't be bothering with 3D again. The story line was very dark with a very dark ending. The audio was poor. Lots of fast mumbling made even worse by those with accents. Couldn't discern over 50% of what was being said. Some "witty" lines attempted here and there but not well delivered.....mumbled. I gave it two stars for good effects and the hilarious leftist philosophy of Thanos ...control and destroy the population by any means in order to save the elites and the cockroaches from extinction....Had my eyes rolling and worth a few sardonic chuckles. This theatre has the best popcorn.....will give that a five star.

User review rating: 4 May 19, 2018

Good film, but is long, and needs an intermission, for bodily function relief (like opera),

User review rating: 5 May 18, 2018

This movie was unique. Funny and sad at the same time.

User review rating: 2 May 18, 2018

Don't really get what all the hype is about. Considering how long they have been hyping up Thanos, he has a completely nonsensical motivation and plan, leaving him as one of the lamest villains in a Marvel movie yet. The movie tries to be dark and serious, which only makes all the gags and jokes seem forced and very out of place. The plot is weak, mainly due to the poor villain and there being way too many characters. There is a giant plot hole involving the villain's main motivation when you consider what the infinity stones can do. The only good thing would be the action scenes, at least they are well done.

User review rating: 5 May 17, 2018

Amazing movie on IMAX.

User review rating: 3 May 17, 2018

I saw this twice and definitely worth it. The ending is still terrible. Definitely know how the next one is going to play out. They will take out Thanos and get back the other characters that he took out. This should have ended during the first movie not the second

User review rating: 5 May 16, 2018

This movie is absolutely amazing. Hands down best marvel movie yet.

User review rating: 5 May 16, 2018

This movie was super fun to watch.

User review rating: 5 May 16, 2018

Pure entertainment with deep star power. If you follow the Marvel Studio movies at all, you will appreciate the immense imagination and creativity of this movie. For a long film, time passed very quickly. Every scene was action packed and in many cases "amazing." Knowing a little bit about the characters is helpful. The sound was a tad low during character dialogue, otherwise, a winner all around.

User review rating: 5 May 15, 2018

It was full of action, laughter and sadness. I saw it twice.

User review rating: 5 May 15, 2018

Captain America changed a lot in this movie, I did not recognize him so much until he talked. This movie was fantastic.

User review rating: 5 May 15, 2018

I don’t know who or how they are going to stop him but the sequel is going to need Superman to save the world.

User review rating: 5 May 15, 2018

I am sure our superheroes will back.

User review rating: 0 May 14, 2018

Only exists to set up a sequel.

User review rating: 5 May 14, 2018

I loved Doctor Strange character. I think he has more knowledge than the rest. Gamorra was the best too in this movie.

User review rating: 1 May 14, 2018

Yes, twisted and very long ending. No regret for heroes, because obviously all of them will be back, I wish they wouldn't , not in this movie at least. They messed up too many main characters together. The result was awful as they were much better before in separate movies

User review rating: 1 May 14, 2018

To the poster below: I thought the ending was twisted too. As opposed to a twist ending. Very sad and depressing and I don't intend to wait a year or two to see it all come right, I won't even remember this movie by then. And yes, superheroes are in some cases immortals. Thor for instance.

User review rating: 5 May 13, 2018

Twisted ending that brought more surprises to audiences. Heroes are not inmortals.

User review rating: 1 May 13, 2018

Whats the difference viewing the movie the regular way compared to IMAX?.

User review rating: 1 May 13, 2018

No real plot and one with lots of holes. too many super heroes, unnecessary comedy ending is a set up for a follow up

User review rating: 3 May 13, 2018

Great action movie. Definitely entertaining until the ending which is a complete bust. Open ended for a part 2 that you will see coming when they make it. They will use the time stone and undo what Thanos has done. It will definitely be a dragged out ending for sure.

User review rating: 5 May 13, 2018

Good action movie.

User review rating: 1 May 13, 2018

Plot holes covered up by action. Very disappointed in this one. I know they were going for shock value with the ending too but did a poor job of it. The ending just sucked and really wasn't an ending at all. Not too sure what they were thinking. Don't waste your money folks.

User review rating: 3 May 12, 2018

This movie should have been done with in the first one because part 2 is predictable. They will kill Thanos and then use the time stone bringing everyone back. It will take time but they will do it traveling to each location and undoing what he did. Sad that the next part is easily seen. Bad ending that is why this gets 3 stars

User review rating: 5 May 12, 2018

Finally, a comic movie that is just that. Not trying to please everyone and send it to be tweaked by ???? If all comics killed off each villain, at the end of each book, whats the point. I really enjoyed this episode and cannot wait to see if what I think will happen (not the use of time stone) happens. Will be a lot of fun, just like this movie. Entertainment. I love it.

User review rating: 5 May 11, 2018

I LOVE IT. THIS MOVIE WAS AMAZING.

User review rating: 5 May 11, 2018

Interesting sequel. Its not like the others with the same story of how the villains die at the end and all the good guy lives but they made a twist in the movie which I love!! Can't wait for the next avengers !!

User review rating: 5 May 11, 2018

Too scary my mom said it's good though so 5 stars

User review rating: 5 May 11, 2018

Nebula could have stopped Star lord, but overall great movie

User review rating: 5 May 11, 2018

Not enough ponytails really sexist in the writing and designs for the female characters

User review rating: 5 May 11, 2018

Mr stark I don't feel so good was one of the most powerful lines in the whole movie it made me so emotional that I cried owo

User review rating: 5 May 11, 2018

Best non Adam Sandler movie I've seen in my life

User review rating: 5 May 10, 2018

We had a blast during the whole story.

Change Location