Avengers: Endgame

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.12 / 5

User rating: 4.12

Based on 1226 votes and 273 reviews


  • User rating: 4.12 70.87%
  • User rating: 4.12 5.37%
  • User rating: 4.12 4.75%
  • User rating: 4.12 2.48%
  • User rating: 4.12 16.53%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 273

User review rating: 5 June 16, 2019

Definitely in my top favorite movies. Love the story, characters, and the end. I have to say though that the least hour in this movie was the best. Great job marvel! 👏😸

User review rating: 4 June 15, 2019

Definitely bittersweet and a nice ending to ten years of watching the MCU movies.

User review rating: 5 June 10, 2019

Excellent ending. Good actors. Great story.

User review rating: 1 June 08, 2019

Wish it was just Iron Man.

User review rating: 5 June 08, 2019

I don’t have any complaints about this movie. 👍

User review rating: 5 June 08, 2019

We loved the movie. 😊

User review rating: 1 June 08, 2019

Both out kids went to sleep after the first hour so we left. From what I am hearing we didn't miss anything

User review rating: 1 June 08, 2019

total waste of money

User review rating: 5 June 08, 2019

Three wonderful hours of fun from Marvel.

User review rating: 1 June 07, 2019

Who as this captain marvel female wannabe? captain marvel is a man.There are not two captain marvels. What were the producers thinking?

User review rating: 1 June 07, 2019

Thor and Hulk were turned into washed up wimps. Their reputation has been ruined.

User review rating: 5 June 07, 2019

Perfect movie For family

User review rating: 5 June 06, 2019

Perfect family film

User review rating: 5 June 06, 2019

Very good movie ~ hard to imagine 3 hours but it keeps you entertained.

User review rating: 5 June 05, 2019

Super great adventure movie. Unique.

User review rating: 5 June 04, 2019

I am repeating this movie again soon.

User review rating: 2 June 04, 2019

It's a comic book. Dressed up with tens of millions of computer effects and name actors. Spend your time and money watching films for adults, with brains.

User review rating: 5 June 03, 2019

I think it is a great movie

User review rating: 5 June 03, 2019

We loved this great movie.

User review rating: 5 June 01, 2019

Great science fiction movie.

User review rating: 5 June 01, 2019

Excellent movie. I did not find any political things in this movie. 🤣

User review rating: 5 June 01, 2019

Good movie. Ant man was very cool.

User review rating: 3 June 01, 2019

Disney stay with what you know — entertainment. Stop ejecting personal views of politics. Movie was no bad but not their best. Love the Avengers - not the distortion of Thor and hulk

User review rating: 3 June 01, 2019

Disney stay with what you know — entertainment. Stop ejecting personal views of politics. Movie was no bad but not their best. ?? Avengers - not the distortion of Thor and hulk

User review rating: 5 May 31, 2019

This movie included everything. I loved it.

User review rating: 5 May 30, 2019

Best super heroes movie. 👍

User review rating: 5 May 30, 2019

Hulk and Iron man were great in their roles.

User review rating: 5 May 30, 2019

Good movie.

User review rating: 1 May 30, 2019

worst super hero movie I have ever seen. Too bad about what they have done with thor and hulk.

User review rating: 5 May 30, 2019

I liked that it compined all 21mcu movies and all characters

User review rating: 5 May 29, 2019

Fantastic story.

User review rating: 1 May 29, 2019

a convoluted mess

User review rating: 5 May 28, 2019

I love everything about this movie 🍿 😍👌

User review rating: 5 May 27, 2019

It tied up our beloved super heroes stories, was visually stunning and made me cry like a baby.

User review rating: 5 May 27, 2019

Interesting movie. We had a blast.

User review rating: 1 May 27, 2019

So disapointed. The producers ruined the reputation of Thor and Hulk. What a shame.

User review rating: 5 May 27, 2019

Excellent beginning and ending. 👍

User review rating: 5 May 27, 2019

Epic movie. Not time to take a nap. Lol

User review rating: 5 May 27, 2019

Excellent movie. We did not have time to get bore. Good after effects and story.

User review rating: 1 May 27, 2019

First hour was boring. !! Next 20 min. was cry baby crap, then some action, then more cry baby crap, & the ending sucked.!!

User review rating: 5 May 27, 2019

Best one from Marvel.

User review rating: 1 May 26, 2019

So boring. slept for two hours then left. Waisted our money.

User review rating: 5 May 26, 2019

Near perfect if you have been a fan of the MCU.

User review rating: 5 May 25, 2019

We loved the movie but three hours was too much.

User review rating: 5 May 25, 2019

A bit long but the pace kept the time moving and the characters really shone with great acting.

User review rating: 5 May 25, 2019

This movie was super excellent. No only the beginning was amazing to watch but the end was very touching.

User review rating: 5 May 24, 2019

Amazing story.

User review rating: 5 May 24, 2019

👍👍👍👍

User review rating: 5 May 24, 2019

Super good movie.

User review rating: 5 May 24, 2019

I don’t regret watching this movie twice.

Change Location