Avengers: Age of Ultron

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.54 / 5

User rating: 4.54

Based on 1436 votes and 69 reviews

  • User rating: 4.54 76.96%
  • User rating: 4.54 9.95%
  • User rating: 4.54 6.81%
  • User rating: 4.54 2.62%
  • User rating: 4.54 3.66%

Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?


Showing 1 to 50 of 69

User review rating: 3 April 03, 2016

This movie only serves as a buffer to introduce new characters and link the previous movies to the next ones. As a comic book fan and as someone who follows the Marvel movies, it's nice to see the characters and "have a new episode" but I wouldn't rush to the theatre for it. It is far from the 1st Avengers movie and the Winter Soldier and not as original as Ant-Man.

User review rating: 5 October 10, 2015

Just watched it. Great movie! Looking forward to the sequels.

User review rating: 0 October 08, 2015

Love the Marvel films. This one didn't disappoint. Action packed. Good story. Loved it!

User review rating: 5 September 11, 2015

If you love super heroes only.

User review rating: 0 September 10, 2015

Excellent sequel worth the time to watch. Very well done.

User review rating: 0 September 06, 2015

This is the great movie. Don't miss it... The Avengers are a fictional team of superheroes appearing in American comic books published by Marvel Comics and this is the awesome comic movie.

User review rating: 5 September 04, 2015

Amazing. Especially loved Jeremy Renner's role as Hawkeye.

User review rating: 4 August 18, 2015

Good one, Black widow is attractive

User review rating: 4 August 17, 2015

best in its series

User review rating: 1 August 16, 2015

I don't understand how very thinly plotted stories with over-the-top special effects and no character development continue to attract so many viewers. These super-hero action movies are getting so repetitive that if you have a single modicum of intelligence it is just best to avoid them entirely.

User review rating: 5 August 12, 2015


User review rating: 4 July 16, 2015

I loved it. I didn't understand why Ultron couldn't spread like a virus and infect the world electronically or with nuclear attack but then I thought about it, and killing most humans faster with his own meteor does make a little sense. Nuclear attack doesn't make sense because of the fallout and Ultron could even get destroyed. Again, another Avenger flick with amazing effects and leaving WB in the dust.

User review rating: 5 June 08, 2015

It's been a long time since I read a comic book... but this movie is the joy and wonder and excitement I ever got from any comic book placed on the big screen. This movie is truly amazing and worth every minute. Enjoy.

User review rating: 3 June 07, 2015

Average. Lots of action going on but no emotional draw. Very flat.

User review rating: 3 May 24, 2015

The first Avengers movie was a lot better. Too many fight scenes and the story was weak.....I was disappointed.

User review rating: 5 May 23, 2015

Gotta love my boys, their yummy as always! :D Great movie, with constant action!

User review rating: 0 May 19, 2015

I'm not the biggest Marvel fan out there but Avengers is just great, the actions scene are great and it is totally worth seeing on the big screen! Would totally see again.

User review rating: 0 May 18, 2015

Unadulterated crap. I was reluctant, but gave it half a star out of five. Take it out of the movie theatres!!

User review rating: 5 May 16, 2015

It's avengers... Action packed, exiting, surprising, exhilarating, thrilling... Awesome.

User review rating: 5 May 16, 2015

* Epic !! :)

User review rating: 0 May 16, 2015

Hero's uniting in any Marvel movie is an awesome undertaking & thus far each instalment has been a huge success, each Hero, (Actor / Actress) has portrayed their character with amazing accuracy that lives up to the way they have grown in the comics that I have grown up reading, & the added comedic attitudes given to each Hero through the writers gives this film & those leading up to it the added touch that for the brief time we get to watch, makes me feel like it is not just make believe, this film allows me to escape back into my comic world as if it is a very real adventure, & that's a lot of fun.

User review rating: 0 May 15, 2015


User review rating: 5 May 15, 2015

Loved it! Hulk and Iron Man fan! This movie has it all! must see!

User review rating: 5 May 15, 2015

Amazing movie!!! Best one yet and definitely my new favourite :)

User review rating: 0 May 15, 2015


User review rating: 0 May 14, 2015

Avengers is amazing. First movie was better. Great Hawkeye storyline.

User review rating: 5 May 13, 2015

This movie was awesome, I went with my 6 and 7 year old kids and the three of us loved the movie. Go see for yourself, it has everything a comic to big screen movie should have. FUN FUN and more FUN.

User review rating: 0 May 13, 2015

This movie is so good 5 stars

User review rating: 5 May 13, 2015

This movie was just amazing! The movie had comedy and action it was so good!

User review rating: 0 May 12, 2015

If you're a super hero junkie, then this is your fix. You've got Iron Man, Thor, Captain America, The Hulk, and a few others with amazing powers. The movie delivers on all fronts. You've got action, comedy, and even a little tenderness. It's loud, impressive, and filled with razzle dazzle special effects. It won't stir the soul but it is candy for the eyes, so enjoy.

User review rating: 5 May 11, 2015

Awesome as always... My son seen it twice in one weekend...we all loved it!

User review rating: 0 May 11, 2015

There is much to like about Avengers: Age of Ultron. There was much to love about "The Avengers," and therein lies the difference.

User review rating: 0 May 11, 2015

I loved this movie! It was fun, action packed, and full of mystery! My only complaints are Ultron and the speed of the movie. Ultron was a bit too comical to be truly frightening, and his motives were a slight bit blurred. Also the movie felt a little too rushed, i. e. Ultron's creation took too little time. However all in all it is a must see summer blockbuster, and I definitely would recommend it!

User review rating: 0 May 10, 2015

Lots of action and some great one liners. A perfect fun flick for Marvel / Avengers fans.

User review rating: 3 May 10, 2015

Not bad flick a rating before the review as i never done that before, and reason for the three star was clearly their was overkill on fighting scenes as their was too much put into this one, a little bit all over the place and the chessy moment at the safe house totally didn't fit the movie at all, new charter in the film vision was played by a actor that was too skinny for the part and didn't make the charter look good, as i would say the first avengers was way better, but if your a fan of the avengers then go see it on the big screen for that alone

User review rating: 0 May 09, 2015

Avengers is awesome and I really want to watch it because of its previous movie and I love the interesting marvel comics with movies that are interesting to watch and you can also l can laugh at certain scenes to make me laugh with some of my favorite marvel characters like the avengers.I can't wait to see what happens....

User review rating: 0 May 09, 2015

Not The best but good introduction to New People In The team

User review rating: 3 May 07, 2015

cont...cries 5 times throughout the movie, you try to settle it down in the theatre. This is a great time to bring the baby to the lobby to settle it down, and then come back in. Again, basic respect towards the others in the theatre. Interesting to me when one person thinks that it is more important to them that they get to enjoy the movie, at the expense of the hundred other people sitting in the theatre. Are you not teaching your kids to say please and thank you? Hold the door for others coming behind them? This is the same thing. This post is not coming from an annoyed teenager - this is coming from a mother, who loves babies and kids, and who also believes in teaching kids basic respec

User review rating: 3 May 07, 2015

A message to all those people who think bringing a small child or baby to this movie is a good idea. When your child talks...loudly...throughout the entire movie, it is not cute to anyone else. It is frustrating (yes, people actually moved to different seats in the middle of the movie). This is a good opportunity for you to either realize your child is too young to watch a movie in the theatre, or an opportunity for you to teach your child the importance of basic respect towards other people. At a movie like Toy Story, you expect it. In a theatre with a hundred adults, you do not. And to the family who brought their baby. I think it is fine to bring your baby, unless you decide that when it

User review rating: 4 May 07, 2015

wonderful visual effects

User review rating: 2 May 07, 2015

Messy movie. The first wasn't perfect, but it seemed polished and on-point, with a clear creative vision and a sensible story-arc. This one seemed very disjointed at times in its writing and even in its editing, particularly surrounding Scarlet Witch scenes and the various dream-sequences she inspires. It was oddly difficult to track the characters during fight-scenes, them seemingly warping all over the place with minimal continuity, especially toward the end. Ultron was a weak villain, his nonchalant attitude and all-too-human foibles/quirks seeming distinctly at odds with his motive. Also, obligatory 9/11 reference during the big hulk fight was obligatory, not to mention offensive and in

User review rating: 0 May 06, 2015

character development, that's funny. after how many movies, now? sitting around debating ethics of artificial intelligence? giving reasons why characters can't get hitched up together? that's a good one. what they needed was a real villain , namely loki who brought life to the other projects. lead balloon, this one

User review rating: 5 May 06, 2015

Great movie, worth the wait. To all the people whining about the talking, it's called character development. They are friends now, you can't expect them to just fight the whole movie. My 8 year old son also loved it. Can't wait for the next one, lol.

User review rating: 5 May 05, 2015


User review rating: 0 May 05, 2015

Like a comic book on the screen. Marvel went next level. WOW!!!! Can't wait for the next one

User review rating: 0 May 05, 2015

Amazing sequel! As usual for the genius that is Joss Whedon. It was well worth the wait. Great story and jam packed action! Definitely worth going to see! Enjoy!

User review rating: 0 May 04, 2015

The Avengers gives you what it offers... great CGI, very good acting, wonderful storyline and great one-liners. The movie is at its best in those few scenes where the actors interact with each other without all the acting surrounding them. This is an A+ popcorn movie... enjoy it for what it is.

User review rating: 2 May 03, 2015

way, way, way over-rated. too much talking and wistful sentimentality, not enough fun. would be okay though if it wasn't for all the hype for the past two years

User review rating: 3 May 02, 2015

I want to reply to some of the comments made here. First of all there is no end credits scene with Spiderman. Not even at the very end. They probably watch the wrong movie. Second of all this movie was two years in the making so it was not rushed. It was poorly done ill give u that. It was a mehh watch

User review rating: 0 May 02, 2015

oh how i love black widow

Change Location