Are We Done Yet?

Thank you for rating this movie!

Are We Done Yet? Movie Poster

3.83 / 5

User rating: 3.83

Based on 571 votes and 38 reviews


  • User rating: 3.83 55.45%
  • User rating: 3.83 14.22%
  • User rating: 3.83 8.06%
  • User rating: 3.83 2.37%
  • User rating: 3.83 19.91%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 38 of 38

User review rating: 0 September 16, 2007

It was really funny that I was laughing A+++++

User review rating: 0 August 10, 2007

Super comedy!

User review rating: 0 July 10, 2007

terrible movie, should never have been made

User review rating: 0 June 26, 2007

Great family movie. I love that it was filmed in Canada!

User review rating: 0 June 22, 2007

A new American comedy classic.

User review rating: 0 June 17, 2007

Is this movie over yet?

User review rating: 0 June 17, 2007

good movie "hahahaha"!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 June 17, 2007

grate!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 June 16, 2007

it is the best show since are we there yet! ill rate it 1000000000000000000000000rates and hi everyone:)

User review rating: 0 June 02, 2007

The best movie of 2007.

User review rating: 0 May 26, 2007

THE STUPIDEST MOVIE EVER!!! DON"T WASTE YOUR MONEY

User review rating: 0 May 14, 2007

this movie was good it was awesomw it was really funny!!!!!hahahaha

User review rating: 0 May 14, 2007

Nice movie for the family. Some good laughs.

User review rating: 0 May 11, 2007

Entertaining family fun. John C. McGinley was a brilliant casting choice.

User review rating: 0 May 06, 2007

i really liked how you couldn't predict what was going to happen next... in other words syspence

User review rating: 0 May 05, 2007

it was awesome! good for children, youth and some adults but not for old people!

User review rating: 0 May 01, 2007

I thought it was OK, slow but our Grand Children liked it. Not the best but worth cut rate admission!

User review rating: 0 April 30, 2007

We thought that it was hilarius .It's a good movie . I give a 4 stars

User review rating: 0 April 26, 2007

it was good

User review rating: 0 April 25, 2007

great and very funny

User review rating: 0 April 15, 2007

It Is So Hilarious You Should Watch It!LOL

User review rating: 0 April 12, 2007

Cute family movie.

User review rating: 0 April 12, 2007

it was so awesome, i would totally go and see it again, i so recommend it 4 the whole family 2 see, so funny, great set-up, awesome plot and good story line. five ***** all the way.

User review rating: 0 April 12, 2007

haha funny

User review rating: 0 April 09, 2007

its not that funny other movie was better

User review rating: 0 April 09, 2007

i think this movie is the best movie i have seen in a long time.

User review rating: 0 April 08, 2007

the movie is iight

User review rating: 0 April 08, 2007

i think that this movie is the MOST HILAROUS movie i have seen.!!!! it rock! i reccemnd EVERYONE TO WATCH IT. ....WHO`S YOUR DADDY??, TINKLE TOES!:)

User review rating: 0 April 07, 2007

I loved it

User review rating: 0 April 06, 2007

lol it really is hilarious~~

User review rating: 0 April 06, 2007

This movie was more heart warmin than the last but not as funny i rated it 4 stars and i would see it again if i could

User review rating: 0 April 06, 2007

THIS MOVIE is AWESOME hilariouus and interesting!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 April 06, 2007

o my god this movie is hilarios you should so go and watch it 5 stars worth this movie!

User review rating: 0 April 06, 2007

i watched the movie with my little sister and my two best friends and we thought that it was hilarius we loved the 1st movie are we there yet and this one was so much better !! lots of laughts , Shannon Casey

User review rating: 0 April 05, 2007

this movie is so good it is hilaroius and fun for the whole family i deffently recomend it

User review rating: 0 April 05, 2007

this movie is so good it is hilaroius and fun for the whole family i deffently recomend it

User review rating: 0 April 05, 2007

This movie is hilarios

User review rating: 0 April 04, 2007

A funny movie made for children!

Change Location