Ant-Man and The Wasp

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.03 / 5

User rating: 4.03

Based on 502 votes and 72 reviews


  • User rating: 4.03 44.62%
  • User rating: 4.03 35.38%
  • User rating: 4.03 6.92%
  • User rating: 4.03 4.62%
  • User rating: 4.03 8.46%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 72

User review rating: 1 August 05, 2018

A movie no one asked for. Yet another superhero movie in a sea of endless superhero movies and shows on TV. It's getting stale already. Meh.

User review rating: 3 July 29, 2018

not the best of marvel movies..okay but lackluster

User review rating: 5 July 28, 2018

We saw this movie with our children and grandchildren. We all loved it! Excellent story, acting and special effects!

User review rating: 4 July 27, 2018

Very Cool Movie

User review rating: 1 July 27, 2018

Only action and nothing valuable from this movie. I wasted my time and money. This actor is already getting boring.

User review rating: 1 July 26, 2018

Waste of time and money. Walked out after a hour. Could not stand this movie. That is how trash this is. Way to much CGI. Just didn’t look right and the plot was boring. This was just as bad as the first one. Go see infinite war instead of this because you are not missing anything by not seeing this

User review rating: 5 July 26, 2018

Love the action and the comedic dialogue.

User review rating: 4 July 23, 2018

Good

User review rating: 5 July 22, 2018

HilaRious

User review rating: 5 July 22, 2018

Marvel can't be stopped

User review rating: 4 July 21, 2018

worth every penny and not a waste of time.....go see it on big screen so u can get the big effect of ant man and the wasp :) :)

User review rating: 4 July 21, 2018

luv this a second time around...how could u not like this film ????? fun, funny and cool action, but hey that the ant man movies and the end after the credits totally didn't except it, but u will have to watch avengers infinity war to get it :)

User review rating: 5 July 21, 2018

It was very comical, entertaing, action packed. Strongly recommended to go see with the family.

User review rating: 5 July 21, 2018

Very entertaining, comical, and at times very emotionally touching.

User review rating: 5 July 20, 2018

Perfect cgi and plot

User review rating: 4 July 20, 2018

EXCELLENT SUMMER FLICK AND AWESOME

User review rating: 1 July 20, 2018

This is boring and to much CGI. I wished I never saw this. If they make a third not going to see it ever. Not worth your time. Watch it on Netflix when it comes out on there. You will be happy you never paid for this. I will recommend avengers civil war was absolutely outstanding movie

User review rating: 5 July 19, 2018

Suspension of disbelief? Hey tips it's a super hero movie, it's bit real. Thanos isn't real.

User review rating: 5 July 19, 2018

Best marvel movie ever

User review rating: 3 July 18, 2018

Fun but a weak plot and just an average Marvel film. I was expecting more based on the hype and the previews. The story requires a lot of suspension of disbelief beyond the idea of ability to shrink to insect size and magically control the ant kingdom. The movie does move at a quick pace but it seemed like none of the characters got any kind of development beyond the very superficial needed to move story along, felt like they were introducing a lot of new characters for future movies. Good movie for kids, as I don’t recall too much bad language and it does get a bit silly at times without devolving into inappropriate humor.

User review rating: 5 July 16, 2018

Loved this movie

User review rating: 4 July 13, 2018

I liked this movie, except for the gay FBI agent. Humor in an FBI agent is uncharacteristic. There was an equal balance of male/female strengths weaknesses. CGI again stole the show as it does in recent movies. Good movie on the whole.

User review rating: 4 July 12, 2018

I Iove Evangeline LiIly, She's a really good actress

User review rating: 4 July 12, 2018

ant man and the wasp excellence film love it as much as the first ant man, negative reviewer calling somebody a idiot, really ????? how immature.....and the negative rating dont know what their talking about, dont listen to them go see for your self

User review rating: 1 July 12, 2018

sorry pal your the idiot get a life please if u cant take a come back on your dislike of ant man and the wasp, go and leave , run and hide and blow your life saving try to make a better film, i doubt u will and doesn't say much of you if u come back with a insult, and if u dont like that the masses like the movie and the Film critics do too then your problem, nobody care about your opinion go away and stop trying to convince people not to go see it because u dont like it, they can judge for them self and listening to u would be a big mistake

User review rating: 5 July 11, 2018

Greatest marvel movie

User review rating: 2 July 11, 2018

Cute......but kind of a simple plot, lots of action, liked the special effects. But you could wait for Net-flix or DVD, at price of movie. No need to rush out and see it. Fairly new movie, and there was only a handful of people in theater.

User review rating: 2 July 11, 2018

Awful, truly awful... BUT would be a great birthday party matinee for a group of 11 to 13 year olds.

User review rating: 0 July 11, 2018

Can a person make up their own mind about seeing a movie of their choice. This is the reason for having a brain. If the movie turns out to be a disaster go home and figure how to make your own.

User review rating: 1 July 11, 2018

Thumbs down to the idiot putting negative reviews about the negative comments. They can say what they want because it is true about this movie being terrible. Worst movie of the year. Don’t waste your time and money people. Go see something else

User review rating: 5 July 10, 2018

Great second movie. Liked this one and the original. Action and humor.

User review rating: 5 July 10, 2018

Don't listen to the negative reviews, they are too slow to get antman

User review rating: 4 July 10, 2018

Loads of good fun!!!

User review rating: 4 July 10, 2018

a light-hearted marvel flick with good laughs and an entertaining story. Paul Rod brings his A game in this one.

User review rating: 1 July 10, 2018

thumbs down to the negative rating, they want to control your decision of stop seeing ant man and the wasp, clearly not a waste of money or time the high percent no what their talking about and movie critics do too, ant man one and two crappy movies ???? ha !!! i think not ....if u dont like it that your problem dont convince people the same

User review rating: 4 July 10, 2018

This movie is so cool and awesome

User review rating: 1 July 10, 2018

Boring and predictable

User review rating: 5 July 10, 2018

lt was a great popcorn flick and awesome.

User review rating: 3 July 10, 2018

A fun film, slightly better than the first. Paul Rudd not the typical super hero, but OK! ONE of the very few film for which most of the audience did not escape the final credits - which is the norm. The final scene [?] was a bit confusing, but maybe that wasn't the final, final scene??? Since I did leave before the lights came up.

User review rating: 2 July 10, 2018

This movie was terrible. Just as bad as the first one. Best movie I think not. Avengers infinite war is the best marvel movie so far of the year. I don’t think they will top infinite war. Saw that one 3 times and this movie only once. Will not watch again ever. Boring and just mostly special effects. Story wasn’t that great and the girl with that suit that can go through things was so over powered and boring. Don’t waste your time and money. Go see something else that will be better like avengers infinite war

User review rating: 5 July 09, 2018

Where was captain marvel

User review rating: 5 July 09, 2018

Adults will love this movie unlike pedantic kids

User review rating: 4 July 09, 2018

BEST MOVIE EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 09, 2018

Super Awesome and Action Packed

User review rating: 4 July 09, 2018

AWESOME, I LOVED! :)

User review rating: 5 July 09, 2018

tons of fun. good action, great humour, totally excellenct watch. good tie in with the main mcu. loved it a lot. more than I thought I would.

User review rating: 3 July 09, 2018

COOL

User review rating: 4 July 09, 2018

Loved this movie.........Evangeline Lilly did a great job as Hop Van Dyne

User review rating: 2 July 09, 2018

Adults will see through all the plot holes and have a hard time caring about the outcome. Thank goodness for Rudd and Lily’s charm.

User review rating: 0 July 09, 2018

GREAT MOVIE! NON-STOP ACTION FROM START TO FINISH AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

Change Location