Angel Eyes

Thank you for rating this movie!

Angel Eyes Movie Poster

4.06 / 5

User rating: 4.06

Based on 168 votes and 12 reviews

  • User rating: 4.06 61.15%
  • User rating: 4.06 12.74%
  • User rating: 4.06 9.55%
  • User rating: 4.06 4.46%
  • User rating: 4.06 12.10%

Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?


Showing 1 to 12 of 12

User review rating: 0 February 02, 2007

But Jim Caviezel is in it!!! With his amazingly intense acting as usual!! So how could this be a bad movie??!! No way!!

User review rating: 0 January 17, 2006

Even though J.Lo did perform well in this film,the only thing that got me through the movie was some Jim Caviziel and Terrence Howard. Other then that it would have been BLAH!!!! Thanx

User review rating: 0 September 30, 2005

Great movie. It is a drama, not a thriller as the trailer suggests. A very interesting story about two people who feel alone and are in constant struggle with themselves, as well as with the world around them. Beautifully written, acted, and directed film. Two thumbs up!

User review rating: 0 April 16, 2005

This movie is SSSSOOOO boring. People thay said it was good are out of their minds.

User review rating: 0 February 26, 2004

Maybe she will be good like a real police officer, but actor? She is pathetic!!! I like to know a person who brought her into acting. I am able to watch her movies for 5 minutes not more. This is insult of viewers!

User review rating: 0 May 12, 2003

stunk! Just like every other J-LO flick!

User review rating: 0 April 30, 2002


User review rating: 0 February 21, 2002

Catch was a professional trumpet player. That`s what I figured.

User review rating: 0 February 03, 2002

This movie wasn`t what I thought it was going to be like. I was thinking this movie would have been not a drama but a thriller or mystery. The plot was not very well writen. There is alot of question left behind. Like who was Catch before his family died. I`m still protesting in music artist being real actor because really they can`t act and they already have enough money any ways.

User review rating: 0 January 22, 2002

I just watched the movie on video and I think it`s pretty good.

User review rating: 0 October 20, 2001

very good

User review rating: 0 October 16, 2001

What can I say....IT SUCKED BIG TIME!!!!! Save your money man!

Change Location