Alvin and the Chipmunks

Thank you for rating this movie!

Alvin and the Chipmunks Movie Poster

4.25 / 5

User rating: 4.25

Based on 1329 votes and 103 reviews


  • User rating: 4.25 58.26%
  • User rating: 4.25 23.99%
  • User rating: 4.25 9.03%
  • User rating: 4.25 1.56%
  • User rating: 4.25 7.17%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 103

User review rating: 5 November 23, 2014

Sweet movie. I loved the movie it was so cute too!!!

User review rating: 5 April 05, 2014

It was great, I loved Theodore. He was the best! You definitely have to see it!

User review rating: 5 January 13, 2012

this movie so funny best one out of the series

User review rating: 5 November 30, 2009

GREAT MOVIE;)

User review rating: 0 July 04, 2008

THIS IS THE BEST MOVIE EVER :D:D:D

User review rating: 0 June 27, 2008

It's a really good movie I think it should get 5 stars each day.But anyway it dosn't really matter I mean it's only a movie. From Brendan Chatman

User review rating: 0 May 16, 2008

i can't forget this movie it is the best of all movies 'cause it have comedy and drama

User review rating: 0 May 01, 2008

this movie is the best movie of all the years!! "i told my which docter i was in love with u!!!"

User review rating: 0 April 25, 2008

OK LIKE THIS MOVIE IS SOOOOO GOOOOOOOD OOOHH YAHHH SEE IT NOW ITS SOOOOO GOOOOOOOD

User review rating: 0 April 19, 2008

I love Alvin when he does stunts symon you are very smart and well well theador you eat to mutch where do you live do you talk.

User review rating: 0 April 12, 2008

Awesome movie!!!!!

User review rating: 0 April 07, 2008

Dave's acting is horrible. Weird ending. Okay movie.

User review rating: 0 March 30, 2008

This movie was SOOOO!cute.I want to see it 10000 times!!My favourite part was when Simon said we're chipmunks dave we can get out of a cat carer.

User review rating: 0 March 29, 2008

i loved this movie because it was so funny

User review rating: 0 March 29, 2008

it was even better than enchanted

User review rating: 0 March 29, 2008

this movie was incredible

User review rating: 0 March 29, 2008

that is the best movie ever I want to watch it again and again

User review rating: 0 March 14, 2008

OH MY GOSH! This movie was awesome! I thought it was soooooo CUTE!! I JUST WANT TO EAT THEODORE UP! I would give this move 1,000 stars out of 5! TEEHEE!!

User review rating: 0 March 14, 2008

WOW!! REALLY FANTASTIC!

User review rating: 0 March 10, 2008

The movie was funny. IT was pretty good. In the future, I'd like to see "Alvin and the Chipmunks 2."

User review rating: 0 March 08, 2008

I loved it d I'm mean LUVED IT 5 stars

User review rating: 0 March 06, 2008

Truly a great movie! It was funny and it made you feel terrific inside. I wish i could sing like a chipmunk.... anyways 4 stars.

User review rating: 0 February 24, 2008

stupid

User review rating: 0 February 23, 2008

Me and the kids love it.great for small kids to.Going to see it again.

User review rating: 0 February 17, 2008

it was pretty good and funny!!!!!!I would watch it over,over and over

User review rating: 0 February 17, 2008

this is the best movie i'v ever seen

User review rating: 0 February 08, 2008

Made me want to scream "AAAAAAAAALvin." My 8 year old and my 11 year old laughed once. Even they were glad when it was over.

User review rating: 0 February 05, 2008

was amazing in all ways

User review rating: 0 February 05, 2008

the best just loved it

User review rating: 0 February 03, 2008

i was laughing when dave said chipmunks cant talk

User review rating: 0 February 03, 2008

it was the best movie ever i loved it whoever hasent seen it should go see it

User review rating: 0 February 02, 2008

It was good.

User review rating: 0 January 29, 2008

Very good

User review rating: 0 January 29, 2008

My 8 year old son and I watched this, and he giggled the entire movie. I laughed out loud at some parts right along with him. It was sweet and entertaining, and very much on par wiht the cartoon it originated from.

User review rating: 0 January 27, 2008

it is a sweet movie very worth seeing i love it

User review rating: 0 January 26, 2008

I love the movie, is very funny, is the best movie I ever saw and my name is Thomas Infante and I live in Burlington and this movie is a five star!!!!Make more please!!!

User review rating: 0 January 24, 2008

it rocks

User review rating: 0 January 22, 2008

jason lee will do anything for a buck. and if it has live action with computer animation he might do it for free.

User review rating: 0 January 21, 2008

IT WAS SUPER FUNNY

User review rating: 0 January 20, 2008

good job

User review rating: 0 January 19, 2008

this is a relly good movie

User review rating: 0 January 19, 2008

good

User review rating: 0 January 19, 2008

I love it!

User review rating: 0 January 18, 2008

Slick and sexy fun.

User review rating: 0 January 17, 2008

totally cool

User review rating: 0 January 16, 2008

thought this would be a childs movie but was happy to find it is entertaining for all ages. you must go see this movie

User review rating: 0 January 15, 2008

best movie of the year

User review rating: 0 January 15, 2008

It is awesome

User review rating: 0 January 13, 2008

that was a really cute movie thedor is sooo cute!!

User review rating: 0 January 12, 2008

I thought this movie was awesome. It was hilarious and for the first time my kids and sat watched a movie. Great movie and its a must see!!!!

Change Location