All About Steve

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.19 / 5

User rating: 3.19

Based on 272 votes and 72 reviews


  • User rating: 3.19 43.18%
  • User rating: 3.19 8.33%
  • User rating: 3.19 7.58%
  • User rating: 3.19 6.06%
  • User rating: 3.19 34.85%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 72

User review rating: 5 July 02, 2013

Be sure to see it in IMAX!

User review rating: 5 December 17, 2012

Funnier than The Hangover! Bullock spins comedy gold in her Oscar-winning performance!

User review rating: 1 December 17, 2012

horrible!

User review rating: 0 September 08, 2012

i have a pair of boobs just like those!

User review rating: 5 September 08, 2012

i had a pair of boots just like those when i was a kid!

User review rating: 5 September 08, 2012

funniest movie in a long time! nice to see bullock rewarded with an oscar for this one.

User review rating: 5 August 26, 2012

one of bullock's best! 5/5

User review rating: 5 April 19, 2011

Bullock's Oscar-winning performance makes it special.

User review rating: 5 January 08, 2011

The laughs come fast and furious in the year's most delightful comedy!

User review rating: 1 December 28, 2010

you can't get much worse than this film

User review rating: 2 March 29, 2010

this movie was as bad as you get. Too bad, because I think Bullock and the other male actors, especailyl Cooper, had good chemistry with her.

User review rating: 5 March 08, 2010

LOVED IT!

User review rating: 5 March 08, 2010

Funniest film in ages! So nice to see Bullock win the Oscar for her fine work here!!!

User review rating: 5 February 17, 2010

A laugh riot! Bullock has never been better!

User review rating: 5 February 09, 2010

Sandra Bullock is sensational and she's going to win her Oscar for this.

User review rating: 5 December 09, 2009

Bullock's best movie in years! Funny and heartwarming!

User review rating: 0 November 26, 2009

Walked out half way through the movie. Didn't care about any of the characters at all. Pointless script and terrible acting.

User review rating: 0 November 26, 2009

Terrible! Sandra Bullock is normally quite good at quirky characters, but I couldn't get past her botox or plastic surgery. She's changed her face so much it took me out of the movie. Stop the plastic Sandra! It's ruining your performance! The script and plot were awful!

User review rating: 0 November 11, 2009

very funny. Would watch again.

User review rating: 0 November 01, 2009

well i thought it was good:)

User review rating: 0 November 01, 2009

awsome

User review rating: 0 October 24, 2009

The first film in the ALL ABOUT STEVE trilogy whets the appetite for the second and third chapters of the story. Lots of surprises along the way increases the re-watchability of the tale.

User review rating: 0 October 17, 2009

CLEVER! 5/5

User review rating: 0 October 16, 2009

fun movie

User review rating: 0 October 15, 2009

I think this is the worst movie of the year - hands down! SO horrible! Ick. DON'T go see this and wast your money!

User review rating: 0 October 11, 2009

Very disappointing movie. Expected much more humour. Very lack luster indeed!

User review rating: 0 October 07, 2009

This movie could have been better if they didn't cast a 50 year old woman in the role of a 19 year old.

User review rating: 0 October 02, 2009

This could have been a good movie with the cast but its not.. what a waste of good talent!

User review rating: 0 September 30, 2009

Like my husband said, this was two hours of our lives we will never get back. Worst movie we've seen in a long, long time.

User review rating: 0 September 28, 2009

Terrible movie. Had it not been for Bradley Cooper and Thomas Haden Church, we'd have walked out. Sandra Bullock was HORRIBLE.

User review rating: 0 September 27, 2009

The worst movie i have ever seen!!! People please don't waste your time.

User review rating: 0 September 26, 2009

The worst sandra bullock movie ever. First I was enjoying it and then after a few minutes It was terrible and boring. Waste of money and time, trust me on this the movie had no meaning

User review rating: 0 September 26, 2009

very good movie!!

User review rating: 0 September 23, 2009

I saw the movie on cheap Tuesday using a friends Gift Card and wish I could get my money back. Top 10 worst I've ever seen. Bullock must be broke to be making movies of this nature.

User review rating: 0 September 21, 2009

Worst movie I have seen in a long time, we actually left it was that boring, wouldnt even recommend waiting for it to come out on DVD, save your time and money.

User review rating: 0 September 20, 2009

Loved the movie.Lots of physcial comedy and not the ho hum 'happily ever after' ending. Laughed so hard in some parts that my eyes watered!

User review rating: 0 September 19, 2009

really dumb movie...big waste of my time...wouldn't even recommend renting it!

User review rating: 0 September 19, 2009

Without a doubt the worst movie ever. Sandra Bulluck looked too old for this part. I cannot believe that either of these stars would lower the acting standards and sign on to something so beyond ridiculous. This made Step Brothers seem like academy awards performances

User review rating: 0 September 19, 2009

everyone kept telling me they heard this movie was awful! I saw it pretty much because I like Bradley Cooper. Three of us went and we all liked it. It was funny and sweet.

User review rating: 0 September 16, 2009

lots good laughs, amusing but simple and clean - no swearing no blood no gross the way some comedies are today

User review rating: 0 September 16, 2009

I rate it 2 stars for the comedy but nothing else. Sandra Bullocks sexual comment at the beginning of the movie was pretty unexpected coming from her. I didn't Like it. Not appreciated and Not necessary. I almost walked out of the theatre. Plus that part where she touches her part of her body Again like she did in The Proposal. Me as a woman Don't appreciate it! Not quality coming from her or Thomas Hayden Church's comments about women's sexuality. I expected more from him. If this is the "quality" from now on, me and my roommate will have to pick another hobby or really pick less shows to go see. Thank you.

User review rating: 0 September 15, 2009

not as funny as "the proposal", wait for the DVD

User review rating: 0 September 13, 2009

What a great movie!

User review rating: 0 September 12, 2009

Worse movie I have seen in a really really long time! And I love Cooper and Bullock....very disappointing!

User review rating: 0 September 12, 2009

Funny, laugh out loud movie - if you're expecting a deep story line stay home.

User review rating: 0 September 11, 2009

ok, just ok...

User review rating: 0 September 11, 2009

Wait for DVD at the Video store when they have the 5 for a dollar days..Disappointing..and I like Sandra Bullock..

User review rating: 0 September 09, 2009

About as stupid and unimaginative as they come.

User review rating: 0 September 08, 2009

Terrible movie. I was expecting so much more after watching the Proposal. I am a big Sandra Bulock fan but this movie is a dud !!

User review rating: 0 September 08, 2009

it was so stupid not even funny

Change Location