Admission

Thank you for rating this movie!

2.79 / 5

User rating: 2.79

Based on 38 votes and 16 reviews


  • User rating: 2.79 21.05%
  • User rating: 2.79 10.53%
  • User rating: 2.79 21.05%
  • User rating: 2.79 21.05%
  • User rating: 2.79 26.32%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 16 of 16

User review rating: 1 January 19, 2014

Not a comedy. Not funny at all Very melodramatic Not worth two hours of your life

User review rating: 1 August 14, 2013

one of the worst movies ever made!!!

User review rating: 1 July 16, 2013

I like Paul Rudd...I like Tina Fey..but this is one of the worst movies ever made. Please save your time and $$ and never, never watch this helpless and sad excuse of a movie.

User review rating: 3 July 08, 2013

It's not really a comedy at all. Story line is not bad a bit different.It shows really how kids get into these schools.

User review rating: 2 April 30, 2013

Not a comedy. I can't believe Tina Fey even bothered. Paul Rudd is horrible.

User review rating: 2 April 21, 2013

funniest movie i have ever seen in my entire life

User review rating: 2 April 10, 2013

Slow, boring. I fell alseep for a bit. I wanted to leave. This rarely happens. Disliked this movie. I would have stopped it if I was watching it at home.

User review rating: 5 April 03, 2013

The funniest movie in a long, long, time!

User review rating: 2 April 03, 2013

Definitely not a comedy! Unless you are going on cheap tuesday definitely not worth the time!

User review rating: 2 March 30, 2013

This movie is definitely NOT a comedy....there was not one part that I found amusing. Very slow....save your money!

User review rating: 3 March 27, 2013

A rental movie at best.

User review rating: 3 March 27, 2013

it was an interesting story, where admission rejection is highlighted, along with a spoof of it's inner workings, and the apprehensions of parents and their college age kids seeking acceptance to the elite ivy-league Princeton University. enjoyed it. worth the see. different.

User review rating: 1 March 26, 2013

probably one of the worst movies i've ever had the pain of watching. so slow. not funny! save your money!

User review rating: 4 March 26, 2013

Had high expectations going into this movie, thus I left slightly disappointed. However, Tina Fey and Paul Rudd were very entertaining as usual, so this film was still a success and quite enjoyable.

User review rating: 5 March 24, 2013

Laugh out loud

User review rating: 3 March 22, 2013

I liked it a lot more than I thought I would... It had a few funny moments, but overall the story was kinda slow. I did enjoy it though & I do recommend it as a one time watch. :)

Change Location