Accepted

Thank you for rating this movie!

Accepted Movie Poster

3.37 / 5

User rating: 3.37

Based on 2149 votes and 77 reviews


  • User rating: 3.37 33.98%
  • User rating: 3.37 20.46%
  • User rating: 3.37 16.60%
  • User rating: 3.37 6.56%
  • User rating: 3.37 22.39%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 77

User review rating: 0 November 01, 2008

this movie was really funny

User review rating: 0 July 02, 2007

pretty funny, although completely unbeleivable - a fun, light-hearted movie

User review rating: 0 November 30, 2006

Loved it! Friendship is the basis of success in life! B`s character is inspiring! The combacks!

User review rating: 0 October 13, 2006

This was a cute comedy which had it`s moments and was much better than I was anticipating.

User review rating: 0 October 05, 2006

This Movie was hilarious! Alot of good one liners in the movie that I have told everyone about. If you want to see a movie that is funny and not too serious this is it! I rate the movie 4 stars!

User review rating: 0 September 30, 2006

this movie was so good!_!

User review rating: 0 September 30, 2006

I luved this movie it was the bomb!!!!

User review rating: 0 September 19, 2006

its good accept it

User review rating: 0 September 09, 2006

HILARIOUS

User review rating: 0 September 09, 2006

this movie was a waste of my movie, please save you money and DO NOT see it!!!!

User review rating: 0 September 07, 2006

very funny, surprisingly

User review rating: 0 September 07, 2006

this movie actually made me want to... want to go to college!

User review rating: 0 September 04, 2006

this movie actually made me want to go back to school!! too bad no university or college will ever be that fun.

User review rating: 0 September 04, 2006

It was pretty damn funny! i thought it would like suck but it was pretty awesome!

User review rating: 0 September 02, 2006

I thought it was going to be worse, it was hilarious! i Definitly thought it was going to be worse!!

User review rating: 0 September 01, 2006

It`s quite allright, an enjoyable humorous film.

User review rating: 0 September 01, 2006

haha this movie wasnt as bad i thougth, it gave me a good laugh, it was worth it unlike other movies.

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2006

I thought it was a very very funny movie. Well done. Well worth my time and money. We`ve been talking about it ever since we saw it!! "No, dude. Seriously, ask me about my wiener. They could be watching." *laugh*

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2006

A good, and funny Movie.

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2006

Lame, really lame

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2006

I thought after i saw the movie, it was hilarious, dude blew stuff up with his mind and the phrase Ask me about my weiner. It is a great movie and i definately recommend it. Who cares about how unrealistic it is. It is a movie no movie is meant to be completely realistic, if it was meant to be realistic it would be called a documentary.

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2006

good movie

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2006

Most kids probably can relate to this movie ...

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2006

I give it a passing grade

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2006

i think the movie is hot and good danceing films

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2006

It was alright not as funny as i thought it was going to be.

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2006

I loved it, it was a fun and a kind of "Revenge of the nerd" movie and the acting was right on the money and that`s what I want to see. A fun movie and a cast that`s passionnate about it and the fact that it`s shows. I am looking forward to see the DVD with the delete or extented scenes on it. Thank, you!

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2006

funny idea, a bit unrealistic but...

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2006

This movie was actually pretty good, really funny. It was a pleasure to watch.

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2006

hilarious movie!...

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2006

I thought that it was hilarious! Great cast and a perfect summer film. It made me want to go back to university, or create my own...

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2006

hilarious movie!

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

i think it was a awesome movies.

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

Awesome movie. I saw it twice, and I just loved it. The funniness and the simplicity of the punch lines had me laughing it up big time. The story line was awesome- I mean, how many school allow you to choose what YOU want to learn?

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

I loved the movie

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

Very entertaining !

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

Great movie...really funny

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

Great movie. I laughed all the way through.

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

Great movie. I laughed through the whole thing!

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

It was funny and relaxing.

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

GREAT MOVIE!!!! I SEEN IT TWICE NOW!!!

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

It was just okay.

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

ok

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

Accepted was very funny the whole way through. Good cast and plot!

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

5 star comedy. Makes me want to go back to school

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

this movie was incredible, i love justin long. the story was full of humor, although it was predictable. GREAT MOVIE!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

I thought it was a really funny movie

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

My daughter and niece thoroughly enjoyed this movie. They talked about it all the way home.

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

It was funny, nothing more

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

Hilarious...it is funny how even though the trailer had some of the funny parts in context they were even more hilarious...A must see!!!

Change Location