About Time

Thank you for rating this movie!

About Time Movie Poster

4.18 / 5

User rating: 4.18

Based on 840 votes and 369 reviews


  • User rating: 4.18 33.33%
  • User rating: 4.18 55.31%
  • User rating: 4.18 9.14%
  • User rating: 4.18 0.74%
  • User rating: 4.18 1.48%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 351 to 369 of 369

User review rating: 4 October 18, 2013

Another enjoyable time travel movie. Thoughtful, funny, feel-good experience!

User review rating: 4 October 18, 2013

Really enjoyed the movie. Funny and romantic at the same time. Want to watch it again.

User review rating: 4 October 18, 2013

Good funny date movie.

User review rating: 4 October 18, 2013

Sweet, heartfelt movie, great for a first date or night out with the girls.

User review rating: 3 October 18, 2013

It had a good storyline, funny but also found it draggy at times

User review rating: 4 October 18, 2013

A very lovely movie, with the chance of moving back in time whenever something was not done correctly at the first time. Sort of like a fantasy for us who are watching the movie, because practically there's nothing like this in the real world!

User review rating: 4 October 18, 2013

The slightly unbalanced script and pacing was saved by heart-warming performances, excellent characters, quirky humour, and strong emotional themes. Rachel McAdams was not given much to do, and gave a rather bland performance, but Domhnall Gleason carried the film well, and Bill Nighy was brilliant as usual. Highly recommended. Bring some tissues.

User review rating: 4 October 18, 2013

Great movie. Funny, Romantic and some really important lessons. Overall, my boyfriend and I really liked it.

User review rating: 5 October 18, 2013

This is a brilliant movie, it made me laugh so hard my face hurt. I especially liked the wedding scene. The tender moments between father and son were so touching. The love between brother and sister was strong. More than a rom-com and I would thoroughly recommend it.

User review rating: 5 October 18, 2013

I really enjoyed this movie - of course, I am a sucker for these types of films. I even got teary eyed at the part where father and son went back in time to do over their walk on the beach. Will definitely watch it again and again!

User review rating: 5 October 18, 2013

This was such a cute movie! I thoroughly enjoyed it. The actors did complete justice to their characters. A feel good movie!

User review rating: 3 October 18, 2013

Loved Domhnall Gleeson's character Tim, and Bill Nighy is always a joy to watch. It is a sweet movie with some good laughs. Agreeing with the others, Rachel McAdams diffidently stood out not for her acting in particular but for reoccurring in the same type of movie over and over again.

User review rating: 4 October 18, 2013

A happy feeling movie. Pleasant, entertaining, well acted. Loved it

User review rating: 4 October 18, 2013

Lovely movie, one I'd watch more than once.

User review rating: 5 October 18, 2013

This is a wonderful movie, its subject matter masterfully handled by writer/director Richard Curtis. It is far more than a "romcom" in that it explores the many facets of love (between a man and a woman, a father and son, brother and sister...). The great Bill Nighy gives another exemplary layered performance. A brief appearance by the late, great Richard Griffiths adds poignancy to the film. This is a must see movie.

User review rating: 3 October 18, 2013

A bit of a quirky film, sort of a mix of Notting Hill and the Time Traveller's Wife. A moving story however I think McAdams was miscast after her previous roles in The Time Traveller's Wife and Moonlight in Paris.

User review rating: 4 October 18, 2013

I really enjoyed this movie! The characters are lovely and it's so exciting to imagine do-overs being one's reality. The movie was sweet, funny and engaging.

User review rating: 3 July 19, 2013

Its interesting that Rachel McAdams(the Time Traveler's Wife) would choose to reprise so similar a role, unless she really liked either the basic concept or the particular script

User review rating: 4 July 17, 2013

This worth seeing during when it it comes in the winter time.

Change Location