A Separation

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.65 / 5

User rating: 4.65

Based on 112 votes and 25 reviews


  • User rating: 4.65 78.85%
  • User rating: 4.65 11.54%
  • User rating: 4.65 7.69%
  • User rating: 4.65 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.65 1.92%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 25 of 25

User review rating: 5 September 01, 2012

superb, just superb!!! really loved the movie, certainly deserved the oscar win.

User review rating: 5 August 22, 2012

a fantastic movie...great to see a movie that takes place in the middle east, that isn't about the wars.

User review rating: 5 August 21, 2012

a brilliant movie!

User review rating: 5 August 20, 2012

one of the best movies i have ever seen. intense movie about family ideals, roles and values. an incredible movie.

User review rating: 5 June 06, 2012

great movie

User review rating: 5 May 17, 2012

outstanding!!!!!!

User review rating: 5 April 27, 2012

wow...just a fantastic, moving movie.

User review rating: 5 April 26, 2012

brilliant movie!!! seen in twice and it's more intense the second-time around.

User review rating: 5 April 10, 2012

a fantastic movie. once seeing this, we should all be grateful the rights we have in our country.

User review rating: 5 March 29, 2012

best movie i've seen in years!!

User review rating: 5 March 21, 2012

simply the best movie in the past year.

User review rating: 5 March 20, 2012

the best... i watch it during the festival as it got the roger's choice award. then watch twice afterward so far... i was moved even after watching it over again.

User review rating: 5 March 15, 2012

best movie i've seen in a long time!

User review rating: 5 March 13, 2012

the best film of the year in any language. a compelling look into a different type of justice system and family relationships. a fascinating movie.

User review rating: 4 March 12, 2012

incredible movie!! i feel so much more grateful living in canada.

User review rating: 5 March 05, 2012

excellent acting. the children were wonderful. depicts how it is in iran.

User review rating: 5 March 05, 2012

i enjoyed this movie very much, especially since it helps remind us of how lucky we are to live in canada, with a somewhat fair justice system. a heartbreaking movie that moved me to tears.

User review rating: 4 March 05, 2012

good movie! though i couldn't understand as there seems to be no translation, i did able to finish watching it with great interest.

User review rating: 5 March 05, 2012

simply a brilliant piece of work!!

User review rating: 5 March 04, 2012

great movie!!

User review rating: 5 March 04, 2012

great movie!!

User review rating: 5 February 09, 2012

best movie this year and one of the best this decade. on a whole different level than anything else out there.

User review rating: 5 February 06, 2012

showing real story of life

User review rating: 5 January 25, 2012

excellent movie.

User review rating: 5 January 17, 2012

it is a very amazing movie showing real aspects of life

Change Location