A Night at the Roxbury

Thank you for rating this movie!

A Night at the Roxbury Movie Poster

4.35 / 5

User rating: 4.35

Based on 481 votes and 25 reviews


  • User rating: 4.35 76.50%
  • User rating: 4.35 6.79%
  • User rating: 4.35 4.18%
  • User rating: 4.35 0.52%
  • User rating: 4.35 12.01%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 25 of 25

User review rating: 0 February 08, 2016

These crazy brothers were so good that I actually bought the soundtrack. An awesome hilarious show.

User review rating: 0 May 11, 2006

best movie ever...good acting!

User review rating: 0 March 03, 2006

THE BEST I CAN STO LAUGHING

User review rating: 0 January 14, 2006

This movie is soo funny i love when the guy goes did you just grab my ass.

User review rating: 0 January 03, 2006

I LOVED IT CLEARLY ONE OF THE BEST MOVIES EVER GOD BLESS A NIGHT AT THE ROXBURY.. WHEN U WATCH IT ONCE ULL WANNA WATCH IT AGAIN!!!!!!! P.S. U know u waaaaaaannnnnnnnnaaaaaaaa watch it again:P:P:P:P P.P.S. GREAT MOVIE P.P.P.S. WOOT THIS IS FUN ( AND THATS ENOUGH P.P.P.P.S. J/k

User review rating: 0 January 03, 2006

IT IS THE BEST MOVIE IVE EVER SEEN AND IVE SEEN A LOT OF GOOD MOVIES BUT THIS WAS DEFINITLEY THE BEST

User review rating: 0 September 19, 2005

it rox my sox!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 June 06, 2005

night at the roxbury is the best movie ever created! i love it so much! im going to marry it! man i love that movie! i watch it every day! *tootles* p.s....AMIELIOO

User review rating: 0 March 07, 2005

A night at the roxbury has changed my life forever!

User review rating: 0 February 05, 2005

i think it was 1 of the great movies

User review rating: 0 December 16, 2004

a night at the roxburry was the best movie ever way to go guys

User review rating: 0 October 17, 2004

A Night At The Roxbury is a glorious movie. I enjoyed every half second of it from beginning to end. This movie is truely incredible in every aspect. It is my favorite movie. God Bless the Butabi Brothers!

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2004

Outstanding humour, watch it more than once. You`ll see.

User review rating: 0 August 19, 2004

Loved it.

User review rating: 0 July 13, 2004

i absolutely positively loved it over and over

User review rating: 0 April 02, 2004

It was really funny. I`ve been watching it since it came out and I still find it hilarious to this day. They put two of the best comedians together. Score!

User review rating: 0 December 22, 2003

the best movie ever!!!

User review rating: 0 September 15, 2003

the best ever

User review rating: 0 February 21, 2003

i used to rent the movie once every 2 weeks and then i decided to just buy it. i cant get enough of it. every time i see it it gets funnier. the best part is when doug says"you can take away our car, you can take away our keys, but you CANT take away our dreams." then steve says" thats right, cuz were like.... sleeping when we have them."hahaha

User review rating: 0 January 03, 2003

A great movie!

User review rating: 0 September 04, 2002

IT WAS FUNNNNNNNNNNNNNNYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! HAHAHAHHAHAHHA!

User review rating: 0 August 22, 2002

It was funny and great especially the part at the wedding and Chris got that boom box and started playing that song that makes them bang their heads sideways it was hilariuos. sorry if i spelled anything wrong.

User review rating: 0 July 14, 2002

Poland. Music Roxbury please notations Haddaway - What is Love , Beautifull , la bouche This is tonight , ?? , ?? , ?? , ... !!! please tyt. !!! PLEASE ALL TYT.

User review rating: 0 June 08, 2002

Extremely low-brow humour, which I like! A Saturday Night Live sketch gone way too far.

User review rating: 0 March 23, 2002

hilarious!

Change Location