A Dog's Way Home

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.46 / 5

User rating: 3.46

Based on 36 votes and 13 reviews


  • User rating: 3.46 53.85%
  • User rating: 3.46 7.69%
  • User rating: 3.46 0.00%
  • User rating: 3.46 7.69%
  • User rating: 3.46 30.77%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 13 of 13

User review rating: 5 January 16, 2019

The kind of movie you can take your children to see!!! Dog owners and lovers will love it! Unlike Harlotwood's usual horror and political BS flicks, we loved it!!!

User review rating: 4 January 16, 2019

Probably this movie would be good if you hate pets :( , so much sad scenes with poor dog. Saw movie using boxxy software. Free app on my android.

User review rating: 5 January 16, 2019

My child liked the movie understood most of it. Age 12.

User review rating: 5 January 16, 2019

AWESOME

User review rating: 5 January 16, 2019

Great Movie. Touching up lifting. Any one that has a dog or likes dogs should see this movie you will like it a lot. Ignore the MORONS with the negative attitude they must be DOG haters I think.

User review rating: 1 January 15, 2019

This was not disturbing move. Don't let your kids watch it.

User review rating: 1 January 14, 2019

Terrible from beginning to end.

User review rating: 5 January 12, 2019

I went with a friend of mine we both liked it

User review rating: 1 January 12, 2019

This movie should not be viewed by children due to it's content and innuendo.

User review rating: 5 January 12, 2019

I loved this movie. The one star user almost ruined the movie for me. I was not disappointed with this story.

User review rating: 5 January 12, 2019

A beautiful story of love and understanding between a dog and humans and other animals! I thought it was wonderful.

User review rating: 5 January 12, 2019

Simply loved it. Wonderful story with a happy ending.

User review rating: 1 January 11, 2019

Worst dog movie ever! Actually, worst movie ever! And definitely not for kids. It gets more ridiculous as the movie progresses. And sadly, pretends to be heartwarming. Yes, it's wonderful that the dog found her way home, but that's the only redeeming part of the movie. How is it heartwarming that the dog was chained to the body of a dead homeless veteran? Attacked by a pack of wolves? Hit by a car? and hunted by a venomous Animal Control officer? It is contrived and ridiculous. Hated it!!!

User review rating: 5 January 05, 2019

Excellent heart warming...

Change Location