A Bad Moms Christmas

Thank you for rating this movie!

2.13 / 5

User rating: 2.13

Based on 522 votes and 119 reviews


  • User rating: 2.13 21.30%
  • User rating: 2.13 5.65%
  • User rating: 2.13 3.91%
  • User rating: 2.13 2.61%
  • User rating: 2.13 66.52%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 119

User review rating: 5 April 15, 2018

An awesome and hilarious movie!

User review rating: 4 January 17, 2018

I thought the movie was funny! It was better than the first one..Enjoy the comedy and don't take it so serious. Fun afternoon with friends.

User review rating: 1 January 05, 2018

Really bad! Not funny at all. Bad acting. Poor story. Women everywhere should be ashamed.

User review rating: 5 January 01, 2018

LOVE IT ! laughed my ass off...lol. :)

User review rating: 1 December 29, 2017

If real Moms are as stupid as the ones in the movie it is no wonder they have a hard time in a world with so many conveniences and luxury's. Really bad movie. Pure crap!

User review rating: 5 December 28, 2017

OMG maybe it was the mood I was in but this was absolutely hilarious!

User review rating: 1 December 19, 2017

Horrible

User review rating: 0 December 13, 2017

I saw it with a friend of mine I did not like it I thought it was terrible it is not for children to watch

User review rating: 3 December 12, 2017

I don't care about spelling, nor am I paranoid. I certainly didn't mean to imply I was giving 5 stars for a fake review, and I'm not saying reviews are being deleted. I just think this person really got their point across that they didn't like this movie and they don't have to do it for all the movies they hate with 30 reviews saying the same thing in the same tone. *mic drop*

User review rating: 3 December 12, 2017

DRAMA

User review rating: 1 December 11, 2017

terrible movie,,too many swear words,, dumber than a box of rocks,, waste of good actors trying to be dumb,,

User review rating: 4 December 08, 2017

started kinda slow but had some really hilarious parts

User review rating: 3 December 08, 2017

I though it was a funny movie ... to have a good laugh and yes some parts are true, we moms do it all, the shopping, wrapping, cooking, decorating etc.. so this movie to me was a good relaxing chili'n movie to have a good laugh is all. My husband came along with me and he seemed to enjoyed it as well. You must admit there was some really funny scenes.

User review rating: 1 December 07, 2017

I can't even imagine that somebody spent money to make this... it's not movie.. It's p.. of nothing.. Don't waste your time before Christmas!!!

User review rating: 1 December 07, 2017

Zero stars. Derivative, no real plot or arc. Same jokes, forced delivery. Mostly boring. Some good lines from the old lady and Carla.

User review rating: 5 December 07, 2017

Loved it??????I think every mom would get a "kick" out of this movie!" busy moms" can relate to at-least 1mom /actress on the screen! Saw w/9 other ladies & No regrets! We all ??'ed it! The film is for moms who wrk and juggle it ALL but @the end of the day "We made it" and would do anything at any cost for the happyiness of our kids lol all the craziness the hectic schedules.. & busy fast world we live' in w/real problems but we can do it All ! 🙌🏼 So Moms, Go see for yourself 👍

User review rating: 1 December 07, 2017

Terrible movie.

User review rating: 1 December 07, 2017

Movie was very boring.

User review rating: 5 December 07, 2017

Hilarious

User review rating: 5 December 04, 2017

Hilarious

User review rating: 4 December 02, 2017

It was really funny. A lot better than I thought. A lot of swearing though.

User review rating: 1 December 01, 2017

Terrible

User review rating: 5 December 01, 2017

really funny

User review rating: 5 December 01, 2017

Better than the first one. this one was a lot funnier

User review rating: 3 December 01, 2017

This movie is called A Bad Moms Christmas for a reason. They are bad moms! They swear and get drunk and have sex! This is not a wholesome Christmas movie and for goodness sakes, it's rated 14A so anyone who brought their children to this movie is just silly! Is it going to win an Oscar? No. It's a dumb movie to go see with your girlfriends and have a few laughs.

User review rating: 1 December 01, 2017

I'll be honest, I didnt even see the movie. I just saw 3 5 star reviews written by the same person. So I felt I had to try to counteract them be giving a 1 Star. So if this review gets removed because of that, they need to remove the fake 5 star reviews as well.

User review rating: 1 December 01, 2017

Had to come and see the drama unfolding. The drama going on in this review thread is more entertaining then the movie. Who will strike back next? the supposed person typing multiple 1 star reviews, or the paranoid person who is flat out posting multiple 5 star reviews? OMG! THE SUSPENSE! STAY TUNED!

User review rating: 2 December 01, 2017

Watch it when it is on tv. Movie wasnt that good. I agree with the ppl below, whoever is the person giving it 5 star reviews please stop you are the only one messing with the rating that can be confirmed. You must live a sad life.

User review rating: 1 December 01, 2017

Lol, came here to look at reviews and I see somebody saying all the bad reviews are written by one person because of wording, lol, ok detective. Yet, flat out posting multiple 5 star reviews. What a pathetic hypocrite. tHIS MOVIE SUCKED. Wow, what nonsense. They must be the movie review police or something. I wasnt even going to write a review untill I saw for sure it was the same person giving it 5 stars multiple times. Well, heres my 1 star. Move on with your life, focusing on some dumb movie reviews is pathetic.

User review rating: 5 November 30, 2017

I'm sure it does have a poor rating on other websites. I am not saying you're doing it in multiple sites, I'm saying you're doing it here on this site. I'm sure this movie was probably pretty darn bad- I'm not arguing with that. What I AM saying is that you're posting it over and over again here, for any movie you didn't like and only need your opinion once. You didn't need to put yet ANOTHER review saying the same complaints. P.S. Bad Mom Christmas doesn't advertise itself as a KIDS MOVIE so I don't know why you're so focused on that.

User review rating: 5 November 30, 2017

Also: The Movie Review Troll will also say how they or their partner "fell asleep" multiple times, or that they "walked out". She/He also has a hatred for Tom Cruise. So yeah, lots of multiple bad reviews from one person on this site. Doesn't mean the movie is great and they are making it look worse with low rating, just means this person has a weird vendetta against any movie they personally don't like, including kids' movies.

User review rating: 5 November 30, 2017

Im not saying the movie is good or bad, what I AM saying is that one person wrote 90%of the bad reviews about this movie (and other movies currently and previously in the theatres) on this site. The wording is exactly the same. Just look for the same style of writing with these words over and over: "moral", "immoral", "drunk", "F word", "child said F word", "not a Christmas movie", "drunk women", "sex" etc etc. You did this with that terrible movie The House, where you said how greasy Will Farrell looked about 50 times. I agree that movie was probably awful but dude. We get it. If you don't like a movie leave ONE review and that will suffice kay, thx

User review rating: 1 November 29, 2017

Do not under any circumstance take your kids to this move, and do yourself stay home with them and skip this drunken, immoral, expletive filled dreck.

User review rating: 2 November 29, 2017

Read the reviews ppl, wish I would have. My review isnt based off of the alcohol or cursing. I just didnt like the movie, no real plot or substance. It was all pretty much pointless.

User review rating: 2 November 29, 2017

Meh

User review rating: 1 November 28, 2017

The F word is used way too many times, even a child was saying it. We get it !!! Sorry we wasted our money.

User review rating: 4 November 28, 2017

I liked it. It was a cute and funny Christmas movie.

User review rating: 5 November 27, 2017

i loved this movie it was so funny best comedy ive seen in a long time

User review rating: 1 November 27, 2017

HO RI BLE

User review rating: 1 November 26, 2017

I went with a friend of mine I did not like the movie it is not for children to watch

User review rating: 5 November 26, 2017

I really enjoyed it very funny movie

User review rating: 1 November 26, 2017

Horrible!

User review rating: 1 November 26, 2017

Shame on me for spending money on this garbage. Shame on the actors and people who made this movie. Really terrible.

User review rating: 1 November 26, 2017

Pure crap. These actors are not funny.

User review rating: 1 November 25, 2017

worst movie ever

User review rating: 1 November 24, 2017

To the person who said all these reviews are written by one person, do you realize the score of this movie on any other website? Got 1 1/2 stars on rotten tomatoes and 27% average rating from critcis, 2 1/2 on rogerebert, 2 on empireonline, 3 on IMD and had a terrible opening eekend. Yet, you are telling ppl its all one person on here? nope. Movie is just bad and you're upset that other people dont like it. I didnt and I wont go see another one if they make it.

User review rating: 2 November 24, 2017

I went with my girlfriend, she gave it one star. I'll be nice and give it two.

User review rating: 1 November 24, 2017

I pray they dont ever make another Bad Moms movie. I dont think they could though, I dont see how make it even worse then this one.

User review rating: 2 November 24, 2017

Not worth paying to see, wait till it is in a $5 bin somewhere.

User review rating: 2 November 24, 2017

The only people who would give this 4 or 5 stars are people who do nothing but get drunk and have no idea what a good movie is. So its getting a 2 for me. Only reason I didnt give it a 1 is because Mila Kunis is in it.

Change Location