8MM

Thank you for rating this movie!

8MM Movie Poster

4.65 / 5

User rating: 4.65

Based on 241 votes and 10 reviews


  • User rating: 4.65 84.10%
  • User rating: 4.65 6.69%
  • User rating: 4.65 2.93%
  • User rating: 4.65 2.51%
  • User rating: 4.65 3.77%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 10 of 10

User review rating: 5 February 02, 2018

One word: disturbing. It´s real horror, not like these ones with supernatural beings, but with real monsters who walk among us and look just like the average guy from the next door.

User review rating: 0 September 16, 2005

This movie was very disturbing and almost to much to handle at times. But overall, I thought this was just an incredible film. Definatly one of Nicholas Cage`s best films. Also, an amazing job from all supporting actors.

User review rating: 0 July 09, 2004

i think the movie was gr8,nick did a fantastic job keeping the story line serious and edgy and joaquin added the ingredient to keep me entertained even more, the screen light`s up whenever joaquin is on,remarkable actor and cute as **** too,loved the blue hair....hummmm!!!!

User review rating: 0 May 12, 2004

its a great film...one of the best i`ve ever seen. Its humane, it expresses outrage without sinking into useles pontification and moralising. The masked character stands for all that is `sick` - son of a church-going mother !

User review rating: 0 March 23, 2004

It was disturbing but overall a really good film

User review rating: 0 August 11, 2003

Nicolas Cage`s Best Film!

User review rating: 0 July 29, 2003

i think it is a great film. because joaquin phoenix is in it.

User review rating: 0 April 17, 2003

This was the most disturbing and abhorrant movie I have ever seen. Disgusting---makes the flesh crawl...

User review rating: 0 October 11, 2002

joaquin phoenix was extremely good looking!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 18, 2001

This movie was whacked man.

Change Location