40 Days And 40 Nights

Thank you for rating this movie!

40 Days And 40 Nights Movie Poster

3.86 / 5

User rating: 3.86

Based on 1934 votes and 92 reviews


  • User rating: 3.86 60.62%
  • User rating: 3.86 9.66%
  • User rating: 3.86 5.87%
  • User rating: 3.86 2.55%
  • User rating: 3.86 21.30%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 92

User review rating: 2 February 13, 2016

A good movie but a little dead this is funny in a dark and deep way

User review rating: 0 October 23, 2005

i love josh hartnett so so so much, i`m his biggest fan and the first one. i wish to him all the success and happy. your 1th fan MAYA

User review rating: 0 December 17, 2004

Th e flower scene was incredible hot...and sooo romantic:)))

User review rating: 0 December 10, 2002

I thought that the movie 40 days and 40 nights was one of the most outrageously well written movie I have seen yet. Not only was it extremely well written, but it had a touch to it that was not only sexy and unique, but it was also a very seductive film. Lastly , I felt that each of the character`s played a significant role, as they also placed a high level of effort into making their charachter stand out in each role they received.

User review rating: 0 August 24, 2002

IT IS THE BEST MOVIE EVER I WOULD SUGGEST IT TO ANY OF MY FRIENDS ANYTIME!

User review rating: 0 July 17, 2002

this is the funniest film ý`ve ever seen the last days..especially erica (shannyn) is perfect.thats all.its funny

User review rating: 0 July 16, 2002

a little on the stupid side. nothing really special here.

User review rating: 0 June 29, 2002

JOSH HARTNETT IS SOO HOT! AND THE MOVIE IS GR8 a bit gross, but good

User review rating: 0 June 08, 2002

it was 1 of the best movie i ever seen it was sooooo funny

User review rating: 0 June 05, 2002

amusing

User review rating: 0 May 21, 2002

`40 Day and 40 Nights` was awesome! Josh is a GREAT actor! I don`t focus on how hot the actors are, but I have to say, Josh is HOT! The movie was wonderful and really sweet. P.S. I still like Josh better in `Pearl Harbor` where he plays a totally sweet, loveable, realistic character.

User review rating: 0 May 16, 2002

This movie sucked... I will be spending the next 40 days and 40 nights trying to forget it...

User review rating: 0 April 11, 2002

Cute and funny!

User review rating: 0 April 06, 2002

it was a great theme i loved the acting.

User review rating: 0 April 05, 2002

i thought that the movie was pretty funny. It was a good movie. I would give 4 stars.

User review rating: 0 April 03, 2002

I thought this movie was the worst thing I have ever seen- a waste of time and money- and I didn`t even pay for it! I felt each one of the 90 minutes this movie ran separately and it felt as though I was in the theatre for 40 days and 40 nights, being tortured to watch the movie.

User review rating: 0 March 31, 2002

HI MY CAITLIN. I LOVE 40 DAYS AND 40 NIGHTS.ITS FUNNY.

User review rating: 0 March 30, 2002

It`s a great movie

User review rating: 0 March 29, 2002

It was hilarious, and it was a movie for everyone. I was laughing constantly, and Josh Hartnett was great!

User review rating: 0 March 29, 2002

I thought the movie was great. There were some great "hidden meanings, and the flower love scene was one of the best movie love scenes ever.

User review rating: 0 March 29, 2002

it was only good cuz it had josh in it, but other than that it was more stupid than funny

User review rating: 0 March 25, 2002

it was an awsome movie very funny. Josh was excellent

User review rating: 0 March 23, 2002

This movie was funny, and very original...Not one to take the kids to, but a good first date movie

User review rating: 0 March 22, 2002

it was such a funny movie!! and josh is sooo HOT!!!

User review rating: 0 March 20, 2002

It was such a funny movie and some what romantic!

User review rating: 0 March 19, 2002

I thought it was a good movie, it is better then the previews, AND JOSH IS SOOO HOT!! yup, thats all i have to say

User review rating: 0 March 19, 2002

it wasn

User review rating: 0 March 18, 2002

It was AWESOME!!! It was by far the funiest movie i`ve seen in my LIFE!!!

User review rating: 0 March 17, 2002

This was what I would describe as a great date movie. Lots of humour, some character development, and lots of racey innuendo. Guys, this is one of those movies that your girlfriend will want to see, and surprise, you`ll enjoy it too.

User review rating: 0 March 16, 2002

Great movie, for both guys and girls. Hilarious!!

User review rating: 0 March 16, 2002

Oh my gosh!! this is an amazing movie and Josh Hartnett is amazingly hot!!!!! It is extremely funny too!!! I LUV IT! AND I LUV JOSH!!

User review rating: 0 March 16, 2002

Funniest movie ever, starring the HOTTEST guy ever! This is one of the best movies that Josh has starred in!

User review rating: 0 March 16, 2002

I thought this movie was an EXELENT movie, I could watch it over and over, although, I wouldn`t want my little sister to see it though...I think that it is more for teens....

User review rating: 0 March 15, 2002

Awesome movie, I didn`t expect to be so entertained. Great cast and full of beautiful women.

User review rating: 0 March 15, 2002

it was okay, but it could be better. It was funny i recomend to watch it>

User review rating: 0 March 15, 2002

I think that da movie waz great!....it waz Hilarious....also Josh Hartnett is soooo Hot!.....Da movie was great and i recommend it to all those ppl that havn`t watched it!! Josh made this movie worth watching it and soo amazing!!.... I could watch this movie over and over again!!

User review rating: 0 March 14, 2002

The movie was extremely funny, and i love the way it was shot

User review rating: 0 March 14, 2002

I LOVE this movie. Josh Hartnett is too kute!

User review rating: 0 March 14, 2002

Very funny!....plus Josh is so hot!

User review rating: 0 March 14, 2002

It was hilarious, I love the cast

User review rating: 0 March 13, 2002

Omg...theres only one word to describe josh..SEXY! And one word to describe this movie..HILARIOUS! I Loved It! Its definatley one of the best ive seen from him!

User review rating: 0 March 12, 2002

I thought that it was a good movie because it kind of teaches guys to control themselves when they see a woman to keep their promises especially giving up for Lent.

User review rating: 0 March 11, 2002

it`z a funny movie...

User review rating: 0 March 11, 2002

it is a loving movie

User review rating: 0 March 10, 2002

mmmmmm....i love josh

User review rating: 0 March 10, 2002

i think it should be a comedy....

User review rating: 0 March 10, 2002

it was such a great movie.....josh is drop dead gorgeous

User review rating: 0 March 10, 2002

Josh hartnet is the sexyest and this is one of the best movies hes done

User review rating: 0 March 10, 2002

Not as good as expected but still worth watching

User review rating: 0 March 09, 2002

It was very good. Very funny.

Change Location