Thank you for rating this theater!


4.31 / 5

User rating: 4.31

Based on 14 votes and 11 reviews



  • General Experience User rating: 4.14285714285714
  • Concession User rating: 4.53846153846154
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4.46153846153846
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4.23076923076923
  • Customer Service User rating: 4.15384615384615

 

Please rate this theater

  • General Experience *

  • Concession

  • Cleanliness

  • Theater Presentation

  • Customer Service


Type the code:




Theater Reviews

Showing 1 to 11 of 11

Spring hill

August 27, 2020

Great place to see a movie.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Height Disclosure needed

March 07, 2020

Just left the theater and watched Onward. Been to this theater multiple times and had a good experience. Tonight however was horrible. We sat in the 2nd row which I had NO idea was a short row. Five minutes into the movie the person in front of me reclines their seat. The row is so narrow as they recline it pinned my feet between my foot rest and their chair. Unable to my my feet the person raised their seat. I had to sit up the rest of the movie and stayed so the kids could eat their food and enjoy the movie. After the show I went to the front desk to inform them. The young man dishing out popcorn told me that's just the way that theater is. I asked for a manager. The manager came and told me it was the owners decision to add an extra row to fit more people and said again it's just the way it is. This is just plain old dangerous and seemed to be of very little concern. Extremely disappointed with tonight's visit.

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 2
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 1
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

Outstanding theater

January 04, 2020

Best value you can find. Outstanding theater: screen, sound, chairs. Seems too good to be true..but it is!

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Spring Hill

January 01, 2020

Love this theater. Prices, concessions, cleanliness, movie availability, staff all excellent. Drive in from US 19 terrible, worst you have ever seen, but that helps to keep the crowds down. 😊

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

I drive miles out of my way to go to Spring Hill 8.

September 12, 2019

This is by far my first choice in theaters, both for myself and when I bring the grandkids. The food is good, prices are VERY reasonable and seating is the best. The employees are very courteous. To top it off there are times when they have movie posters to give away-big bonus for the kids of all ages.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

great theater

July 24, 2019

comfortable chairs reasonable prices, nice concession

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

The most comfortable seating, like watching a movie at home!

July 01, 2019

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Great place

July 04, 2018

I just love the new seats and sound system!!!

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

great local theater...save money see shows here

June 29, 2018

Cheaper and way better seats...not as state of the art with tickets online and such but who care come for a cheap movie in the best seats you can get for the money...concessions are normal (expensive, so what eat at Taco bell or McDonald's before you go) Overall this is the most BANG FOR YOUR BUCK theater... worth it for an affordable movie...Don't expect perfection but do save huge bucks.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Computer Glitch Ruined Father's Day Plans

June 19, 2018

Reserved seats online. Showed up with CC, and ID, which is what the confirmation page said to bring. Get there, no tickets reserved. Can't find anything in their system. $45 already pending in my bank account. Nothing they would do for us. Told me the money shouldn't come out, but if it does they will refund it. Happy Father's Day. NOT. Employee didn't care at all. I won't be back. When I reached out, on Facebook, the page moderator was flippant, at best. Don't waste your money.

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 3
  • Cleanliness User rating: 2
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 3
  • Customer Service User rating: 1
  Change Location