Thank you for rating this theater!


2.58 / 5

User rating: 2.58

Based on 12 votes and 11 reviews



  • General Experience User rating: 2.75
  • Concession User rating: 2.5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 2.63636363636364
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 2.63636363636364
  • Customer Service User rating: 2.36363636363636

 

Please rate this theater

  • General Experience *

  • Concession

  • Cleanliness

  • Theater Presentation

  • Customer Service


Type the code:




Theater Reviews

Showing 1 to 11 of 11

Worst ever

June 18, 2019

The theater was dirty the concession was slow as hell waited in line 20 minutes never moved experience sucked

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 1
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 1
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

No sense of urgency

March 12, 2019

it takes 30-45 minutes waiting in line to get popcorn. Those employees have no sense of urgency- they take your order and go talk while getting the popcorn and they take their sweet time as if people aren't trying to see a movie. They desperately need a manager to put some pep in their step. Its embarrassing.

  • General Experience User rating: 2
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 2
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

Most comfortable seats!

August 08, 2018

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

What the hell is going on?

June 29, 2018

I went to watch Jurassic World and the lines were filled up from the stand to outside. The employees were just selling things nonstop and messed up most of the orders. I went to grab an ICEE twice at the concession stand and they didn't have any both times. Super unhappy with this theater. If I compared them to AMC, AMC were def better.

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 1
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 1
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

No sign that indicates on what movie playing in what theater

December 20, 2017

Ticket was sold on wrong show. There are no way to verify because even name on the ticket is abbreviated.

  • General Experience User rating: 2
  • Concession User rating: 0
  • Cleanliness User rating: 3
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 1
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

Best Theater in Revere.

July 09, 2017

Comfortable seats and affordable prices.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Most horrible customer service i have had.

May 15, 2017

I decided to take my family to the movies to spend some quality time together. However, it was the worse day probably ever. Not only was the service cold as the drinks but, we kept on being ignored and were given the wrong food at least a couple of times. Then once we approached the front counter to buy some popcorn and drinks the lady at the register was talking about how she smoked weed and drank a few beers before coming in to work, right in front of me and my 11 year old. This is actually the first time in maybe 15 years I've been to Revere Cinemas and it will be my last.

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 1
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 1
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

Most horrible customer service i have had.

May 15, 2017

I decided to take my family to the movies to spend some quality time together. However, it was the worse day probably ever. Not only was the service cold l, like the drinks but, we kept on being ignored and was given the wrong food at least a couple of times. Then once we approached the front counter to buy some popcorn and drinks the lady at the register was talking about how she smoked weed and drank a few beers before coming in to work, right in front of me and my 11 year old. This is actually the first time in maybe 15 years I've been to Revere cinemas and it will be my last.

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 1
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 1
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

Overall Great Theater

March 10, 2017

The employees are always very kind and give good service. The theater has really comfortable seats. Although the food is a bit overpriced, it was still expected as all theater foods are never inexpensive. All in all, I always enjoy coming here to watch movies.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

I really like the chairs

March 07, 2017

the chairs that I sat in were very comfortable the popcorn was good I wish they had more seasoning salts but maybe I didn't see it.

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 3
Change Location