Thank you for rating this theater!


1.85 / 5

User rating: 1.85

 



  • General Experience User rating: 2
  • Concession User rating: 1.75
  • Cleanliness User rating: 1.875
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 2
  • Customer Service User rating: 1.625

 

Please rate this theater

  • General Experience *

  • Concession

  • Cleanliness

  • Theater Presentation

  • Customer Service


Type the code:




Theater Reviews

Showing 1 to 8 of 8

Beware will not return

September 15, 2019

Mangers all need to be replaced all of them are rude and have no customer service skills at all ..just on a power trip....

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 1
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 1
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

Horrible customer service

September 15, 2019

This place is dirty bathrooms are horrible customer service doesn't exist teenage mangers lie n dont care they even put kids in dangerous situations. Witch could of been avoided had they actually not lied n been ..very disrespectful every teenager that works there claims to be a manger but wont do anything about compliants.we.will never return here...

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 1
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 1
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

Highly disappointed with the grand junction regal

September 14, 2019

The movie theater was nearly empty and manager chose to harsh myself and the 4 boys with me. We purchased tickets, bought concessions to a tune of close to a 100 dollars and were forced to leave saying I would be refund cuz I could not sit in it. I chose to stand out side. Not good enough. Then manager told be no refund and asked us to leave. My kids were 17 all four of them. Rude, power trip, and worst experience. We went to big air and were offer a free half hr with our hour. After driving from Telluride we will do other theaters or recreation option. Never again regal grand junction!

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 2
  • Cleanliness User rating: 2
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 2
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

Regal should replace managers

September 14, 2019

Managers are rude and forgotten who they are serving The Customer. There are many other options to see movies in grand junction. I will never go there again!

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 2
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 1
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

I have positive regal experience everywhere except grand junction

September 14, 2019

I will never attend another movie at the grand junction regal. Management is lacking customer service skills!

  • General Experience User rating: 2
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 1
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 2
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

Worst regal experience ever!

September 14, 2019

Managers need to be replaced

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 1
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 1
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

Best selection of movies in town.

February 16, 2019

Great theater and concessions. Lines move quickly. Able to pay ahead or at theater and pick your own seat. Multiple theaters so best selection of current movies. Also get fathom events.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Very Loud - movie doesn’t start on time

January 31, 2019

Be prepared to wait 15 minutes before movie starts! That time is wasted with VERY LOUD trailers for upcoming movies I have no interest in. I now get there 10 minutes after show is to start. No problem. Most seats are empty

  • General Experience User rating: 2
  • Concession User rating: 2
  • Cleanliness User rating: 2
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 3
  • Customer Service User rating: 2
  Change Location