Thank you for rating this theater!

User rating: 2.25 Read Reviews | Rate Theater

1000 South Telephone Road, Oklahoma City, OK 73160

(405) 703-3777 | View Map


2.25 / 5

User rating: 2.25

Based on 15 votes and 12 reviews



  • General Experience User rating: 2.6
  • Concession User rating: 1.83333333333333
  • Cleanliness User rating: 2.23076923076923
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 2.58333333333333
  • Customer Service User rating: 2

 

Please rate this theater

  • General Experience *

  • Concession

  • Cleanliness

  • Theater Presentation

  • Customer Service



Theater Reviews

Showing 1 to 12 of 12

Regal is only in it for the money

January 12, 2018

I been in many Regal theaters and not once did I feel like they (Regal) cared about anything other than making a buck. Unfortunately ever since Moore-Warren changed hands I hoped for the best but expected the worst. My most recent experience was opening night of Star Wars in IMAX. We arrived early for the 5:00PM showing. 1 person was manning the main concession in the IMAX. There were at minimum 30 people waiting on the one poor kid. Regal did recently sell the theater, so lets hope the new operators are alot step up.

  • General Experience User rating: 2
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 2
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 2
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

Regal is destroying a once great experience

January 03, 2018

Ever since Regal bought this place they have destroyed it . This place is a toilet now. Did not take long. This was once a great place to go. Website sucks food sucks, stay away !!!

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 1
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 1
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

Biggest Disapppointment of the Holiday Season

December 30, 2017

For years, we have patronized the Warren in Moore, OK for those "special occasion" movie events; a treat for out-of-town guests, birthdays, anniversaries, etc. Sadly, what was once a 5-star movie experience has deteriorated to a run-of-the-mill video factory. The first indication was the dirt and trash, inside and out. The entire site needs vaccumed. The IMAX entrance was closed and only accessible through the main lobby. The main lobby concession stand was woefully understaffed (2 lines) and filthy; neither the satellite concessions nor the IMAX concession stations were open. The employees I encountered were courteous and working hard, but complaining to one another about having "run out of everything three times today" and their long hours (double shits). To top it off, $100 in gift certificates, purchased before the sale to Regal, were not honored. I concur with another reviewer who stated, "If I were Bill Warren, I would remove my name." Sad, but true.

  • General Experience User rating: 2
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 1
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 3
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

December 29, 2017

If you spent any time at Warren before Regal bought it, you will notice a great difference between the two owners, the employee’s professionalism is gone, the floors are dirty from the main lobby to the upstairs balcony and everywhere in-between, the workers act like they just left the dentist office and could care less if you are there or not. Maybe I am being too harsh but once you receive the treatment Warren provided you kind of expect that from the next guy, but that’s gone out the window.

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 1
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 1
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

Sub-par experence at a theatre that used to be exceptional

December 22, 2017

Where do I start? The popcorn is old and overpriced. (over $12 for a large popcorn and a medium drink) Our "reserved" seats were occupied because the ticket seller sold the people the wrong time. A fight nearly broke out in our showing over someone using their cell phone during the movie. Ever since Regal took over, this theater has started to decline. If I were Bill Warren, I would remove my name.

  • General Experience User rating: 2
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 2
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 1
  • Customer Service User rating: 2

$50.00 gift packages were a sham!

December 18, 2017

I drove 40 miles to buy several of the $50.00 gift packages that were advertised with free $10.00 concessions only to find out it was a sham!😡 Signs up everywhere advertising the scam.. They t

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 0
  • Cleanliness User rating: 0
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 0
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

Out of gift certificate at Christmas

December 16, 2017

I can’t believe a company can’t keep enough gift cards in stock at Christmas. Drive all the way to Moore just be told they are out of gift cards!! Unbelievable!!

  • General Experience User rating: 3
  • Concession User rating: 0
  • Cleanliness User rating: 3
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 0
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

Rude

November 23, 2017

Girl at the box office was so rude we left.

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 1
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 1
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

Best theaters in town

November 08, 2017

Most auditoriums have reserved seating. IMAX has reserved seating. Now, when you buy tickets online, you don't have to wait in line to get a paper ticket. They have phone scanners at the theater doors so you can just scan and go.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 3
  • Cleanliness User rating: 3
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Friendly

October 05, 2017

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 3
  • Cleanliness User rating: 2
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5
Change Location