Thank you for rating this theater!


2.96 / 5

User rating: 2.96

Based on 12 votes and 11 reviews



  • General Experience User rating: 3.08333333333333
  • Concession User rating: 2.7
  • Cleanliness User rating: 2.81818181818182
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 3.36363636363636
  • Customer Service User rating: 2.81818181818182

 

Please rate this theater

  • General Experience *

  • Concession

  • Cleanliness

  • Theater Presentation

  • Customer Service


Type the code:




Theater Reviews

Showing 1 to 11 of 11

Great movie theater

July 16, 2019

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Easy access theater w/ great parking

June 07, 2019

I love the comfort and organization of this theater. Customer service does a good job when problems arise as happened to me in one occasion. The concession stands are generally good, but the stand which sells the fried food is very slow, and seriously understaffed.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Brooklyn

October 06, 2018

Parking is unmatched! Food is good. Customer service is fine. the place appears clean. This theater is always my first Choice!!!

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 2
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 4

Worst Experience

July 06, 2018

Went one time and never again! Was watching Infinity War and power goes out and then no volume when they restarted the movie. Five minutes in I went to find out what was going on and was told that they were not restarting and that eventually the volume would come on. I demanded my money back and left. Went to see the movie at Sheepshead Bay. Place was much better and cleaner. I'll never come back to this mess again.

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 1
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 1
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

Never had a bad experience.

June 04, 2018

Been going for years. Never had a bad experience. Concession stand slow with no sense of urgency.

  • General Experience User rating: 3
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 2
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 3

HORRIBLE

April 29, 2018

While watching Avengers: Infinity War, movie screen randomly blacked out in the middle of the movie. Audio was low for people sitting in back and couldn't hear well. Uncomfortable theater seats. Bad customer service. All in all Linden Multiplex Theater sucks!!

  • General Experience User rating: 2
  • Concession User rating: 0
  • Cleanliness User rating: 1
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 1
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

Brooklyn

March 18, 2018

The concession line was so slow 8 persons in front of me and it took 30 minutes to be served The whole place was NASTY popcorn all over the floor in the aisle and general waiting area garbage overflowing the cans this was my first and last visit

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 2
  • Cleanliness User rating: 1
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 3
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

weekday getaway

March 08, 2018

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Poor quality

March 03, 2018

Poor quality screening. Movie was dark, couldn't understand what I was looking at

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 2
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 1
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

Very nice, clean & safe entertainment environment

February 16, 2018

The sound level is great, the food is good, the theater is cleaned like clockwork after every show & safety is #1 they have roving security in the parking area & security in the building.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 4
  Change Location