Thank you for rating this theater!

User rating: 2.63 Read Reviews | Rate Theater

351 Lake Hamilton Drive, Hot Springs, AR 71913

501 525 0883 | View Map


2.63 / 5

User rating: 2.63

Based on 13 votes and 10 reviews



  • General Experience User rating: 2.76923076923077
  • Concession User rating: 2.63636363636364
  • Cleanliness User rating: 2.72727272727273
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 2.5
  • Customer Service User rating: 2.5

 

Please rate this theater

  • General Experience *

  • Concession

  • Cleanliness

  • Theater Presentation

  • Customer Service


Type the code:




Theater Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 10

Best Theater in town.

June 07, 2020

I love the recent updates and improvements to the theater and parking and the staff is great!

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 4

A comfy theatre that has RECLINERS !!

December 20, 2019

As a senior woman, every time I’ve been here my experience is just fine. The attendants in the concession are friendly and conscientious. I have never had any problems. I have visited here since the1990s, and this theatre has evolved nicely over the years. This is an older building, but the movie screens, sound, comfortable seating is fine with me! I love their popcorn, and you can put loads of warm popcorn butter on it yourself! I like that. The large tub with refill is great!! The prices are reasonable on Senior day, and matinee pricing. Wish it could be lower, but times are a changing!! Cost of living NEVER goes down. Overall, I give VIP 9 on a 10 best scale.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Online order

October 05, 2019

Ordered a gift card online. Very easy process. However, the gift card hasn't arrived. They won't return emails and there isn't a phone number to actually speak with some. Online orders seem to be a sham and would highly recommend you avoid this theater.

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 0
  • Cleanliness User rating: 0
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 1
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

This theater is a Four Million Dollar joke.

September 16, 2019

This theater is a Four Million Dollar joke. The Street Sign needs new letters. The grass has been mowed only once this summer. Looks horrible. Taking care of the LITTLE details is not something th

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 1
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 1
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

Zero customer service

August 05, 2019

Bought tickets which took a long time because only one cashier working. Big sign on front window about printing online tickets on kiosk but could not find anywhere online to buy tickets. Bought concessions, that went fine. In the middle of movie went back to concessions to order two beers and some candy. They poured out the beers and went to pay but their credit card machine was not working. Was told they were going to pour out the beers and would not be giving me anything for free. I never asked for anything for free. Was just wanting to buy some concessions however it says a lot that they would rather pour out some drinks rather than take care of their customer especially since the problem was their fault. And were rude about it

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 1
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 1
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

Terrible mgmt...my purse was searched

December 31, 2018

Sound from movie nxt door very loud. lights not turned down until after movie began.confession over priced an poor quality. my purse was searched because it was big. I am a senior,paid$9 an popcorn an soda $15!!..only good thing is the seats an the movie itself.

  • General Experience User rating: 2
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 1
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 1
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

Worst Cinema Experience

November 19, 2018

The rudest employees I've ever experienced. Made us wait on buying their ($15.25) stale popcorn and Drink would not give refills on popcorn, I asked for a drink refill and told me to wait because she was busy. She was not busy. Also, the lights were on through the first half of the movie. Missed the beginning and middle of the movie because of rude inept employees. We will never return to this theater. Very sad because we have been going to this theater for 20 years every couple of months. Went on a Sunday night.

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 2
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 1
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

Great experience

June 12, 2017

Love the new seats great view no matter where u sit they are very friendly and bring your food to you when they can , love the drink ms now also

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Popcorn tastes like rancid oil

June 08, 2017

They need to bulldoze and rebuild. A disgrace to the city. Dirty. Rude help. Sound from next theater leaks through.

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 1
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 1
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

concession was a joke!

December 29, 2016

there was only two people in front of me but man behind counter was so slow it took twenty-three min for two large drinks and a large popcorn. there wont be a next time for me.

  • General Experience User rating: 2
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 2
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 3
  • Customer Service User rating: 1
  Change Location