Ever After

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.42 / 5

User rating: 4.42

Based on 15495 votes and 52 reviews


  • User rating: 4.42 80.71%
  • User rating: 4.42 2.18%
  • User rating: 4.42 4.56%
  • User rating: 4.42 3.25%
  • User rating: 4.42 9.29%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 52

User review rating: 5 March 15, 2011

One of my favourite films

User review rating: 5 July 27, 2010

Absolutely my favorite Drew Barrymore movie

User review rating: 0 August 07, 2007

Gregary Scott Makes the movie. He is sooooo sexy.

User review rating: 0 February 06, 2007

the most wonderful movieÍve ever seen!!

User review rating: 0 April 01, 2006

ive seen it 100X but i wont get tired of watching it.. love it

User review rating: 0 March 03, 2006

I was soooo excited to see that this movie is on dvd now!!

User review rating: 0 March 03, 2006

This is my favorite movie. I could watch it over and over again. Love It!!

User review rating: 0 February 09, 2006

CHARMING,ROMANTIC, DREW- YOU DID A GREAT JOB ON THIS MOVIE. WELL ACTUALLY YOU DO A GREAT JOB IN EVERY MOVIE,BUT I THINK THE ROMANTIC PARTS OF THIS MOVIE WOOD NOT BE AS GOOD IF IT WASNT FOR YOU. GREAT JOB KGA, PIKE KY.

User review rating: 0 January 27, 2006

this is the best romantic movie i have seen in a while and it is simply the best!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 28, 2005

This is one of my favorite movies. I loved it, it is a true fairy tale.

User review rating: 0 October 20, 2005

It was romantic, funny, historical, scenic and all round a wonderful movie. I watch it every time I get the opportunity.

User review rating: 0 July 11, 2005

absolutely loved it!!!!

User review rating: 0 April 06, 2005

Drew and Dougray have a charisma on the screen that is very captivating to the audience. I hope in the future they will appear again.

User review rating: 0 October 13, 2004

I really love this movie..it´s my favorite!!

User review rating: 0 August 11, 2004

Great movie. One of my all-time faves. My mom and I saw it about 6 times at the theatre, and we never do things like that. Especially my mom, but as soon as it was over, she said, "I could watch that again!" I was so surprised, but we saw it several more times and then she bought it on video. I`m not sure why we love it so much, maybe the adventure, and the right amount of romance, which takes time to build from a friendship first, and the humour - the entire mix is just perfect.

User review rating: 0 July 10, 2004

I think Drew & Dougray were adorable together...

User review rating: 0 April 09, 2004

i think the story was good... i love the movie!!!

User review rating: 0 December 12, 2003

Drew Barrymore the bomb!

User review rating: 0 September 22, 2003

A lovely rendition!

User review rating: 0 August 02, 2003

I loved it!

User review rating: 0 July 28, 2003

I loved it!!!!!!! Great acting and I cant find it on dvd!!!!

User review rating: 0 June 07, 2003

Loved it! Drew Barrymore is so awesome. Definately the best.

User review rating: 0 May 22, 2003

It was really bittersweet which made it very enjoyable. You could really get in touch with the characters. A beautiful remake of the classic "Cinderella" story.

User review rating: 0 May 04, 2003

Absolutely the best movie...i fell in love with it and watch it as often as i can..it`s a movie you will never tire of, it`s really that good!!!!!

User review rating: 0 April 20, 2003

Even if your not a fan of romantic flicks, this one will take your breath away! Totally captivating performances! Who knew Mrs.Addams (Anjelica Huston) could be so evil! Got to catch this awesome tresure!

User review rating: 0 April 11, 2003

This Movie Is a total chick flick.. but dammit it rocks!!

User review rating: 0 January 15, 2003

Beautiful movie, Dougray Scott is the bestm he`s such a wonderful match with Drew Barrymore. I would definately reccomment it.

User review rating: 0 November 11, 2002

Truly wonderful, the artistry stretches ones` imagination beyond belief. Great characters , makes me want to fall in love over again.

User review rating: 0 September 05, 2002

Magical, enchanting, and seeing it gave me new respect for Drew Barrymore.

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2002

THE SCENERY WAS FANTASTIC! THE MOVIE TOLD A GREAT STORY. I THINK THAT THE MOVIE WAS TOO SHORT. THE MOVIE`S STORY IS WONDERFUL, BUT SHOULD HAVE BEEN EXPANDED FOR THE MODERN DAY CINDERELLA.

User review rating: 0 August 16, 2002

EXCELLENT MOVIE! Beautiful but also filled with adventure. Great acting by the leads, and funny in spots as well from the comic relief.

User review rating: 0 August 13, 2002

REALLY BAD MOVIE...SAVE YOU RENTAL MOVIE

User review rating: 0 July 29, 2002

It was amazin.best movie it was so good.omg......greastest movie!

User review rating: 0 June 23, 2002

I love it i think that it was a great movie i think that it was good to have a feminist back then because women were treated like dirt

User review rating: 0 June 19, 2002

It was made in France and England, bozo. It`s very far from being "Hollywood tripe." I don`t think you even saw the movie.

User review rating: 0 June 18, 2002

amazing

User review rating: 0 June 07, 2002

wait till it comes on tv...don`t pay

User review rating: 0 June 04, 2002

snooze-fest

User review rating: 0 June 04, 2002

terrible hollywood tripe

User review rating: 0 June 04, 2002

This movie is excellent. It was romantic, funny and just a great movie to see with a boyfriend, friends and family. it`s one of those movies you could see over and over again.

User review rating: 0 May 13, 2002

Fantastic, I give this movie two thumbs up -- just saw it on video and I wish I`d seen in the the theater, I bet it would have been even more amazing on the big screen!!!

User review rating: 0 May 09, 2002

Dougray Scott was really great as the Prince. I`d never seen him before, but I`m a fan now!

User review rating: 0 May 04, 2002

AMAZING MOVIE!

User review rating: 0 May 03, 2002

I fell asleep during this movie. Yuk!

User review rating: 0 May 02, 2002

really dumb movie, why 4 stars?

User review rating: 0 May 01, 2002

CRAPPY MOVIE...WHO`S VOTING ON THIS?

User review rating: 0 April 30, 2002

This was one of the best movies I`ve ever seen! I saw it about six times in the theatres and a few more times since then. It was absolutely perfect.

User review rating: 0 March 20, 2002

A little domb, a little sad but i kinda enjoyed it

User review rating: 0 March 16, 2002

It was a really good movie! I loved it. Drew is the best!

User review rating: 0 December 17, 2001

GRRRRRRRRRRRRRRET!!

Change Location