13 Ghosts

Thank you for rating this movie!

13 Ghosts Movie Poster

4.02 / 5

User rating: 4.02

Based on 824 votes and 68 reviews


  • User rating: 4.02 58.98%
  • User rating: 4.02 12.59%
  • User rating: 4.02 12.72%
  • User rating: 4.02 2.62%
  • User rating: 4.02 13.09%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 68

User review rating: 0 January 17, 2009

this movie is pretty scary. but its really good

User review rating: 0 December 01, 2008

This is one of the scariest films of all time the film is way better then the remake Rah Digga was hilarious

User review rating: 0 October 11, 2006

I am a fan of horror films, and 13 Ghosts kept my attention but I quickly forgot it. Mainly because the movie dosen`t have a hot young cast like all horror films have. But not a total lost.

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2006

Was one of the greatest movies ever made.

User review rating: 0 July 22, 2006

exerlent film on a scale from one to 10 i think its an 11

User review rating: 0 May 28, 2006

wickedd movie..real treat to watch..good make-up and visuals..very entertaning..bit scary 3.5\5

User review rating: 0 March 19, 2006

This is definitley a rael awsome movie, But Matthew Lillard is awesome in all the movies that he played in.

User review rating: 0 February 02, 2006

This is an Awesome movie, I bought it on dvd and watch it all the time it was great I love the stories behind each ghost. The really scary part of the movie is when the just pop up out of no ware like bam! I hate that!!!

User review rating: 0 October 24, 2005

this is a good movie i found the movie funny

User review rating: 0 May 13, 2005

good and intellingent horror and very cruel at times. only the last scene is stupid trying to give the film a nice and mellow ending probably because that should create a feeling of release for the viewer. ps: i like matthew lillard. he can be so refreshingly anarchistic and out of his mind.

User review rating: 0 April 08, 2005

the movie it so scary i cry

User review rating: 0 June 28, 2004

PEOPLE, it wasn`t about the special effects, more like the GREAT "MAKEUP"!

User review rating: 0 May 08, 2004

This movie is the best horror ive watched in a long time, its very hard to scare me, and this movie got the hairs on the back of my head standing on end. Good Job

User review rating: 0 March 17, 2004

It was a terrific movie.

User review rating: 0 October 30, 2003

I liked it so much I am going to be the Angry Princess or either the Jackal for Halloween. Thanks to all for a great movie!! K.Phillips

User review rating: 0 October 08, 2003

i think 13 ghosts was an awsome move. The jackal is my favorite. He looked so scary

User review rating: 0 October 01, 2003

i thot it was a super good movie, totally worth watching, if you get scared easily(like me)but love it, go see it!! good effects and scary, suspensful plot!!

User review rating: 0 August 10, 2003

I thought this movie was great, kinda scary, it`s a movie I could see again and again...

User review rating: 0 August 09, 2003

it was a fantastic movie, the special effects were outrages, it scared me

User review rating: 0 April 22, 2003

the special effects were very good(one of the best movie i see) the movie wasn`t scary but it was funny

User review rating: 0 April 22, 2003

the special effects were very good, it wasn`t scary, but lot of action

User review rating: 0 December 29, 2002

Well I though that 13 ghosts was a great movie. It kept me on up and on the edge of me seat. I didn`t really find the movie scarey, but it did make me jump several tomes. It is a movie that I would watch over and over again. An added bonus is that i met John De Santis (The Juggernaut) in person. He is such a great guy ^-^

User review rating: 0 December 24, 2002

I thought the only good thing about it was that Matthew Lilliard was in it. He`s so hot but this movie wasnt that scary.Could have been much much much better!

User review rating: 0 October 30, 2002

It was so cool! I thought it was neat when that guy got split in half. Mathew Lillard was so HOT!

User review rating: 0 October 24, 2002

i really loved it! the special affects were great and so was the makeup!

User review rating: 0 July 05, 2002

OH MY GOD I LOVED 13 GHOSTS THE ONLY REASON WHY I WANTED TO SEE IT WAS BECAUSE MATTHEW LILLARD WAS IN IT BUT THEN WHEN I SAW IT I THOUGHT IT WAS BRILLIANT!!! OF COURSE WHEN I WAS LOVING THE MOVIE I HAD MY MOUTH OPEN WHEN THEY SHOWED MATTHEW BUT THE MOVIE WAS REALLY GOOD!

User review rating: 0 May 19, 2002

It was so scary,it was the best movie ever

User review rating: 0 May 13, 2002

It was the best movie I have seen in a while. It wasnt boring like other movies, it kept you on the edge of your seat. You never knew what was going to happen next. It was exciting.

User review rating: 0 April 28, 2002

It was the coolest movie that I have ever seen!! It was amazing!

User review rating: 0 April 09, 2002

I love horror, this was amazing.

User review rating: 0 April 03, 2002

cool movie

User review rating: 0 April 03, 2002

cool movie

User review rating: 0 March 31, 2002

It was the scariest thing and I jumped so many times in the movie theatre. I thought it had great special effects too!

User review rating: 0 March 29, 2002

i watched this movie... and i was can`t sleep that night. and i dreamed about this dream..... so scary

User review rating: 0 March 03, 2002

Scariest movie I`ve seen in a long time.

User review rating: 0 March 02, 2002

this movie sucked badly

User review rating: 0 March 02, 2002

The start up was ok... but then when it keeps repeating how the ghosts attack the characters in the whole movie, it gets boring and more boring......

User review rating: 0 March 01, 2002

the film 13 ghosts is one of those movies that start up fine, and end up badly. The plot line is mostly pointless and the acting is weak. However,when it comes to special effects, 13 ghost tends to shine. Meanwhile, I would not recommend this film to hardcore horor fans.

User review rating: 0 March 01, 2002

could`ve been better..

User review rating: 0 February 22, 2002

i hate scary movies they give me nightmares!!!!! aaaaaaahhh!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 20, 2002

I thought was better then what I expected.

User review rating: 0 February 20, 2002

well the movie was Okie Dokie!not something tht wud gimme goosebumps..the only thing i enjoyed was scaring my sister in law who sat besides me..man...was she scared or what!Probably the only advantage the movie had was that it was released during the HalloWeen..so ppl were in the mood for scares!..DaS ALL!

User review rating: 0 February 17, 2002

A little bit scary

User review rating: 0 February 02, 2002

The Worst Movie Ever I hated every minute of it I can`t belive I wasted event a single second on crap like this it suked

User review rating: 0 January 24, 2002

this movie was an absolute waste of money and all you people who think it was good need to get your eyes checked

User review rating: 0 January 20, 2002

I find that the film 13 ghosts is very very well made a success. It is really very rare that I am afraid in a film but in this one, I was almost traumatized!! Really big one congratulations to the actors and to the producers!!

User review rating: 0 January 18, 2002

good special effects! the acting wasn`t that great. The characters weren`t developed and nothing made sence.

User review rating: 0 January 08, 2002

I THOUGHT THAT IT WAS THE BEST SCARY MOVIE IN THE WORLD THE GUYS WERE EVEN SCARED YET THEY WOULDNT ADMIT IT

User review rating: 0 January 02, 2002

this movie was terrable, you couldn`t pay me to sit through it again©

User review rating: 0 December 18, 2001

this movie was tight... this movie scared boys that i know... this movie is just tight

Change Location