cobb-theatres-33.jpg Logo Cobb Theatres

Cobb Theatres has been family owned since the grand opening of its first theater in 1921 in Fayette, Alabama. As of 2011, Cobb holds 231 screens at 19 theaters across Alabama, Colorado, Florida, Georgia and Virginia and in 2014, began a three-year expansion plan to open 12 more theaters across the United States.


Change Location