Zoolander

Thank you for rating this movie!

Zoolander Movie Poster

3.15 / 5

User rating: 3.15

Based on 1275 votes and 43 reviews


  • User rating: 3.15 45.05%
  • User rating: 3.15 8.55%
  • User rating: 3.15 3.88%
  • User rating: 3.15 1.74%
  • User rating: 3.15 40.78%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 43 of 43

User review rating: 0 February 08, 2016

Very funny. Ben Stiller and Owen Wilsen make a great team.

User review rating: 5 April 05, 2014

Fantastic. Ben Stiller is hilarious in that movie!! Hillarious movie. One of Ben Stiller's best. Smart and funny!

User review rating: 0 July 17, 2009

Abolutely hilarious

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2008

Hilarious. One of Ben Stiller's best movies. Highly recommended.

User review rating: 0 November 02, 2006

the best

User review rating: 0 February 03, 2006

I`m IMPRESSED By Zoolander

User review rating: 0 January 12, 2006

"i was there for only a day!! D-A-I-E, day!"<----this movie is so funny!!!! oh my god its the best!! "theres more to life then being really really really really really ridiculesly good looking" HAHAAHAHHA

User review rating: 0 November 28, 2004

ZOOLANDER HAS TO BE THE BEST MOVIE EVER, NO DOUBT ABOUT IT. THERES NOTHING YOU CANT LIKE ABOUT THIS MOVIE. SO MANY PEOPLE UNDERESTIMATE THIS MOVIE WHEN IT TRULY IS ONE OF THE BEST MOVIES OUT THERE. BEN STILLER AND OWEN WILSON DO AN AMAZING JOB AND I DONT THINK ANYONE COULD CAPTURE HUMOUR AS WELL AS THEY DID.

User review rating: 0 September 24, 2004

BEST MOVIE EVER

User review rating: 0 April 17, 2004

zoolander got the maximum rating it could have gotten from me-- four out of five stars. Movies in that category are fun but stupid, and while i enjoyed it immensely, it was still a movie i forgot about within moments of the ending credits. A five star movie stays with you. So it was great-- a lot of fun. But one of these days i`d like to see stiller and co attempt something a little more challenging

User review rating: 0 November 18, 2003

I know a lot of people don`t like this movie - but i thought it was alright...a lot funnier than Austin Powers anyways

User review rating: 0 June 28, 2003

THIS MOVIE IS THE ALL TIME BEST MOVIE EVER MADE!!! I AM A PROFESSIONAL MOVIE CRITIC AND QUITE FRANKLY... I`VE HONESTLY NEVER SEEN A BETTER FILM IN MY LIFE!!! OMG, I`M JUST ABSOLUTELY BLOWN AWAY!! A TRIUMPH!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 13, 2003

Zoolander was great, hilariously stupid! Rent It!

User review rating: 0 December 20, 2002

First of all, I do get it. That doesn`t mean its funny. A terrible movie.

User review rating: 0 October 06, 2002

"Wake me up..." I love the scene in the gas station! This was a just another GREAT Ben Stiler Film!

User review rating: 0 April 23, 2002

Zoolander was mad!!! i luv Ben Stiller

User review rating: 0 March 29, 2002

Zoolander was REALLY FUNNY! I love Ben Stiller and I thought he was great in this film! I think it was one of those movies where if you don`t get it... then just stop watching it! Also its one of those movies that you have to watch with the right person!

User review rating: 0 March 20, 2002

Once again Ben Stiller shows off his brilliance as a writer, director and an actor. Even though they don`t need to rely on their son to get them roles, I especially liked his dad (Jerry Stiller) in the movie and the little cameo by his mom (Anne Meara).

User review rating: 0 February 22, 2002

the funniest movie i`ve ever seen. my favorite part is when he goes on stage for an exeptance speech exept he didn`t win

User review rating: 0 February 08, 2002

While several films have been spawned from Saturday Night Live skits, this is the first movie based on a character created for the VH-1 Fashion Awards.

User review rating: 0 December 25, 2001

Sooooooo Good!

User review rating: 0 December 12, 2001

I love Tom

User review rating: 0 December 10, 2001

best comedy of the year!!! Even tho it is stupid comedy it was good stupid comedy by smart people. it was hiliarious.

User review rating: 0 December 03, 2001

i really liked the fashion designs!

User review rating: 0 November 26, 2001

THis movie sucked big time. I like stupid funny movies, but this was too stupid

User review rating: 0 November 07, 2001

It was dumb comedy. You have to know that going into the movie and you will enjoy it as i did. Stiller pulled it off quite well.

User review rating: 0 October 25, 2001

I Like This Movie!

User review rating: 0 October 22, 2001

really funny if you don t expect it to be the best...c mon, it s about male modelling, you can t expect Shakespeare.

User review rating: 0 October 21, 2001

This movie sucks

User review rating: 0 October 21, 2001

I think most of the people who didn t like this movie, didn t get it. Another great Ben Stiller satire.

User review rating: 0 October 19, 2001

Funny but stupid. It s not worth the friday night ticket price though... better go watch it on a tuesday.

User review rating: 0 October 16, 2001

I thought it was the funniest movie ever!!! Great for laughs, and just having fun. Beter then any Austin Powers movie!!! Those that think this movie was terrible have NO sense of humour!

User review rating: 0 October 13, 2001

This movie was terrible. If you just want to waste some time, this is a perfect way to do it.

User review rating: 0 October 11, 2001

What can you say about this movie!!... If you do go see it make sure that you take a drink with you, as the humour is so dry it leaves you dying for thurst.

User review rating: 0 October 08, 2001

This is work from Stiller, c mon, even if the movie was lacking, he would still make you giggle your a.. off

User review rating: 0 October 05, 2001

It was so Funny!!! People would see the preview and think that it is just another dumb movie, but it honestly is very funny.

User review rating: 0 October 05, 2001

Loved Blue Steel but Magnum left me speechless!

User review rating: 0 October 04, 2001

i thought it was pretty damn funny

User review rating: 0 October 03, 2001

Very funny movie. I had a great time watching it.

User review rating: 0 October 03, 2001

Ben Stiller is verrrrrryyy sexy....and yummy!!

User review rating: 0 October 03, 2001

I loved this movie! Ben Stiller is always coming up with these wacky characters! I loved all his "looks", le tigre, magnum...haha hilarious

User review rating: 0 October 03, 2001

Ben Stiller is Derek Zoolander, the world s most famous (and empty headed) male model.

User review rating: 0 October 03, 2001

Hilarious movie..

Change Location